11:11 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Askari Bank

Old Sunday, February 26, 2012

see4what is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by billisheikh View Post
funny but when he applied for that post, his cnic was fake so its mean Fake NIC database me chala gya, baad me edit kertay rehu koi fark nai peray ga
Job k liye apply krne se pehlay wo "View C.V" ki option dete hain jo confirm krti h k "which info they will get" so no need to worry k fake CNIC record mein jae ga. You can check that before applying
Old Monday, February 27, 2012

mubeen asghar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Asim252 View Post
i applied for the post succesfully i think so..
but i don,t receive any confirmation mail ...

is it ok ?
yes its ok. they do't send any confirmation mail but just a message appears at the bottom of the page that "you have successfully applied for the job" or message appears that "you have already applied for this job". both cases confirms that they have considered you. don't worry. Start preparation.
Old Monday, February 27, 2012

marslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura about
Default Askari Bank Test Pattern (2011)

CSS Forums - View Single Post - Askari Bank Test Pattern
The Following User Says Thank You to marslanqaisar For This Useful Post:
Abdul Qayyum awan (Saturday, March 10, 2012)
Old Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Nazeerana is on a distinguished road

shortlist kb tk kryn gay nd test kb tk expected hy? nd essay kahan se prepare krna chahy?
Old Saturday, March 10, 2012

manimal is on a distinguished road

ALLAH kare is baar select kr lain Askari walay humesha reject kr detay hain
Old Saturday, March 17, 2012

msaad is on a distinguished road
Default Plz guide me

Any one got email from Askari Bank about mto test?

I done my MBA in HRM, Test mai to maths, economics and Finance bhi included hai. How should i prepare for that? Plz guide me. I am worry
Old Sunday, March 18, 2012

zahir 1987 is on a distinguished road

Does anybody has an idea about the expected dates of the test for MTO askari bank

Adnan Jameel is on a distinguished road

i think at the end of April...

msaad is on a distinguished road

22nd of April (Heard)

From where should to prepare for Askari Bank MTO test? (SAT. GMAT???) Any experienced person plz reply

Last edited by Shooting Star; Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 06:16 PM. Reason: merged
Old Monday, March 19, 2012

Asim252 is on a distinguished road

will they consider any applicant who as less than 3.00 cgpa in masters... but in hons degree 3