-   Allied Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/)
-   -   ABL MTO Test Result Update (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/40122-abl-mto-test-result-update.html)

imsi Thursday, November 18, 2010 07:42 PM

[B]I have qualified MTO ABL test. It is to further inform every buddy ABL contacts only those candidates who qualify tests. Dont wait for the result , just focus on NBP MTO now !

Stay safe
imsi ali [/B]

thirstyfire Tuesday, November 23, 2010 12:46 PM

There would be no group discussion (Previous trend of ABL MTO Selection Process). Panel Interview (most probably consisting of 3 members) will be the final step for selection.

It would be general interview of about 15 to 25 mins. Be prepared about the following.

1. Your self Analysis. (Your strengths, weaknesses, What you want to be in near future etc. Know about yourself).
2. Get the knowledge about the ABL and its major competitors (the current market condition of banks).
3. Revise your major subjects.

The basic purpose of the interview is to check the compatibility of applicant with the job. Show your commitment for the job and be confident about it.

Best of Luck!

Wajahatsami Tuesday, November 23, 2010 07:11 PM

need help

I'll be really thankful if anyone can clarify my query. Does ABL recruit MTOs as officer Grade III or Grade II & what is there starting salary package for MTOs? I just need a rough idea.

satram Tuesday, November 23, 2010 10:27 PM

about ABL MTO

plz importnat... can any body tell me what is shortlisting cretria of abl mangmnt regarding MTO, y they not showing passing candidtae through IBP website?and why they call individully,,, as all other banks which is test conduct by IBP they shoing result through IBP bt y not ABL? plz give answer...

thirstyfire Tuesday, November 23, 2010 11:00 PM

[QUOTE=Wajahatsami;239936]I'll be really thankful if anyone can clarify my query. Does ABL recruit MTOs as officer Grade III or Grade II & what is there starting salary package for MTOs? I just need a rough idea.[/QUOTE]

1. ABL has its own grading system but the MTO's are hired at the grade equivalent to OG II of other banks. (To my knowledge)
2. The salary of last batch of MTOs of ABL was Rs. 20000/- during the training period of 3 months and after successful completion of training the salary is increased to Rs. 22500/-

[QUOTE=satram;240032]plz importnat... can any body tell me what is shortlisting cretria of abl mangmnt regarding MTO, y they not showing passing candidtae through IBP website?and why they call individully,,, as all other banks which is test conduct by IBP they shoing result through IBP bt y not ABL? plz give answer...[/QUOTE]

Every bank has its own policy. May be it is the part of the ABL HR policy that not to disclose the shortlisted candidates openly. They only contact the successful candidates individually.

Asfand khaliq Wednesday, December 01, 2010 09:33 AM

Abl Have sent me the letter for interview

Please guide me that what type of questions are asked

saimakhan Wednesday, December 01, 2010 12:18 PM

[QUOTE=Asfand khaliq;242199]Please guide me that what type of questions are asked[/QUOTE]

on't worry about interview.
its a panel interview (3 persons) at Board Room 3rd floor , central office ABL.Karachi
bring ur original Transcript / degree. they check ur name in a list and ask for ur original Transcript / degree.
than panel call for interview, don't be panic, be confident , they ask simple questions like.

your institution name,
your city and u preferred city
cgpa,
year of passing,
your majors
one/ two question regarding financial Management.(go through basic terminologies of financial accounting/management)

interview qualified candidates many be contacted after 2 weeks.

BEST Of Luck

usman785 Thursday, December 02, 2010 01:07 AM

i did my bba in 2010. i recieved my interview call.

should i go for interview. as i think i made mistake as writing my qualification as mba

shaikhrulez Thursday, December 02, 2010 02:43 AM

[QUOTE=usman785;242413]i did my bba in 2010. i recieved my interview call.

should i go for interview. as i think i made mistake as writing my qualification as mba[/QUOTE]

Dear, they wont allow you to appear for the interview, bcoz they asked for Masters Degree in the advertisement. On my interview day, a candidate came with BBA(4 years) degree but he wasn't allowed to appear for interview & I think U got the same case.

Furqan Yousaf Khattak Thursday, December 02, 2010 10:12 AM

Interview for ABL MTO....

AoAWW :)
Guys i've been interviewed for ABL MTO on 30th Nov @ 4:30pm. my interview # was 85. I was interviewed by a panel of two. They were only taking 3 to 5 minutes to complete an interview, so u can make up your own mind about ur chances.... Q's they asked were like:
1) Introduction
2) Y u want to b a banker
3) Where would u like to be posted, provided v offer u job in ABL
4) What would a company do to raise its capital
5) What is bonus share
6) What is WDV
n thats it........!!!!

Hassan Imran Friday, December 03, 2010 03:09 PM

“Management Trainee Officer”

[B]Dear Mr. Hassan Imran

In continuation to our earlier email informing you about the interview for the post of “Management Trainee Officer” please be clear about the below conditions before appearing for the interview :

- You should be Master Degree holder. Honors or equivalent degree in not acceptable for this position.

- You should bring Original / Final transcript of Master, Matric / O-Level Degrees.

- Your minimum CGPA should be 3.0.

- You are also required to bring your Original CNIC.

- In case of non-availability of the Final Transcript; you should carry your University Letter clearly mentioning therein that you have completed your Masters with 3.0 or 3.0+ CGPA.

It is once again communicated if you are Honors Degree not Master Degree holder and cannot arrange for the above mentioned documents; you will not be considered for the interview and your visit will be useless.

The candidates; who fulfill the above criteria are advised to please appear for an interview on the time and address given below:

Wednesday (December 08, 2010) at 5:30 P.M
Allied Bank Limited
Human Resource Group
3rd Floor, Salaar Centre
Barkat Market
New Garden Town
Lahore
Telephone No: 042-35845179-93

Also note that you will not be entitled to any TA/DA for this interview.

Please ensure your arrival for interview before the above mentioned time to avoid any inconvenience.

Best Regards,

Murtaza Raakib
HR Operations & Strategic Planning
Allied Bank Limited
3rd Floor, Salaar Centre
New Garden Town, Lahore
[/B]

wahabafzal Saturday, December 04, 2010 12:33 PM

my interview is on dec 6 in lahore.i have already cleared first 2 stages of JAIBP.so it will give me any advantage or not??

salmanshah1 Saturday, December 04, 2010 06:06 PM

[QUOTE=wahabafzal;243123]AOA,

my interview is on dec 6 in lahore.i have already cleared first 2 stages of JAIBP.so it will give me any advantage or not??[/QUOTE]
yes u will be preffered .you just have to mention this achievement in interview.
and u also have 99.99% of chances to be promoted to og 2 after completing training of mto as og 3.

best of luck

wahabafzal Monday, December 06, 2010 10:15 PM

[QUOTE=wahabafzal;243123]AOA,

my interview is on dec 6 in lahore.i have already cleared first 2 stages of JAIBP.so it will give me any advantage or not??[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=salmanshah1;243202]yes u will be preffered .you just have to mention this achievement in interview.
and u also have 99.99% of chances to be promoted to og 2 after completing training of mto as og 3.

best of luck[/QUOTE]

i have given my interview today.same situation was here.Interview was just of 2 to 3 minutes.They did't ask a single question regarding my studies.just asked about my current job and reason for joining banking sector.That's all...
And NO advantage of JAIBP....:(

Miss incradible Tuesday, December 07, 2010 02:04 PM

y the interview was so general.....................
anybdy knows?

thirstyfire Tuesday, December 07, 2010 05:47 PM

[QUOTE=Miss incradible;244132]y the interview was so general.....................
anybdy knows?[/QUOTE]

The selection criteria set by the HR department varies according to the polices / management of the organization. Some organizations give more weightage to the test and some give more consideration to interview. There is no hard and fast rule of taking interview. Interview may be structured or unstructured, again depends upon the polices / philosophy of management.

ABL is taking unstructured interview and it is not necessary to ask questions related to finance or academic specialization. May be the selection criteria set by ABL is more focused on the academic carrier (CGPA or % age), test or willingness of the candidate to relocate anywhere. So dont worry about the interview, HR people know better that what they need to check in the candidates.

saimakhan Friday, December 10, 2010 07:46 PM

500 Plus Seats for MTO because ABL going to announce VSS/ golden handshake in few months.
Different banks have different policies regarding MTOs hiring.
LIKE SBP & NBP,UBL hire SBOT/MTO as a OG-2, MCB as OG-1

but MTOs hire as OG-3 at ABL
salary Rs. 22500 /per month. 10% semiannually increment at gross salary.
Training Period of MTO is 3 months.
Bond for 3 years of Rs. 100,000/-

thirstyfire Sunday, December 12, 2010 03:45 PM

Abl mto

Every bank has its own policy and grading system.
The grading system of ABL is not "OG".
ABL Grading System is based on "MG" (Management Grade). Starting with MG12 (Lowest) to MG8 and then AVP etc.
MTOs are hired at MG11 at ABL.
MTOs at ABL undergo through a comprehensive training of 3 months and during training the salary is Rs. 20000/-.
After the completion of training period the trainees need to take two tests. One is taken by ABL itself and the other is taken by IBP. The salary of Top 6 scorers in the batch (in both tests) is then increased to Rs. 26500/- and the salary of remaining trainees are raised to Rs. 22500/-. All the MTOs are then posted to their designated branches in different cities.
After 1 year ABL again conduct the test of MTOs and the top scorers are promoted to MG10 (Operations Manager). So the growth opportunities for MTOs are very high.

salmanshah1 Sunday, December 12, 2010 04:35 PM

[QUOTE=thirstyfire;245742]Every bank has its own policy and grading system.
The grading system of ABL is not "OG".
ABL Grading System is based on "MG" (Management Grade). Starting with MG12 (Lowest) to MG8 and then AVP etc.
MTOs are hired at MG11 at ABL.
MTOs at ABL undergo through a comprehensive training of 3 months and during training the salary is Rs. 20000/-.
After the completion of training period the trainees need to take two tests. One is taken by ABL itself and the other is taken by IBP. The salary of Top 6 scorers in the batch (in both tests) is then increased to Rs. 26500/- and the salary of remaining trainees are raised to Rs. 22500/-. All the MTOs are then posted to their designated branches in different cities.
After 1 year ABL again conduct the test of MTOs and the top scorers are promoted to MG10 (Operations Manager). So the growth opportunities for MTOs are very high.[/QUOTE]
thanx for info .
but its not attractive as nbp because at nbp there is 2 posts towards AVP
and in abl u need for 4 promotions for avp.
and abl salary is not according to market rates. they are saving money by just paying some money to top scorers. its very bad rule. and abl internal test is full of corruption. i have authentic info for this corruption. and some time due to this corruption some candidates are deprived of ibp test.
as all can see that people in same MG 11 are getting different pays.
u mentioned that MG 10 (operations manager) is seriously doubt abt this thing.
i wish its true.

minimum pay for all mto's should be 25000 in abl.

saimakhan Sunday, December 12, 2010 04:56 PM

Please Don't Compare ABL with NBP , NBP hires MT as OG 2, and pay Rs.37,000/ per month with so many other benefits. so for NBP one must required efforts, hard work, knowledge, "LUCK & Reference" too .
definitely ABL not a first choice.

[QUOTE=salmanshah1;245755]thanx for info .
but its not attractive as nbp because at nbp there is 2 posts towards AVP
and in abl u need for 4 promotions for avp.
and abl salary is not according to market rates. they are saving money by just paying some money to top scorers. its very bad rule. and abl internal test is full of corruption. i have authentic info for this corruption. and some time due to this corruption some candidates are deprived of ibp test.
as all can see that people in same MG 11 are getting different pays.
u mentioned that MG 10 (operations manager) is seriously doubt abt this thing.
i wish its true.

minimum pay for all mto's should be 25000 in abl.[/QUOTE]

salmanshah1 Sunday, December 12, 2010 05:01 PM

[QUOTE=saimakhan;245759]Please Don't Compare ABL with NBP , NBP hires MT as OG 2, and pay Rs.37,000/ per month with so many other benefits. so for NBP one must required efforts, hard work, knowledge, "LUCK & Reference" too .
definitely ABL not a first choice.[/QUOTE]
nowadays mtos test are not gup and selected candidates truly deserve minimum 25000 per month.

saimakhan Sunday, December 12, 2010 05:44 PM

MTO test are never be a ""GUP"" always,
But We couldn't change Market situation and ignore demand & supply rules,
You may be right a student spend more than 16 years on his education and spent a lot of time, money and efforts deserve to get RS. 25K per month, but the reality is that not every one can get.
thats ways many organization exploit them and pay less,
I would like to share you some example from Banking industry here.
HBL didnot announced MTO/ RBO after May 2009.
Bank AL Habib , Habib metropolitan bank decreased the age limit to 25 years, and you surprise to know they pay trainee 16k to 18K ,
Meezan bank converted their MTO in TO program and pay 16K,
MCB pays TBO 17-18K, Citi bank, Standard charted, Bank Falah didn't announced their MTO program since last two years,
Faysal bank and many other Banks preferred only foreign graduates and IBA, LUMS top scorer only.
Tameer. kashaf, and other micro finance & commercial banks also pay less and get more work without any benefits. even you can imagine a Operations Manager in Tameer Bank get Rs. 17k gross salary,
there are only some Govt. banking institution pay reasonable like State Bank & NBP.

[QUOTE=salmanshah1;245761]nowadays mtos test are not gup and selected candidates truly deserve minimum 25000 per month.[/QUOTE]

[I][COLOR="Maroon"][CENTER]"Har pool kis kismat mein nahi taj-e-aroosa, kuch pool tu khilta ha faqat mazaroo ka lya"[/CENTER][/COLOR][/I]

salmanshah1 Sunday, December 12, 2010 05:54 PM

[QUOTE=saimakhan;245770]MTO test are never be a ""GUP"" always,
But We couldn't change Market situation and ignore demand & supply rules,
You may be right a student spend more than 16 years on his education and spent a lot of time, money and efforts deserve to get RS. 25K per month, but the reality is that not every one can get.
thats ways many organization exploit them and pay less,
I would like to share you some example from Banking industry here.
HBL didnot announced MTO/ RBO after May 2009.
Bank AL Habib , Habib metropolitan bank decreased the age limit to 25 years, and you surprise to know they pay trainee 16k to 18K ,
Meezan bank converted their MTO in TO program and pay 16K,
MCB pays TBO 17-18K, Citi bank, Standard charted, Bank Falah didn't announced their MTO program since last two years,
Faysal bank and many other Banks preferred only foreign graduates and IBA, LUMS top scorer only.
Tameer. kashaf, and other micro finance & commercial banks also pay less and get more work without any benefits. even you can imagine a Operations Manager in Tameer Bank get Rs. 17k gross salary,
there are only some Govt. banking institution pay reasonable like State Bank & NBP.

[I][COLOR="Maroon"][CENTER]"Har pool kis kismat mein nahi taj-e-aroosa, kuch pool tu khilta ha faqat mazaroo ka lya"[/CENTER][/COLOR][/I][/QUOTE]
bank alhabib pays 24.
meezan pays 20 after 6 months training.
faysal bank is merging with RBS so thats why they prefer foriegn degree.
mcb pays 24.
my friend got selected in standard charted some 6 months ago.
bank alfalah mto test was in nust, islamabad last year. i remember it because it was a big fraud.
and i dnt know about other banks, u mentioned.

when we compare size of abl with these banks then abl is no less then these banks.

so 25000 is very much appropriate.

saimakhan Sunday, December 12, 2010 06:19 PM

[QUOTE=salmanshah1;245774]bank alhabib pays 24.
meezan pays 20 after 6 months training.
faysal bank is merging with RBS so thats why they prefer foriegn degree.
mcb pays 24.
my friend got selected in standard charted some 6 months ago.
bank alfalah mto test was in nust, islamabad last year. i remember it because it was a big fraud.
and i dnt know about other banks, u mentioned.

when we compare size of abl with these banks then abl is no less then these banks.

so 25000 is very much appropriate.[/QUOTE]

ALHABIB pays 22k after training, but they are gender biased .

[QUOTE=salmanshah1;245761]nowadays mtos test are not gup and selected candidates truly deserve minimum 25000 per month.[/QUOTE]

[B]Why 25k, how you came about this figure?[/B]
I think fresh grads should follow two simple rules:
1. Look for an employer that provide good opportunities for grooming(technical, communication, personality etc.)
2. Don’t forget rule # 1

([url]http://greenwhite.org/blog/2008/04/21/i-want-rs-25k-as-a-starting-salary/[/url])

:king[QUOTE=satram;245247]have u confrm that they r recruct 500 pls as mto? who said ?[/QUOTE]

[B]Confirmed[/B]

Mirror Sunday, December 12, 2010 06:28 PM

As each bank has its own grading system ...which sometimes is not comparable even with other banks.. So in batch hiring or in normal hiring process salaries would be according to grade in which u r getting hired...so ther should be no question regarding salary from fresh graduate...Yes salaries are negotiable for experienced bankers

Now the things to Notice According to me for fresh graduates are......

1. Market repotation of Org. which u r going to join
2. How much the experience u gain over there is worthy
3. wats the career path...Career Development
4. Any bound Signing
5. Job Security

salmanshah1 Sunday, December 12, 2010 06:35 PM

[QUOTE=saimakhan;245789]I think fresh grads should follow two simple rules:
1. Look for an employer that provide good opportunities for grooming(technical, communication, personality etc.)
2. Don’t forget rule # 1

([url]http://greenwhite.org/blog/2008/04/21/i-want-rs-25k-as-a-starting-salary/[/url])[/QUOTE]
again read second last line of my previous post .
gender biasness is every where.

and what is the source of ur info that there are 500 seats of abl mto?

if there are 500 seats then i have 99 percent chance . : )

good thing in abl mto is that bond is 1 lac. it means we can easily shift to another good job.

saimakhan Sunday, December 12, 2010 06:48 PM

Best of luck

[SIZE="6"][COLOR="Green"]:dd[/COLOR][/SIZE]
its confirmed 500 Plus Seats for MTO & ABL going to announce VSS/ golden handshake in next month.

sorry i couldn't share source here but for hint (See post # 142 & 143 in this thread)

[QUOTE=salmanshah1;245802]again read second last line of my previous post .
gender biasness is every where.

and what is the source of ur info that there are 500 seats of abl mto?

if there are 500 seats then i have 99 percent chance . : )[/QUOTE]

Samo Malik Sunday, December 12, 2010 08:31 PM

I think whatever reasonable opportunity comes in a way must be accepted there is seriously dearth of jobs in market..if ABL is initially offering 22500 its not bad mostly banks are now offering below 20000...
:rrolleyes

Ambreen Nasir Sunday, December 12, 2010 10:03 PM

UBL permant hiring is still banded from last two years and they are doing inside hiring on contractual basis.... contract employee ko permant employee ki tarah kio benefit nahi hota no bonus no loan facility... n they are paying 12000 to max 18000......... n no salary increase from last two year whtever u do how much dedicate u r....
so in my point of view ABL is gud platform..........

umair sandhu Sunday, December 12, 2010 10:25 PM

[QUOTE=Ambreen Nasir;245867]UBL permant hiring is still banded from last two years and they are doing inside hiring on contractual basis.... contract employee ko permant employee ki tarah kio benefit nahi hota no bonus no loan facility... n they are paying 12000 to max 18000......... n no salary increase from last two year whtever u do how much dedicate u r....
so in my point of view ABL is gud platform..........[/QUOTE]
UBL recently hired new batch of Retail Banking Officer (RBO) in July 2010. And the salary package is Rs. 22000 pm. According to current market situation it is reasonable. Next batch is expected in Feb 2011

Waqar55 Wednesday, December 22, 2010 06:52 PM

Hello guys... My interview was in Islamabad 1st dec and i from Peshawar...before that i also qualified TBO of MCB bank..they called me to Rawalpindi in somewhere end of Oct...they called me at 2 pm...another frd of mine was also called at same date but at 9 am...so we both decided to go together as i will wait for him and he will wait for me and then comeback to Peshawar as i expected to be free at 4 pm...at 9am around 60 candidates were called, we both reached there at 9 am..lists were according to alphabetical order...only one panel was there and 8 to 10 minutes were given to each candidate..at 2:30 pm i found out that 30 to 35 candidates were interviewed of morning...i requested MCB official plz do something for me,allow me to appear before panel but he refused..i was last in 2 pm list as W is last word in english alphabets and MCB official told me that last night last person was interviewed 1 am (past midnight)...and he was right around 50 candidates were in 2 pm list...at least u should all be thankful to ABL as they were not irresponsible like MCB HR...for every one hour i think 10 candidates were called and every one left on time without any problem

Its Always difficult to conduct MTO,TBO test & hiring at large scale for organiztions, Due to which some errors like mis management of Time, Irritating Behaviour of staff may occur. But every organization want to make its image better. Hope they will Improve By next Hiring.
Although when someone is selected by the Organization then he/she forget this inconvenience. Because ultimate goal achieved..... SO focus on Goal which is always through Hardships & Difficulties......

[B]@waqhasn[/B]

one is error that is acceptible and other thing is arrogance which is not acceptible...a lot of candidates asked MCB officials present there as what is this?? MCB should have divided time like in intervals for ease of candidates...but official proudly said tell me that time interval division have u seen it anywhere before....my answer yes , my interview in CAA they called me at 11:15 and my interview started at 11:30...then official replied proudly that look at the scale we are a very big organization and i think thats total arrogance

Although when someone is selected by the Organization then he/she forget this inconvenience. Because ultimate goal achieved..... SO focus on Goal which is always through Hardships & Difficulties.....

i agree with you on that above..Thumbs up

thirstyfire Thursday, December 23, 2010 02:25 PM

I have come to know through reliable sources that very few candidates are dropped from interview session of ABL MTO's that means ABL is going to hire most of the people who are shortlisted for interview.

Miss incradible Thursday, December 23, 2010 05:59 PM

IN SHA ALLAH

i will definetly :)

[QUOTE=thirstyfire;248704]I have come to know through reliable sources that very few candidates are dropped from interview session of ABL MTO's that means ABL is going to hire most of the people who are shortlisted for interview.[/QUOTE]

on which basis they dropped the candidates???
any criteria...i mean SPECIALIZATION or CGPA etc.....as i got to knw frm here that everyone hav given his/her big shot to d interview.

kindly share if u got sm info about it...

REGARDS

gulfamf Thursday, December 23, 2010 06:46 PM

Organizational Structure of ABL

I want to know about organizational structure of ABL, i mean i just want to know the growth as an mto in ABL.

salmanshah1 Thursday, December 23, 2010 06:56 PM

[QUOTE=Miss incradible;248792]on which basis they dropped the candidates???
any criteria...i mean SPECIALIZATION or CGPA etc.....as i got to knw frm here that everyone hav given his/her big shot to d interview.

REGARDS[/QUOTE]
miss
around 1000 people were interviewed . they cant select majority of them because there bank will collapse in paying salaries to new employees : )
also they cant give training to 800 or 900 people or 300 or 400 people.
sometimes people dont use mind or they are always tun like abl interviewers. dnt believe them.

pick up ur calculator and calculate first month salary of 1000 people . ; )

can any org do this ?

thirstyfire Thursday, December 23, 2010 06:57 PM

[QUOTE=Miss incradible;248792]on which basis they dropped the candidates???

REGARDS[/QUOTE]

I have no idea about the criteria for dropping the candidates.

But my rough guess is that selection would be made on

1. IBP Test results
2. Academic Career (CGPA)
3. Willingness to relocate (I guess more preference would be given to the candidates who were actually from the cities for whom the jobs were announced)
4. Last but not least, Interview results (If they judged something)

[QUOTE=gulfamf;248802]I want to know about organizational structure of ABL, i mean i just want to know the growth as an mto in ABL.[/QUOTE]

Please refer to the post# 165 of this thread or use the below mentioned link.
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/245742-post165.html[/url]

Miss incradible Thursday, December 23, 2010 07:10 PM

[QUOTE=salmanshah1;248806]miss
around 1000 people were interviewed . they cant select majority of them because there bank will collapse in paying salaries to new employees : )
also they cant give training to 800 or 900 people or 300 or 400 people.
sometimes people dont use mind or they are always tun like abl interviewers. dnt believe them.

pick up ur calculator and calculate first month salary of 1000 people . ; )

can any org do this ?[/QUOTE]

HOW U KNOW 1000 candidates were interviewed,it may b d case less number were interviewed ......and few were dropped from them...think rationally

salmanshah1 Thursday, December 23, 2010 08:05 PM

[QUOTE=Miss incradible;248815]HOW U KNOW 1000 candidates were interviewed,it may b d case less number were interviewed ......and few were dropped from them...think rationally[/QUOTE]
abl people told me 1400 to 1600 people pass test every year.
so remove those 300 , 400 who dnt have mba degree and passed test so it means around 1000 people were interviewed.
few cant be dropped but few are going to be selected.

i mentioned this info on another abl job link on this forum also. u can also check another 1 .

Hassan Imran Friday, December 24, 2010 12:46 AM

does anyone know that ABL appoints in same city which candidate prefer or not??

salmanshah1 Friday, December 24, 2010 01:12 PM

[QUOTE=Hassan Imran;248929]
does anyone know that ABL appoints in same city which candidate prefer or not??[/QUOTE]
abl dont consider candidate's choice of city.

11:28 PM (GMT +5)