Old Friday, September 13, 2013

SehrishKanwal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by niazikhan2 View Post
@ Sehrish..Are you sure k Shukla se paper banta hai..??Secondly i live in far-flung area and from where ordering the book is uphill task while you dnt know about book.Is there any latest edition..? please guide about this matter too..
Yes I am sure because i opted it in 2013 CSS attempt and even the words of statements given in Shukla's book were copied by the examiner. I dont know where you live so can't really suggest but you must get this book in order to score. Edition koi bhi lay lein.

Originally Posted by zeekaay View Post
kindly suggest me,i am an mba in finance, so should i go for this subject ? if yes then how many days are required to cover M.Law ?
Yes you should go for this subject. I am also MBA Finance and i opted it and found it very easy to cover. I attempted CSS with job so i got only 2-3 days to prepare for it and i did by the Grace of Allah.

Originally Posted by taimz View Post
Whats so bad in Jehangirs Mercantile Law book ?
Buy the book and go through it and you will get your answer
The Following User Says Thank You to SehrishKanwal For This Useful Post:
muhammad asad reza (Friday, October 11, 2013)