-   Bank Al Habib (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/)
-   -   Management Trainee Officer Bank Al-Habib Limited March 4, 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/90611-management-trainee-officer-bank-al-habib-limited-march-4-2014-a.html)

thedeadman Wednesday, March 26, 2014 04:03 AM

[QUOTE=Syed Faraz Ali;708397]from which city you are...............
when they call Hyderabad candidates...........:?
aur kis kis ko call ayi hai....................[/QUOTE]

Dear call nahi ayi. Rozee.pk per mujhe 'Shortlisted' ka notification aya hai. It means k unhon nay CV view ki aur shortlist kar diya hai.

Gotam Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:07 AM

[QUOTE=zaib jazzy;702579]Bank isalmi is [COLOR="Red"][B]jst[/B][/COLOR] for [COLOR="Red"][B]Lhr[/B][/COLOR].[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=zaib jazzy;703423]Dear, edit [COLOR="Red"][B]ur[/B][/COLOR] profile,, edit [COLOR="Red"][B]ur[/B][/COLOR] skills and add experience also... [COLOR="Red"][B]ur[/B][/COLOR] application will be submiited[/QUOTE]

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies.[/B][/URL]

ateeb Wednesday, March 26, 2014 04:18 PM

Worst

Bank Al-Habib is composed of very rude people with no criteria what so ever. They call you for interview of MTO but if they dont select you as MTO, they re-call you and tell you "we dont let talent to go away, we can take you simple OG-2) ... this is what happened with me in 2009. Alhumdullilah i then got in SBOTS of SBP.

I highly discourage people for this MTO!

Mashalkhan69 Wednesday, March 26, 2014 08:39 PM

[QUOTE=ateeb;708757]Bank Al-Habib is composed of very rude people with no criteria what so ever. They call you for interview of MTO but if they dont select you as MTO, they re-call you and tell you "we dont let talent to go away, we can take you simple OG-2) ... this is what happened with me in 2009. Alhumdullilah i then got in SBOTS of SBP.

I highly discourage people for this MTO![/QUOTE]

Dear Sir would you like to tell me why you discourage people for this MTO.

zaib jazzy Wednesday, March 26, 2014 10:57 PM

Please Share date for test???

ateeb Thursday, March 27, 2014 10:55 AM

MASHAL KHAN ! i already have mentioned the reason!

Mashalkhan69 Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:09 PM

[QUOTE=ateeb;708912]MASHAL KHAN ! i already have mentioned the reason![/QUOTE]

Okay sir.....but they do hire you..... that's something important.

thedeadman Friday, March 28, 2014 01:19 AM

[QUOTE=ateeb;708757]Bank Al-Habib is composed of very rude people with no criteria what so ever. They call you for interview of MTO but if they dont select you as MTO, they re-call you and tell you "we dont let talent to go away, we can take you simple OG-2) ... this is what happened with me in 2009. Alhumdullilah i then got in SBOTS of SBP.

Aapka test hua tha ya direct interview k leye bulaya tha?

ateeb Friday, March 28, 2014 09:41 AM

MASHAL and DEADMAN!

I gave test, they called for interview ... then after the interview they called me again and told me that i have not been selected as MTO but they are doing some what "Ehsaan" on me by appointing me as simple OG2. Simple one had salary 12000 and MTO 22000!

I knew my level, Alhumdullilah 2nd Position in MBA from Institute of Management Sciences, University of Balochistan ... I went on and got appointed as MTO NBP and SBOTS SBP at the same time ... i was more interested in SBP as i had done internship at Head office Karachi already ...

thats it ... I believe they have not HR capabilities, no hiring plans ... they just have numbers count on MTO and simple OG2's ... they have no right to play with future of young men and women!

faisalkash Friday, March 28, 2014 05:23 PM

Dear ateeb brother, can you provide me your cell phone number or e-mail address or any other contact source please? I have to discuss something with you.

10:36 AM (GMT +5)