-   Banking Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/)
-   -   Branch banking Officer Program (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/47826-branch-banking-officer-program.html)

useesam Thursday, April 28, 2011 11:57 PM

i am from lhr. i got the email. test will be held in Punjab University on 1st may at 1 p.m

ravian786 Friday, April 29, 2011 12:26 AM

I am from lhr how can i confirm status of my application?:phone

Rana Omair Friday, April 29, 2011 01:51 AM

Branch Banking Officers..

in karachi the test will be held in MAJU university shahra-e-faisal @ 1.00 PM sharp sunday dated: 01-5-2011 i received the sms and email regarding the test.

can anyone tell me the exect pakage for this post?

aanya Friday, April 29, 2011 05:41 AM

it seems that this offer was only for karachi :dd

sami691 Friday, April 29, 2011 07:41 AM

No this offer is for Rawalpindi also........... I got the email + sms and the test will be conducted on 1st May at 1 P.M. at Government Post Graduate Degree College for Women 6th Road Satellite town rawalpindi............

aqsa butt Saturday, April 30, 2011 05:04 PM

mjh sa tu site e nai khul raii..abi time hay k khtum ho gaya??

Arsl Saturday, April 30, 2011 09:11 PM

Yaar total posts kitni hein?

Test was not difficult......:))
when we will get its result:vic

imrannryk Monday, May 02, 2011 11:10 AM

[QUOTE=Arsl;295323]Yaar total posts kitni hein?[/QUOTE]
200 plus posts

[QUOTE=Arsl;295571]Test was not difficult......:))
when we will get its result:vic[/QUOTE]
successful candidates will get interview call in next 10 to 15 days

forgettingthepast Monday, May 02, 2011 01:16 PM

[QUOTE=imrannryk;292597]Last year test is conducted by UBL.... i given that test and selected.... but droped in medical....... test was too much easy last time[/QUOTE]

how much marks did u score in test? why dropped in medical ??? medical test bhi stirct ho ga kya ??

Rabia Jadoon Monday, May 02, 2011 02:17 PM

[QUOTE=imrannryk;295845]successful candidates will get interview call in next 10 to 15 days[/QUOTE]

somebody posted here tht result was declared within 3days last tym...thn y so late thz tym??

06:10 AM (GMT +5)