Wednesday, June 05, 2024
01:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Sumaira Malick is on a distinguished road

After how many days after the test conducted they usually call for interview??

Awais Mazhar is on a distinguished road

I think in ABL we are called for interview almost 5 months after the tests were conducted. Not really sure about KOB. . .
The Following User Says Thank You to Awais Mazhar For This Useful Post:
Sumaira Malick (Wednesday, April 10, 2013)

blueberry is on a distinguished road

Jin logon ki aaj karachi ma orientation thi..kindly share ur experience guyz

Adil1596 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Awais Mazhar View Post
I think in ABL we are called for interview almost 5 months after the tests were conducted. Not really sure about KOB. . .
Bro usually 5 month nhi lgty. Ye first time howa hai. Usually test k 30 se 45 din baad interview ki call aa jati hai.

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hassan7 View Post
Furqan bhai apki age kitny din zyada thi...mujy b orientation email n letter aaya n meri age b 12 days zyada hay. mein 18th sep ko 27 years ka ho chuka tha.
i was over age by 3 years, i was 31 n age limit was 28 at that time....

Originally Posted by Junaid122 View Post
Furqan aap k alava b koi orientation mein reject hoa tha?I mean age k alava kisi aur reason ki waja se?
nahe, i was the only LUCKY one
if ur dox r authentic n u fulfill the eligibility criteria, then u r fine. Age is the only factor which can b a problem.

Khawaja Muhammad Adil is on a distinguished road
Post How was Orientation of Karachi Candidates Today?

How was Orientation of karachi candidates? Kindly share your experience with us so that we can have some certainity about what will happen.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Furqan Yousaf Khattak View Post
i was over age by 3 years, i was 31 n age limit was 28 at that time....

nahe, i was the only LUCKY one
if ur dox r authentic n u fulfill the eligibility criteria, then u r fine. Age is the only factor which can b a problem.
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
Forum Rules and Policies

shahzada Gulfam is on a distinguished road
Default Orientation at Karachi (Info)

The procedure is simple, after reaching at vanue, your documents will be checked, and u will be given the offer letter and told by the HR people to sign it right now after reading it carefully, than u will b advised to enter the Orientation Ceremony Room. where you are informed about the policies and procedures of HR, the culture etc etc...

A group photo session, than refreshment and Allah Hafiz,,, u will also be given the date of training and the center where u will be posted for training.
A formal qurstion answer session will also be held, u r required to ask the querries....

during training Rs.22500, and training period is 3 months, and after training u will get Rs.26500,,, while top 5% will get 30000, while all people have equal grad (MG 11)

in karachi no body rejected
It is started at 1:30 formally, ended at 4pm
3 year bond,,, amount is 100000..
saare documents ki list b denge jo dene hain,,, and all document will be submitted on first day of training..22 Aprail

mukarramali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shahzada Gulfam View Post
The procedure is simple, after reaching at vanue, your documents will be checked, and u will be given the offer letter and told by the HR people to sign it right now after reading it carefully, than u will b advised to enter the Orientation Ceremony Room. where you are informed about the policies and procedures of HR, the culture etc etc...

A group photo session, than refreshment and Allah Hafiz,,, u will also be given the date of training and the center where u will be posted for training.
A formal qurstion answer session will also be held, u r required to ask the querries....

during training Rs.22500, and training period is 3 months, and after training u will get Rs.26500,,, while top 5% will get 30000, while all people have equal grad (MG 11)

in karachi no body rejected
It is started at 1:30 formally, ended at 4pm
3 year bond,,, amount is 100000..
saare documents ki list b denge jo dene hain,,, and all document will be submitted on first day of training..22 Aprail
Bro appointment letter milay he ap ko?

Khawaja Muhammad Adil is on a distinguished road

Thanks a lot shahzada Gulfam

Kindly tell ky Aap ki training or dosry memeber ki training aik centre me ha ya alag alag jaga pe. Like I am from peshawar. Ab meri training Peshawar me ABL ki kisi branch me ho gi ya Islamabad me?

allied bank, mto, new soul