-   Allied Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/)
-   -   ABL - Management Trainee Officer – Compliance (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/102867-abl-management-trainee-officer-compliance.html)

SunNy RaJa Sunday, July 12, 2015 11:46 AM

ABL - Management Trainee Officer – Compliance

[B][U][SIZE="5"]Management Trainee Officer – Compliance[/SIZE][/U][/B]

We invite applications from young postgraduates for placements in various sub-functional areas of Compliance based at following cities:

Mirpur, Muzaffarabad, Abbottabad, Peshawar, Kohat, Mardan, Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Gujrat, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Lahore, Sargodha, Faisalabad, Sahiwal, Multan, Jhang, Bahawalpur, Vehari, Sukkur, Nawabshah, Hyderabad, Quetta and Karachi.

[U][B]Eligibility Criteria:
[/B][/U]

[B]Education:[/B]
MBA, M.Com. Masters in Banking & Finance, Masters in Banking or Masters in Finance or Masters in Economics from HEC recognized Pakistani or reputable foreign universities.

[B]CGPA/Division:[/B]
Minimum CGPA of 3.0 or at least 80% marks (where GPA system is not available).

[B]Age:[/B]
Maximum 27 years as on July 31, 2015.

[COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Note: Please note that only those postgraduates are eligible to apply who have fully completed any of the above-mentioned masters degree programs and have in hand, their final transcripts, in original.[/B][/COLOR]

Aaqi Sunday, July 12, 2015 06:54 PM

when they will start calling for test?

Fozia Ansari Tuesday, July 14, 2015 02:42 PM

500 Iinternal submission Error

Jab apply kia tu application submitt nhi hoti aur 500 internal submission error a jata ha. aesa kyun ho rha ha? kisi or k sath bhi aesa hoa ha? Please btaien

shahidrandhawa Tuesday, July 14, 2015 06:04 PM

i applied successfully but not recieved confirmation mail.. anyone got confirmation mail... please share

Fozia Ansari Tuesday, July 14, 2015 08:27 PM

Error Occured

Shahid randhawa ap kahan se ho aur kis waqt application submitt kerwai thi? Mera tu continuously error aa rha ha.

Sumo Tuesday, July 14, 2015 09:18 PM

i also applied successfully and received confirmation mail very next day..

Ahmerbhai Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:13 PM

@shahidrandhawa: I also didn't get confirmation email, but applied successfully.

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, July 15, 2015 12:16 AM

[QUOTE=Fozia Ansari;846547]Shahid randhawa ap kahan se ho aur kis waqt application submitt kerwai thi? Mera tu continuously error aa rha ha.[/QUOTE]

Wait for a day or This might help you.
[B]How To Fix the 500 Internal Server Error[/B]

The 500 Internal Server Error is a server-side error, meaning the problem probably isn't with your computer or Internet connection but instead is a problem with the web site's server.

1. Reload the web page. You can do that by clicking the refresh/reload button, pressing F5, or trying the URL again from the address bar.
Even if the 500 Internal Server Error is a problem on the web server, the issue may only be temporary. Trying the page again will often be successful.

2. Clear your browser's cache. If there's a problem with the cached version of the page you're viewing, it could be causing HTTP 500 issues.

3. Delete your browser's cookies. Some 500 Internal Server Error issues can be corrected by deleting the cookies associated with the site you're getting the error on.After removing the cookie(s), restart the browser and try again.

jawad ahmed soomro Wednesday, July 15, 2015 01:46 AM

Check spam folder for confirmation

shahidrandhawa Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:16 AM

[QUOTE=Fozia Ansari;846547]Shahid randhawa ap kahan se ho aur kis waqt application submitt kerwai thi? Mera tu continuously error aa rha ha.[/QUOTE]

i am from Rahimyar khan, i applied 6 days before.... you r from?

shahidrandhawa Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:19 AM

pta ni yar kia msla ha.. apki age ktni ha?

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:20 AM

[QUOTE=shahidrandhawa;846661]i am from Rahimyar khan, i applied 6 days before.... you [B]r[/B] from?[/QUOTE]

Avoid net speak. It is against Forum Rules. Use "[B]you[/B]" instead of "[B]u[/B]". Being Senior Member you are being warned last time.Next time your post will be deleted right away.

Fozia Ansari Wednesday, July 15, 2015 12:43 PM

Error occured

Shahid Randhawa, I am from sargodha. Meri age 24 year ha. aj bhi 11.45 am ko apply kia ha but 500 internal server error aa rha ha. e mails bhi bhut ki hien unke adreess per.

madilshahid Wednesday, July 15, 2015 02:47 PM

????

when they will start calling for test?

shahidrandhawa Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:15 PM

[QUOTE=Fozia Ansari;846708]Shahid Randhawa, I am from sargodha. Meri age 24 year ha. aj bhi 11.45 am ko apply kia ha but 500 internal server error aa rha ha. e mails bhi bhut ki hien unke adreess per.[/QUOTE]

If you don't mind you can send me your resume or full related data to apply for this job on.. ************ I will apply.. thanx

Aaqi Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:36 AM

I applied 10 days ago successfully
i am from Sargodha.
Now when they will start calling?

You are from??

Any one know what is Compliance????

Mto compliance
is there is any difference between Simple MTO
and MTO Compliance???

hamdanaslam Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:14 AM

[QUOTE=Aaqi;846857]I applied 10 days ago successfully
i am from Sargodha.
Now when they will start calling?

You are from??

Any one know what is Compliance????

Mto compliance
is there is any difference between Simple MTO
and MTO Compliance???[/QUOTE]

Yes there is a difference in MTO compliance has a different department from other in which after having an audit of a branch this department conduct compliance of such audit means rectify the audit findings.

Awais Tahir Sunday, July 19, 2015 05:53 PM

Requirement is of Post graduate? does That mean students with BBA (hons) are not eligible for the post?

Aaqi Thursday, July 23, 2015 03:49 AM

Any one receive call ??
Or email from abl??

sibghatt Thursday, July 23, 2015 02:57 PM

test call

when Abl will call candidates for Test ?

Arslan Ahmad Bhutta Thursday, July 23, 2015 05:03 PM

[QUOTE=Aaqi;848019]Any one receive call ??
Or email from abl??[/QUOTE]

Not Yet :unsure:

9827272 Friday, July 24, 2015 02:44 PM

Bhai g Apply kaha se karna ha Official Web pe to kuch b nai ha

madilshahid Friday, July 24, 2015 10:14 PM

last date was 15 july

Sumo Monday, July 27, 2015 04:48 PM

Anyone receive call Or email from abl in lahore ??

shahidrandhawa Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:54 AM

[QUOTE=Sumo;848984]Anyone receive call Or email from abl in lahore ??[/QUOTE]
Yr cal ni aye ge... nts ki site pe list lgy ge tedt k lye.. so wait

XTEHSF Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:52 AM

hy guys i am new member. plz guide me how i can apply in ABL:thinking

madilshahid Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:26 AM

do u know kab tak lagay gi?

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:38 AM

[QUOTE=madilshahid;849327]do u know kab tak lagay gi?[/QUOTE]

Avoid net speak. It is against Forum Rules. Use "[B]you[/B]" instead of "[B]u[/B]".

Nabil Zain Wednesday, July 29, 2015 05:11 PM

Received Call from ABL

Today I received a call from ABL..... They are saying that MTO position is not available right now BUT a third party contract for 1 year is available. Its nature is compliance and its salary is 20k to 23k. :mellow:

Sumo Wednesday, July 29, 2015 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Nabil Zain;849472]Today I received a call from ABL..... They are saying that MTO position is not available right now BUT a third party contract for 1 year is available. Its nature is compliance and its salary is 20k to 23k. :mellow:[/QUOTE]

i also received this type of call from abl today :confused: that's not fair :( is post ki job description kya hain ???

Nabil Zain Wednesday, July 29, 2015 09:46 PM

Not Clear :thinking

[QUOTE=Sumo;849491]i also received this type of call from abl today :confused: that's not fair :( is post ki job description kya hain ???[/QUOTE]

I asked the lady about the work.... She said that you will have to verify that weather the account holders are eligible and weather they meet the criteria set, for the amount of loan they have requested. (I'm not sure, mujhe to yehi smj mai aya us time)

Sumo Thursday, July 30, 2015 12:23 AM

[QUOTE=Nabil Zain;849510]I asked the lady about the work.... She said that you will have to verify that weather the account holders are eligible and weather they meet the criteria set, for the amount of loan they have requested. (I'm not sure, mujhe to yehi smj mai aya us time)[/QUOTE]

hmmm, her voice is not so clear.... and that was the wrong way to appoint the candidates, they must be sent emails and mention the job post and description clearly, after that they call the candidates and appoint them for the interview who is willing for this job :thinking
any ways the salary package is not bad and 1 year is enough i think.... something is better then nothing ;)
you are willing for that???

sibghatt Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:57 AM

What is the next process and when it is expected .. please share some information about it

Sent from my A10 using Tapatalk

madilshahid Thursday, July 30, 2015 01:36 PM

candidates who recieved this type of call are from lahore what about the other regions, might be they are not offering MTO program only in lahore :confused: 1 more thing i want to ask that the contract is for only 1 year what about after 1 year? ? will the extend the contract ?

Sumo Thursday, July 30, 2015 03:38 PM

[QUOTE=Nabil Zain;849510]I asked the lady about the work.... She said that you will have to verify that weather the account holders are eligible and weather they meet the criteria set, for the amount of loan they have requested. (I'm not sure, mujhe to yehi smj mai aya us time)[/QUOTE]

you are right.... today i call them and the lady tells me the same thing....then i tell her that i am willing for this job, i think this is a good opportunity for us, i confirm that most of the times after contract they hire you as permanent employee.... :)

[QUOTE=madilshahid;849649]candidates who recieved this type of call are from lahore what about the other regions, might be they are not offering MTO program only in lahore :confused: 1 more thing i want to ask that the contract is for only 1 year what about after 1 year? ? will the extend the contract ?[/QUOTE]

i don't know anything about other regions.... she said that you are not shortlisted for MTO compliance and we offers you another job 3rd party contract are you willing for this job....
and may be after contract they extend the contract or hires you as permanent employee....

madilshahid Thursday, July 30, 2015 05:53 PM

did u ask to her that why you are not shortlisted?

Nabil Zain Thursday, July 30, 2015 07:28 PM

Interview on Monday

[QUOTE=sibghatt;849598]What is the next process and when it is expected .. please share some information about it

Sent from my A10 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Just received a another call from ABL. I have an interview on Monday at Head Office. :waiting :waiting

Aaqi Friday, July 31, 2015 06:28 AM

[QUOTE=Nabil Zain;849743]Just received a another call from ABL. I have an interview on Monday at Head Office. :waiting :waiting[/QUOTE]

You are from lahore?
What is your Qualifications?

Any other person who receive call for interview ?

Man Jaanbazam Friday, July 31, 2015 06:45 AM

[QUOTE=madilshahid;849721]did [B][COLOR="Red"]u[/COLOR][/B] ask to her that why you are not shortlisted?[/QUOTE]

Avoid net speak. It is against Forum Rules. Use "[B]you[/B]" instead of "[B]u[/B]".

Sumo Friday, July 31, 2015 12:50 PM

I also have an interview on Monday at ABL Head Office.

01:54 AM (GMT +5)