-   Banking Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/)
-   -   Branch banking Officer Program (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/47826-branch-banking-officer-program.html)

msajjad Monday, April 18, 2011 02:23 PM

Kindly guide me............
1- In academaic information,i'll have to include only latest degree information or overall education...i.e from Final degree to Matriculation..????????????
2- and when i click on ''Add'' i get am message ''server tomed out''

please tell me what to do????????????????

thanx

abdulnaveed1399 Monday, April 18, 2011 03:24 PM

Try again and be patient and wait some time it will do but its taking some time

fahim13 Monday, April 18, 2011 03:31 PM

I Applied on

1 Attachment(s)
I Applied on Opera 10.0 Version.

fahim13 Monday, April 18, 2011 03:45 PM

Mujhe Aap ka To Pata Nahi

[QUOTE=msajjad;290771]Kindly guide me............
1- In academaic information,i'll have to include only latest degree information or overall education...i.e from Final degree to Matriculation..????????????
2- and when i click on ''Add'' i get am message ''server tomed out''

please tell me what to do????????????????

thanx[/QUOTE]

Mujhe Aap ka To Pata Nahi lakin main ne Sirf Latest Degree hi likhi hai
iss k bhad koi bachlor, intermediate add nahi ki......

sibgakhan Monday, April 18, 2011 04:10 PM

Link is not working how to apply.

kamran yousaf Monday, April 18, 2011 05:16 PM

:(

Hey guy,s i got a problem plzzz help me... While applying for branch officers when i completed the form and click on Submit a new window appeared for the confirmation of given detail. I was about to click on OK button meanwhile the light gone ! Now i dont know did i applied successfully or not??? now i m trying to apply again but they are not receiving my application

imrannryk Monday, April 18, 2011 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=saiq arshad;290747]there is no such website i found...plz guide what to do?[/QUOTE]
its working i have applied .....

Asif Younas Monday, April 18, 2011 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=sibgakhan;290807]Link is not working how to apply.[/QUOTE]

You are right link is not working, kindly hep us yar

imrannryk Monday, April 18, 2011 09:02 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Adnan Malik;290720]What is the salary package for this job???[/QUOTE]
sallary package 22000 last time ... no info this time

Asif Younas Monday, April 18, 2011 09:05 PM

Hello members, Web page is not working properly kindly help me, how can i apply for UBL MTO/

03:02 AM (GMT +5)