01:56 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Thursday, September 13, 2012

seher saher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by azhar0032 View Post
in ka kia answer dia jay please reply thanks
Why just UBL you want to join?
tell us what you know about ubl?
try to mention first of all its purpose of existence like....
It begun with a vision, a vision of unparallel progress and unmatched excellence true to the spirit of the era! November 7th 1959,
then i said
52 years hogaye hain excellent service deta araha ha customers ko...nationally ...internationally branches hain i diidnt exaggerated jo hai wo bata dia answer...then sir said well said.....
aur ap UBL ki website pe ja k history zaroor parhain....beneficial hai ....
azhar0032 (Thursday, September 13, 2012)
Old Thursday, September 13, 2012

usami is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nadi17 View Post
members who have given their interviews plz share questions which panel asked in interview?
G.k
SECP for
First Prime Minister
UNDP For
IMF for
General Secretry

Banking
what is cheque
what is Bank
role of SBP
Cross drawn at
deposit of bank is known as
SECP for securities and exchange commission of pakistan
First Prime Minister liaqat ali khan
UNDP For united nation development program
IMF for international monetary fund
General Secretry ban ki moon

Banking
what is cheque forgot the answer;P
what is Bank accept deposits and lend money
role of SBP to monitor other banks its nt a commercial bank
Cross check cannt be drawn over the counter
deposit of bank is known as liability
3 AIDA PLAN? Action interest

Interview q for rbo..:
1: Please introduce yourself, tell us about ur education and family background
2: what is difference between Monterey policy and fysical policy
3: You belong to multan , what is specialty of multan
4: Tell us about your semester project " Organizational structure of Banking companies", What is conclusion
5: What is KYC
6: we can appoint u anywhere in pakistan , do u go any where
7: you have to sign 2 year bond
8: tell us five of ur qualities why we hire u
9: Any relative in UBL or in any other bank
10: when u did MBA passing year
11:annuity.....prepuity..
12: irr,npv etc...
13: 4 p,s

all the best ......em sure u will qualify..... be confident....this is only reason for the interview to check level of competency and confidence.. thats it....

3 months back i was selected in hbl as a assistant manager og 2 .....that y i will not go 4 test.. best of luck.. it will helpful for u ...
Old Friday, September 14, 2012

Manzar baloch is on a distinguished road

Today is my interview in Lahore

azhar0032 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Manzar baloch View Post
Today is my interview in Lahore
aftr interview please paste your interview expernce. Thanx.

seher saher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by usami View Post
G.k
SECP for
First Prime Minister
UNDP For
IMF for
General Secretry

Banking
what is cheque
what is Bank
role of SBP
Cross drawn at
deposit of bank is known as
SECP for securities and exchange commission of pakistan
First Prime Minister liaqat ali khan
UNDP For united nation development program
IMF for international monetary fund
General Secretry ban ki moon

Banking
what is cheque forgot the answer;P
what is Bank accept deposits and lend money
role of SBP to monitor other banks its nt a commercial bank
Cross check cannt be drawn over the counter
deposit of bank is known as liability
3 AIDA PLAN? Action interest

Interview q for rbo..:
1: Please introduce yourself, tell us about ur education and family background
2: what is difference between Monterey policy and fysical policy
3: You belong to multan , what is specialty of multan
4: Tell us about your semester project " Organizational structure of Banking companies", What is conclusion
5: What is KYC
6: we can appoint u anywhere in pakistan , do u go any where
7: you have to sign 2 year bond
8: tell us five of ur qualities why we hire u
9: Any relative in UBL or in any other bank
10: when u did MBA passing year
11:annuity.....prepuity..
12: irr,npv etc...
13: 4 p,s

all the best ......em sure u will qualify..... be confident....this is only reason for the interview to check level of competency and confidence.. thats it....

3 months back i was selected in hbl as a assistant manager og 2 .....that y i will not go 4 test.. best of luck.. it will helpful for u ...
ap promote kiye gaye ya directly assistant manager k liye apply kiya tha app ne???kindly tell me what are the promotional chances if i start my career from bbo ...

musmanhussain will become famous soon enough
Default Sbp (sbots) seats announce through nts

Sbp (sbots) seats
60% marks in master degree
27 september 2012 last date

www.nts.org.pk

naveed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Bilal Anwar View Post
yeah i have checked it today its 685
but what about consolidated balance sheet ?????check that amount......... and 685449022000 how we will read this its not billion its i think 6 trillion and 85 billion.......?

Originally Posted by Manzar baloch View Post
71 crore is too little amount, they write amount in (000) in financial statements, so the amount which appear should be read by considering that factor also. it can be 7.1 trillion.!!!!!!
correct me if i am wrong
yes manzar u r right its 7 trillion ...sorry i did not see that 000 written in start of balance sheet.........7 trillion = 7 kharab????tell me plz and 1 arabb=1 billion?

nadi17 is on a distinguished road

Half year end june. 685 billion rupees not trillion.

Muhammad Bilal Anwar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by naveed View Post
but what about consolidated balance sheet ?????check that amount......... and 685449022000 how we will read this its not billion its i think 6 trillion and 85 billion.......?
its 685.54 billion

Muhammad Bilal Anwar is on a distinguished road

UBL branches 1121 or 1400?

how many commercial banks are operating in pakistan? answer is still not clear