Old Thursday, March 24, 2016

IqbalZafa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Ghunyat Ut Talibeen.

I am never free.

Enough said already.

Both. Clever (cunning) people, in short time, by crooked means. Hard working people have to go a long way comparatively.

Salim Ghauri of Netsol.

Ajeeb manoos ajnabi tha.

Affiliate marketing.

Jaan to kya tera mol nahi saat samandar saat jahan. No matter what people say about Pakistan, this land came into being to stay. She is bound to shine.

Aries

Nauman Ejaz

Answered already.

The fish trap exists because of the fish. Once you've gotten the fish you can forget the trap. The rabbit snare exists because of the rabbit. Once you've gotten the rabbit, you can forget the snare. Words exist because of meaning. Once you've gotten the meaning, you can forget the words. Where can I find a man who has forgotten words so I can talk with him?

There are many things.

Traveling every year from Riyadh, through desert areas, towards Makkah and Madina and back to Riyadh.

Forget yourself.

All of the Medal of Appreciation holders. You can see them on Awards page.

Absolute power corrupting absolutely. Not all but most of them.

Both.

لَا إِلَٰهَ إِلَّا أَنْتَ سُبْحَانَكَ إِنِّي كُنْتُ مِنَ الظَّالِمِينَ

Lady Lady!! and its sequel Hello! Lady Lynn.

Lynn

None

Ashfaq Ahmed.

I felt extremely sad many times but never lost hope.

Always there even if we don't talk for months.

Winters

Polite and knowledgeable.

Scotland

Town

Cool Water

How can one achieve anything with "hate"?

Beautiful.

Yum.

Yes, almost warned.

What if some other member hate something in you and use stronger words? How are you going to tolerate or how will you react? You have to keep aside your personal likes and dislikes. Leave others on their own and you tread on your own road to reach your destination. Interrupting others won't serve you any better.

Jesay pehlay kertay thay.

He doesn't know me personally.

Samandar main bhi pani kahin se to aata hai. Pyasi main bhi nahi rahi.

Thanks. JazakAllah.

Why is Saleem Ghauri the most inspirational person for you? Just curious...

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk