-   Banking Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/)
-   -   Branch banking Officer Program (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/47826-branch-banking-officer-program.html)

saimakhan Sunday, April 17, 2011 09:30 AM

Branch banking Officer Program

1 Attachment(s)
AOA all forum members.

Fresh Graduates / masters holders in Business administration, maths & statistic, and commerce can apply

for details
see attach advertisement

Best of Luck.

[url=http://www.bankcareers.com.pk/]Main Page[/url]

Hassan Imran Sunday, April 17, 2011 02:30 PM

Ye konsa bank hay yaar.. ?

Saffar Ali Sunday, April 17, 2011 02:34 PM

Ubl

agnes Sunday, April 17, 2011 02:56 PM

[QUOTE=Saffar Ali;290429]Ubl[/QUOTE]

how u know this

Saffar Ali Sunday, April 17, 2011 02:58 PM

I know. One of my friend is working there. He told me

Ambreen Nasir Sunday, April 17, 2011 05:47 PM

application submit confirm ksy hu ga

sami691 Sunday, April 17, 2011 06:00 PM

[QUOTE=Ambreen Nasir;290506]application submit confirm ksy hu ga[/QUOTE]

There is an option of SUBMIT at the end of form..........By the way i tried to apply but when i was just about to submit my form, syntax error page came.....

Samo Malik Sunday, April 17, 2011 06:15 PM

Has to submit application by 24 april...Today its 17 april..

Rixwan Sunday, April 17, 2011 06:19 PM

[QUOTE=Ambreen Nasir;290506]application submit confirm ksy hu ga[/QUOTE]

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"]when you have submitted the form, on next page there will be message that:

Your Application has been submitted successfully.
Shortlisted candidates will be contacted soon..[/FONT]

imrannryk Sunday, April 17, 2011 08:41 PM

[QUOTE=Hassan Imran;290427]Ye konsa bank hay yaar.. ?[/QUOTE]
mujay pata ha k konsa bank ha .......... get ready dear... test 10 se 15 may tak ho gey ga

110% Correct its UBL......... Last time b same Add tha news paper main

I Also confirm it from UBL HR manager :)

Rana Omair Sunday, April 17, 2011 10:59 PM

BBO or TO

thats MCB, which required Branch banking officers, specially in the field of Bancassurance ....

Exclusive Fairy Sunday, April 17, 2011 11:02 PM

will it be sales oriented job...??? :?

Hassan Imran Sunday, April 17, 2011 11:46 PM

i am working in UBL contractual base.....

will they give me favor??????? :)

imrannryk Monday, April 18, 2011 09:00 AM

[QUOTE=Rana Omair;290626]thats MCB, which required Branch banking officers, specially in the field of Bancassurance ....[/QUOTE]
its UBL bro ...... i have confirmed from HR manager, from lahore office ........ Training Office lahore main ha moon market main .... whahan training ho about 20 to 30 days ... then barcnh posting ho gey g

[QUOTE=Hassan Imran;290641]i am working in UBL contractual base.....

will they give me favor??????? :)[/QUOTE]
They give u favor........

This UBL 110% sure ........

[QUOTE=Exclusive Fairy;290627]will it be sales oriented job...??? :?[/QUOTE]
no It is not sales orientated job ....... its branch banking operation job

salmanshah1 Monday, April 18, 2011 11:34 AM

there are 3 errors on user details page.
i hope they will correct it soon.

Muhammad Adnan Malik Monday, April 18, 2011 12:35 PM

Salary package

What is the salary package for this job???

tazz Monday, April 18, 2011 01:21 PM

hi

the website isnt working and give page error....ow to apply now??

Hassan Sajjad Monday, April 18, 2011 01:45 PM

have any 1 visited the website? its not being opened...plz let everybody know when it is get fixed...

saiq arshad Monday, April 18, 2011 01:51 PM

there is no such website i found...plz guide what to do?

saiq arshad Monday, April 18, 2011 01:53 PM

it is a sales job?ful tm khwari wala kam tu nhn.......plz gv details of dis job

msajjad Monday, April 18, 2011 02:23 PM

Kindly guide me............
1- In academaic information,i'll have to include only latest degree information or overall education...i.e from Final degree to Matriculation..????????????
2- and when i click on ''Add'' i get am message ''server tomed out''

please tell me what to do????????????????

thanx

abdulnaveed1399 Monday, April 18, 2011 03:24 PM

Try again and be patient and wait some time it will do but its taking some time

fahim13 Monday, April 18, 2011 03:31 PM

I Applied on

1 Attachment(s)
I Applied on Opera 10.0 Version.

fahim13 Monday, April 18, 2011 03:45 PM

Mujhe Aap ka To Pata Nahi

[QUOTE=msajjad;290771]Kindly guide me............
1- In academaic information,i'll have to include only latest degree information or overall education...i.e from Final degree to Matriculation..????????????
2- and when i click on ''Add'' i get am message ''server tomed out''

please tell me what to do????????????????

thanx[/QUOTE]

Mujhe Aap ka To Pata Nahi lakin main ne Sirf Latest Degree hi likhi hai
iss k bhad koi bachlor, intermediate add nahi ki......

sibgakhan Monday, April 18, 2011 04:10 PM

Link is not working how to apply.

kamran yousaf Monday, April 18, 2011 05:16 PM

:(

Hey guy,s i got a problem plzzz help me... While applying for branch officers when i completed the form and click on Submit a new window appeared for the confirmation of given detail. I was about to click on OK button meanwhile the light gone ! Now i dont know did i applied successfully or not??? now i m trying to apply again but they are not receiving my application

imrannryk Monday, April 18, 2011 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=saiq arshad;290747]there is no such website i found...plz guide what to do?[/QUOTE]
its working i have applied .....

Asif Younas Monday, April 18, 2011 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=sibgakhan;290807]Link is not working how to apply.[/QUOTE]

You are right link is not working, kindly hep us yar

imrannryk Monday, April 18, 2011 09:02 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Adnan Malik;290720]What is the salary package for this job???[/QUOTE]
sallary package 22000 last time ... no info this time

Asif Younas Monday, April 18, 2011 09:05 PM

Hello members, Web page is not working properly kindly help me, how can i apply for UBL MTO/

imrannryk Monday, April 18, 2011 09:10 PM

[QUOTE=Asif Younas;290928]You are right link is not working, kindly hep us yar[/QUOTE]
its working dost .......

i have applied

AQEEL HAIDER Monday, April 18, 2011 10:47 PM

if site is not working! Then Refresh it 4 or 5 times then it may,, i applied by refreshing site

mediator Tuesday, April 19, 2011 03:05 PM

can IT graduates apply?

jeetendarladher Tuesday, April 19, 2011 07:41 PM

UBL add

Dear
any one have idea about package of UBL for this post ?????

Rixwan Wednesday, April 20, 2011 12:12 AM

[QUOTE=mediator;291141]can IT graduates apply?[/QUOTE]

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"]I am afraid my friend, as it is mentioned in the ad that they need only
Commerce
Business Admin
Maths and Stats &
Economics

graduates for the said post...[/FONT]

MuhammadAhmerSheikh Wednesday, April 20, 2011 09:05 AM

Sadly the website isn't opening at all for me. So I had to use the proxy website to apply.

kamran yousaf Wednesday, April 20, 2011 12:26 PM

@ muhammad ahmed shaikh

Bro plzzz guied me also to apply by proxy websit for ubl mto...

Samo Malik Wednesday, April 20, 2011 05:27 PM

Link is working try to use Google chrome..

Actually u have to submit all ur academic record as it is mentioned, start from the most recent..and there add button is also given..

Raz Wednesday, April 20, 2011 11:06 PM

[QUOTE=Rixwan;291351][FONT=Comic Sans MS]I am afraid my friend, as it is mentioned in the ad that they need only[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS]Commerce[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS]Business Admin[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS]Maths and Stats &[/FONT]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS]Economics[/FONT]

[FONT=Comic Sans MS]graduates for the said post...[/FONT][/QUOTE]

[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][B]Eligibility Criteria:[/B][/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][B]Qualification:[/B][/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][B]Bachelor’s / Master’s [/B](1st Division or high 2nd Division) [B][COLOR=royalblue]preferably[/COLOR][/B] in the following disciplines:[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana] [/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Commerce[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Economics[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Maths and Stats[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Business Admin[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana] [/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]So not only these four disciplines but other disciplines will also be entertained with more weightage to these four groups. [/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][B]Yes candidate from IT [/B]can also apply for this position.[/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]Wish you good luck.[/FONT][/COLOR]

Saqib Shah Wednesday, April 20, 2011 11:12 PM

Dear Raz,
i am 27 years and 3 month old,can i apply???is there any age relaxation ???i think my age hinder me to apply this job..

12:00 PM (GMT +5)