-   Banking Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/)
-   -   MTOs by NTS Shortlisted candidates (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/54657-mtos-nts-shortlisted-candidates.html)

picses1360 Wednesday, October 05, 2011 08:00 PM

[QUOTE=marslanqaisar;356969]Mere dost ne degree attest karwae bina he apply kiya tha wo bhi Shortlist ho gaya hai.. Wah jee :laughing[/QUOTE]

es ma harani ki koi bat nae attestation ki restriction end ho gae ti last week

aimybutt Wednesday, October 05, 2011 08:29 PM

[QUOTE=serisssh;360024]zeeshan4friend

Originally Posted by serisssh
aimybutt

This is a sample question of the analytical portion.

A chemist is using eight different minerals and vitamins to make a nutrient.
a,b,c,d,e,h,f and z.
According to the recipes, the following requirement apply to the use of ingredients.

1. If b is used, both c and z must also be used
2. E and H must always be used together
3. If c is used, at least two of A, B and F must be used.
4. C and H cannot be used together.
5. E, F and Z cannot be used together.
6. A, D and Z cannot be used together.

Q1. which of the following is a suitable combination of vitamins and minerals for a nutrient?
A. a,b,c,f
B. d,e,h,z
C. a,d,e,z
D. c,d,e,f
E. e,h,f,z

Q2. Which of the following cannot be included in a nutrient that contains E?
A. B
B. D
C. H
D. F
E. Z

Q3. By the addition of exactly one more mineral, which of the following could make an acceptable combination of vitamins and minerals?
A. a,d,z
B. b,h,e
C. c,d,h
D. c,e,z
E. e,h,f
ANWERS

Q1
A
Q2
E

Q3
E
kindly explain it because we are not getting the same answers
in question no 1 if use b so we have to use c&z in it where as z is missing in it
what are ur answers write them[/QUOTE]

first u people need to know how to solve analytical/logic question
to solve logic questions u have to remove all the wrong ones and u will get the right answer
now look at option A, it is incorect because if B used then C and Z also be used. there is no Z in oprion A so it is incorrect.
option B is correct because it fulfills all the conditions. 1st condition does not apply here so it's ok. second condition is E and H must be used together, it is true as well. 3rd condition does not apply here. 4th condition C and H must not be used together. it is also true. 5th condition is important. E,F,Z "ALL" cannot be used together. it means two can be used together but not all of them. any two out of three can be used but not all 3. so it is also true. 6th condition is the same as 5th. out of A,D and Z only two are used i.e. D and Z. so this fulfills all conditions and there can be only one answer so it is the answer. check rest of the choices and they are wrong

I hope that answers the question.

agar apko mera ye question or answer pasand aya tu ik bar Darood Shareef perh ker mere aur apney lie due kerle. I hope me zaada kuch nayee mang raha.. :D

[QUOTE=Assad1;359676]Guys :onesec test will be GAT type although it was mention on the advertisement they will conduct the test based on GMAT/GRE. So GAT is actually the copy of GMAT little bit easy then GMAt so don't be worry just prepare test tthrough Dogar Publisher book every thing gonna be OK:glare::glare:[/QUOTE]

Asad is right. Dogar's bok is the best but the only problem is there are only thre questions in the book from the analytical portion. May be Dogar himself failed NTS GAT test :P

[QUOTE=JUGGERNAUT;360037]Answer
Q:1 A is correct

Turning point comes when condition 3 says ''ATLEAST'' .... Here it clearly states that ''IF'' C is used then ''ATLEAST'' two of A,B, AND F should be used...In other words Condition 3 is giving an option of amendment in Condition 1... Hope this would clear ....[/QUOTE]

Your answer and your explanation both are wrong. I have given the answer and it's explanation above.

marslanqaisar Thursday, October 06, 2011 10:29 AM

Roll Number Slips

Why NTS is not dispatching roll number slips? :sad:

ahsanmuneeb Thursday, October 06, 2011 01:18 PM

[QUOTE=marslanqaisar;360287]Why NTS is not dispatching roll number slips? :sad:[/QUOTE]

my roll number is 330681 and center is NED university karachi :)
u all can check ur roll number from nts website
[url=http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/ManTrainee_16Oct2011_FL/Result.asp]:::National Testing Service:::[/url]

and they also uploaded the list of rejected candidates
[url=http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/ManTrainee_16Oct11_Rej/Search.asp]:::National Testing Service:::[/url]

and tcs shipment number is also mentioned on the list so u can know when u wil get ur slips :)

aimybutt Thursday, October 06, 2011 02:29 PM

Well NTS is a website that you need to keep visiting. The roll numbers are on the website. you can check your roll number there. For the safer side, I have printed the link for myself, incase ALLAH forbid I don't get the roll number slip. You also do the same

usmanamjad87 Thursday, October 06, 2011 02:38 PM

[QUOTE=ahsanmuneeb;360351]my roll number is 330681 and center is NED university karachi :)
u all can check ur roll number from nts website
[url=http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/ManTrainee_16Oct2011_FL/Result.asp]:::National Testing Service:::[/url]

and they also uploaded the list of rejected candidates
[url=http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/ManTrainee_16Oct11_Rej/Search.asp]:::National Testing Service:::[/url]

and tcs shipment number is also mentioned on the list so u can know when u wil get ur slips :)[/QUOTE]

Me too at NED.

agnes Thursday, October 06, 2011 02:59 PM

[QUOTE=marslanqaisar;360369]Finally..!![/QUOTE]

ab koi test ka pattren bhi puch dy NTS waln sy

Rixwan Thursday, October 06, 2011 03:30 PM

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"]me too at NED..330092
but why is that TCS shows Invalid tracking number.[/FONT]

hassancheema36 Thursday, October 06, 2011 03:35 PM

Mto

OOOO.....I am Short Listed.....Thank GOD......Now i think I will pass it very well by the Will of GOD Again.....:laughing:sleeping:sleeping:sleeping:sleeping

Kamranzafar123 Thursday, October 06, 2011 04:48 PM

Can anybody please explain the Route?

Govt. Model Girls High School, E-Block, Model Town, Lahore

Please explain me the route for the above address start point is "Chowk Yateem Khana"

01:39 AM (GMT +5)