-   Allied Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/)
-   -   ABL has announced MTO once again... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/105447-abl-has-announced-mto-once-again.html)

NASSEEM Sunday, November 01, 2015 04:19 PM

ABL has announced MTO once again...

Hurry up dear aspirants, apply for the post of MTO in ABL having remarkable career growth...
Apply online
[url]www.abl.com/careers[/url]

JAVED JOYIA Sunday, November 01, 2015 06:28 PM

what's requirement? Age, cgpa etc. Because link is'nt working.

Ushna Riaz Sunday, November 01, 2015 07:09 PM

Qualification: M.com,MBA,Masters in banking and finance,Masters in Economics. Minimum CGPA 3.00 or 80%. Age : 27 years as on November 30,2015

Samisgreat Sunday, November 01, 2015 07:14 PM

Link is not working

Can you tell why the abl/careers link is not opening, it comes out with an error 404... I can't help it. i tried in Firefox and Explorer and Edge but same error...

Any other way to apply? or why is the link not working? :sleep:

Ushna Riaz Sunday, November 01, 2015 07:26 PM

Try this link [url]http://career.abl.com/generalform.asp?jc=OEL-0418&ji=122[/url]

Samisgreat Sunday, November 01, 2015 07:27 PM

I have found a link in CSS forums another thread under ABL.

here is the Link for Applying:

[url]http://career.abl.com/generalform.asp?jc=OEL-0418&ji=122[/url]

mani g Sunday, November 01, 2015 08:28 PM

Is it a wise decision to apply for MTO as i'm already working in other bank having 2 years experience but my package is too low. Should I mention my previous experience while applying?

mubasher7 Sunday, November 01, 2015 09:57 PM

No test call

I have applied three times for the post of MTO in ABL but not evwn called for the test. I don't know what the criteria is. As I have good academic career but they don't consider me. I have heard that they dumped the CV of certain people. I think so that it happened to me. :(

Amjad Somro Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:09 PM

[QUOTE=mani g;879561]Is it a wise decision to apply for MTO as i'm already working in other bank having 2 years experience but my package is too low. Should I mention my previous experience while applying?[/QUOTE]

Yes you should mention. You will get preference by showing your banking experience. Best of luck to all of you. Test criteria as almost same as GAT, all written tests of ABL MTOs are conducted by NTS usually.

[QUOTE=mubasher7;879586]I have applied three times for the post of MTO in ABL but not evwn called for the test. I don't know what the criteria is. As I have good academic career but they don't consider me. I have heard that they dumped the CV of certain people. I think so that it happened to me. :([/QUOTE]

Try again bro. Keep trying and InshaAllah you will be succeed oneday.

NASSEEM Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:43 PM

MTO in ABL

Experienced persons are not given preference, rather are not selected as it's job for fresh ones. I was twice rejected for showing experience and in last I concealed it, ultimately was selected...
So, I advise you all, don't show experience other than experience of ABL if you have.

Mohsan Sheikh Monday, November 02, 2015 10:55 AM

Acknowledgement Email not received

Friends, i have applied for MTO on the website of ABL but not received any confirmation email. Can this create problem?

kurm Monday, November 02, 2015 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=Mohsan Sheikh;879730]Friends, i have applied for MTO on the website of ABL but not received any confirmation email. Can this create problem?[/QUOTE]

i also not received mail.

mani g Tuesday, November 03, 2015 08:46 PM

@ Naseem

I have not received any confirmation e-mail from ABL. Has the ABL portal received my application ? I'm worried.

silvester Wednesday, November 04, 2015 11:07 AM

I have done BBA(Hons) equivalent to MBA,am I eligible?

RMKamran Wednesday, November 04, 2015 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=silvester;880501]I have done BBA(Hons) equivalent to MBA,am I eligible?[/QUOTE]

AoA,

You are not eligible. BBA Honors is 16 years education, it's not equivalent to any discipline of masters including MBA.

You should apply in SBP OG-II post.

Noushaba Thursday, November 05, 2015 01:54 PM

me too have applied for MTO lets see if they call.

Samisgreat Friday, November 06, 2015 05:44 PM

No one has got the Confirmation E-mail yet, nothing to worry about it. They will E-mail after the Closing Date of Submission of Applicatioon i.e. 10th November.

And after the closing date, they will e-mail and contact the short listed candidates and then the Test would be conducted.

i was selected in the Last Years' batch but didn't had the Marksheet of Masters til that time that's why i couldn't make for it. but this time if i selected, i would go on..

Best of luck to all others.

ranasajid Friday, November 06, 2015 08:44 PM

Applied and receive confirmation mail successfully.

leon22 Saturday, November 07, 2015 03:48 AM

[QUOTE=Samisgreat;881405]No one has got the Confirmation E-mail yet, nothing to worry about it. They will E-mail after the Closing Date of Submission of Applicatioon i.e. 10th November.

And after the closing date, they will e-mail and contact the short listed candidates and then the Test would be conducted.

i was selected in the Last Years' batch but didn't had the Marksheet of Masters til that time that's why i couldn't make for it. but this time if i selected, i would go on..

Best of luck to all others.[/QUOTE]
Plz share your previous test and interview experience. What kind of test do they conduct? And what is qualifying criteria?

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

leon22 Saturday, November 07, 2015 03:50 AM

Why do they ask about sect during online form filling??

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

Samisgreat Sunday, November 08, 2015 02:48 PM

Test Pattern is same as that of GET-FS Test or Test conducted for State Bank Test. which comprises English Composition, Verbal analogies and Arithmetic(Math) and IQ Questions and General Knowledge and Current Affairs and Finance Portion which covers Finance Accounts Related Question.

100 Mcq to be completed in 100 Minutes.

Interview was not so difficult, but Test is a bit challenging to complete in the limited time.

I haven't received any confirmation e-mail yet and my 2 friends also haven't got confirmation e-mail yet. I am from Karachi.

Has any one from Karachi got the e-mail from ABL ??

Syed Aqib Ali Sunday, November 08, 2015 02:52 PM

No Dear Not RcV Confirmation Mail..

It Means K Hamari Application rcv Nhi howi Qk Yeh Problem Sb k Sth nhi Howi bhut Kam logo Ko Confirmation email Rcv howi Hai:angry::angry:

umermunib Sunday, November 08, 2015 06:37 PM

I think receive ho gai hy. Keon k message tu display ho gia tha.

Samisgreat Sunday, November 08, 2015 07:57 PM

Tension na Lo.. ek trick batata hun..
Jis tarah apply kiya tha to pehle CNIC enter karna tha phir application form aya tha hena? to apply kar diya he ab dubara wahi link open karo and apna CNIC enter karo phir dekho kiya message display hota he..

Mene yeh kiya to message dubara display huwa ke u have been applied before for this job and you will be contacted soon.

NASSEEM Monday, November 09, 2015 03:15 PM

MTO in ABL

Hurry up Guys,

Today is last day to apply...

Saba Akhtar Saturday, November 14, 2015 02:34 PM

What was the last date ov apply..??? I apply for this job today.. It applied and i recieved confirmation mail too.. Either it will b apply or not..???

shahidrandhawa Saturday, November 14, 2015 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=Saba Akhtar;883583]What was the last date ov apply..??? I apply for this job today.. It applied and i recieved confirmation mail too.. Either it will b apply or not..???[/QUOTE]

last date to 9 thi aur rat 12 bjy link khtm hogya tha... apne kese aj apply kr lya?

Saba Akhtar Saturday, November 14, 2015 04:06 PM

I dnt knw but mera aply hwa h or mje uci wqt mail b a gai or ye msg b show hwa k successfully apply ho gea h apka..

Smile khan shinwari Monday, November 16, 2015 06:52 PM

Daer All,

i Applied Succesfully for MTO, But one thing is that i'm overage. i'm 27 year 3 month old along with aprox 3.5 year banking experience. Previously, i resigned from ABL in april 2012. Will they consider me for MTO?

Samisgreat Monday, November 16, 2015 11:21 PM

Any update regarding ABL-MTO ??

Does any one got e-mail that they have shortlisted??

Any one shortlisted yet nor not?

MahmoodShahid Friday, November 20, 2015 11:12 AM

Assalam-o-Alaikum
Dear brothers & Sisters hopefully you are fine...
Any one knows about the when ABL conducted test for the MTO post...

kurm Saturday, November 21, 2015 04:03 PM

list of candidates has been uploaded on nts web site. below is the link
[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/112015/ABL_MTO_281115_FL/Search.php[/url]

Samisgreat Saturday, November 21, 2015 04:04 PM

ABL has announced the List of Short Listed Candidates..

here is the Link: [URL="http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/112015/ABL_MTO_281115_FL/Search.php"]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/112015/ABL_MTO_281115_FL/Search.php[/URL]

Shahidhailian Saturday, November 21, 2015 05:12 PM

Shortlisted for the test .. mine is on Saturday leads college 2 30 pm

Sent from my SM-E500F using Tapatalk

shahidrandhawa Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:52 PM

[QUOTE=Shahidhailian;885703]Shortlisted for the test .. mine is on Saturday leads college 2 30 pm

Sent from my SM-E500F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

mera name list main ni hai... i did ms business administration

Shahidhailian Sunday, November 22, 2015 01:17 PM

I did Bcom hons

Haaris Sunday, November 22, 2015 03:20 PM

Whats the criteria of shortlist?

I did Mba 3.5 years in finance in 2015 but I did not shortlist for the mto test. Any one know the shortlist criteria?. I also applied for the mto compliance but that time I also did not shortlist?:con

Shahidhailian Sunday, November 22, 2015 03:35 PM

In last 2 bages I was not shortlisted for the unknown reason

I now termed it a technical reason ..
Did you receive the email soon after applying ?
Sometime browser issue is as well

Haaris Sunday, November 22, 2015 06:32 PM

I did not received any email from Abl bank while applying to the post of MTO. Just display a message on screen that you have successfully applied to the post of MTO.

Shahidhailian Sunday, November 22, 2015 06:41 PM

But I got the mail back ! That I have applied successfully soon after clicking submit
So there might be error in browser or Internet !!

01:38 PM (GMT +5)