-   Allied Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/)
-   -   what is test pattern for MTO IN ABL AND recomended books? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/allied-bank-limited/94984-what-test-pattern-mto-abl-recomended-books.html)

mahrukhji Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:58 AM

what is test pattern for MTO IN ABL AND recomended books?

kindly tell me .... recomended books..and test pattern

waqarsalman Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 AM

Bhai q apko ABL ki taraf se test k liye koi call wagaira i hai kia?

mahrukhji Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 AM

ni apply kia bs ,,but tyari tu kron agy ALLAH MALIK

mahrukhji Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:01 AM

Plz any book or test pattern

asifbucha Saturday, September 13, 2014 01:35 PM

pattern is like just GAT paper

Amjad Somro Sunday, September 14, 2014 08:14 PM

Pattern

Last time it was consisted of following parts
1- Eng; Vocab, sentence completion etc..
2.- Arthimatics
3-I.Q.
4-G.K.
5-C.A.
6-Service Quality

Current affairs Qs were a bit difficult. Service quality portion was also challenging
Best of Luck to every one
MTO ABL
Bath-1 2014

tanveersaeed Sunday, September 14, 2014 11:13 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;756976]Last time it was consisted of following parts
1- Eng; Vocab, sentence completion etc..
2.- Arthimatics
3-I.Q.
4-G.K.
5-C.A.
6-Service Quality

Current affairs Qs were a bit difficult. Service quality portion was also challenging
Best of Luck to every one
MTO ABL
Bath-1 2014[/QUOTE]

brother can you please tell us the starting salary of ABL MTO and annual increments. and what is your job timings. i have heard that banks closes at 5pm. but it takes 2 extra hours for closings.that means one can stuck inside banks till 7 pm. whats your timing.and please tell us your experience and career growth as abl mto. thanx.

mubasher7 Tuesday, September 16, 2014 09:21 AM

[QUOTE=tanveersaeed;757035]brother can you please tell us the starting salary of ABL MTO and annual increments. and what is your job timings. i have heard that banks closes at 5pm. but it takes 2 extra hours for closings.that means one can stuck inside banks till 7 pm. whats your timing.and please tell us your experience and career growth as abl mto. thanx.[/QUOTE]
The stating salary of MTO would be around Rs.24000 during training and after that it would be upto 29000.
And there official timing is 9to5.30 for customer dealing and after that you have to close and it takes 1.30 to 2 hours so around 8'o clock you would be free in initial days.

asifbucha Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:19 AM

[QUOTE=mubasher7;757416]As NTS is gonna conduct the test so prepare GAT.[/QUOTE]
yes brother,,, Gat pattern is necessary,,,,

08:18 PM (GMT +5)