Tuesday, May 07, 2024
01:44 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shakeb View Post
dear is question k options me Brazil tu tha nahi.... jahan tk mjhe yad hai India , China , Cuba and one other... if i am not mistaken.... well i tick Cuba
Not Brazil it was Russia

Najam Vighio is on a distinguished road
Default Abl

Originally Posted by shakeb View Post
dear is question k options me Brazil tu tha nahi.... jahan tk mjhe yad hai India , China , Cuba and one other... if i am not mistaken.... well i tick Cuba
there was no Brazil in giving options,so near Brazil there was India is largest producer and answer is India.

Rahi naz is on a distinguished road

abl doesnt follow this og2 nd og3 grade system , MG system is being followed there wher MG11 equals to OG3 ...this grade starts frm MG12 to MG1

umairshahzad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rahi naz View Post
abl doesnt follow this og2 nd og3 grade system , MG system is being followed there wher MG11 equals to OG3 ...this grade starts frm MG12 to MG1
MG1 is equal to what?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by umairshahzad View Post
MG1 is equal to what?
Executive Director, SEVP, Group Chief.
umairshahzad (Tuesday, September 25, 2012)
Old Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Najam Vighio is on a distinguished road
Arrow Abl

Guys any info about ABL result?
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Najam Vighio View Post
Guys any info about ABL result?
No Bro.

MalikWaqas is on a distinguished road

Any of you know contact number of Abl. I forget to bring Transcript in test, Nts staff said contact abl. kindly guide.
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by MalikWaqas View Post
Any of you know contact number of Abl. I forget to bring Transcript in test, Nts staff said contact abl. kindly guide.
Visit Abl website.. take their contact info.. from there ..

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Notable Point About ABL MTO result..
In October,2010 me also appear for ABL MTO test but they called/start the interviews of qualified candidates in1st week of December,2010....!!!!! my interview was on 04,December,2012
The interesting thing about my interview is very funny They Just ask from me about bad debts journal entry!!!!!!!!!! and saying thank you
Dear Colleagues in mid of march,2012 i was appear for "BDO" test of Allied bank which is also conducted by NTS
but the result was not displayed on NTS web link
in mid of may,2012 after 2 months the HR of ABL call me to appear for interview which is conducted in ABL regional office Blue Area,Islamabad.
from the previous experience me not appear for interview

allied bank, mto, new soul