Wednesday, May 08, 2024
02:27 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013

saifyousaf is on a distinguished road

Any one from sialkot lahore gujranwala got a call???

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013

saifyousaf is on a distinguished road

What will be the grade of MTO?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Old Wednesday, February 06, 2013

MalikWaqas is on a distinguished road

Dears any of you who given interview today or before please share their expeience and questions..
GOod LUck

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rana Ali View Post
Dear, in which city your interview will conduct?

My Test was In Peshawar ...
&
Interview will be held in Islamabad on 8th Feb,2012 at 12.00 PM

Originally Posted by me2faisal View Post
mujhe bhi esi nmbr se cal aye hay i m from kpk interview date 8th feb 9am
currently HBL me as a cash officer job kar rha hun clearing departmnt me tu kia koi mashwara de sakta hay k main unhen intrview me HBL job disclose karun ya nhe? mene 14 nov 2012 ko HBL join kiya hay
mba finance 3.62 cgpa
First of all can you please tell me whether you make bond with your existing Bank or Not..?

If there in not any think about bond with HBL, So i think you disclose your current job to the Participant of interview.
If the interviewer asked from you that why you leave your current job, So clearly tell him that MTO is Attractive Job as Compare to your existing job.
and Joining as MTO will lead to you as a Branch manager within few years.but in case of Cash officer it will look like a dream.

Hope you will understand what i want to say you..

Syed Umair is on a distinguished road

i also have received email, interview is on 8 feb at 6pm.

MuhammadOwais86 is on a distinguished road

anyone from peshawar jiska interview 8 feb ko hai 3 pm?

tazz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aliszabist View Post
bro at 6 feb 2013 at 2 pm
Please share interview questions

Emaan29 is on a distinguished road

Please share interview question . This time nobody is sharing questions :'( . I have no any idea of interview, please guide.My interview is tomorrow at 5 pm.

me2faisal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post

&

First of all can you please tell me whether you make bond with your existing Bank or Not..?

If there in not any think about bond with HBL, So i think you disclose your current job to the Participant of interview.
If the interviewer asked from you that why you leave your current job, So clearly tell him that MTO is Attractive Job as Compare to your existing job.
and Joining as MTO will lead to you as a Branch manager within few years.but in case of Cash officer it will look like a dream.

no bond signed, i can leave it at any time

me2faisal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qacc View Post

&

mere hya me mujhe disclose nhe karna chahye qk HBL walon ne ham pe ek ek trainee pe 1.5 lac tk invest kiye hn hmare training pe tu abl wale ye sochengy k kal ye hamen b chorh k ja skta hay agr es se achi post milay tu

allied bank, mto, new soul