-   Bank AlFalah (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/)
-   -   BANK ALFALAH Trainee Officer(02/03/2014) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/90565-bank-alfalah-trainee-officer-02-03-2014-a.html)

ahmad2 Friday, April 04, 2014 06:57 PM

[QUOTE=Sheeraz Muneer;710937]Yesterday I received a call from a number 0322 . I was also given 6 digit roll number for test on 8 april in islambad. I asked venue but they said you will recieve e mail soon. But no mail yet.[/QUOTE]

Usmania Resturant jinnah avenue Blue Area Islamabad

Sheeraz Muneer Friday, April 04, 2014 06:58 PM

[QUOTE=Asif Younas;710992]Its Usmania Resturant Blue Area Islamabad[/QUOTE]

Thanks . But did you get any mail ? I was told my roll number is isg005 but i did not get any mail. So i dont know my centre.

S Abbas Friday, April 04, 2014 07:10 PM

[QUOTE=sums;710995]yaa i received a call today at 3: 00 pm[/QUOTE]

please share the number which you received call for test

bush786 Friday, April 04, 2014 08:40 PM

[quote=s abbas;711015]please share the number which you received call for test
thanks[/quote]

jis din mera alfalah wala test hai us din mera ubl ka interview hai in hyderabad at 9 pm and test at 12 pm afternoon

any shaikh Friday, April 04, 2014 09:21 PM

On the bases of appearance certificate.....

mera result nae aya kia alfalah wale on the appearance certificate test lenge? :cry:sad plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz koi bataye

muhammad nawaz abbasi Friday, April 04, 2014 09:57 PM

[QUOTE=any shaikh;711057]mera result nae aya kia alfalah wale on the appearance certificate test lenge? :cry:sad plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz koi bataye[/QUOTE

result kb tk announce hoga ap ka. result awaitng were not eligible. just go for test agar interview se pehle ajata hai to its ok. i think test me itna masla ni kren ge documents ka

any shaikh Friday, April 04, 2014 11:01 PM

result April tak.

Meezan Daku Saturday, April 05, 2014 03:35 AM

Anyone from Karachi...received call ????????????:thinking:

Sheeraz Muneer Saturday, April 05, 2014 05:48 AM

Duration of test will be Seventy five minutes ( 1 hour 15 minutes) approximately & comprises of following sections;

·*Business Math

·*Business English

·*IQ

·*General/Banking knowledge

·*English Comprehension

Your Test ID will be allotted on phone. You will be required to inform your Test ID at our reception desk for registration.

Please bring in the following documents with you:

1.Original CNIC along with a photocopy.

2.Clip Board & Pen (only blue and black pens)

3.One pager profile / CV

4.Copy of last educational document

Note:

·Calculator and mobile phones are not allowed inside the hall. Test will be immediately canceled in case a candidate is found in possession of a calculator / Mobile Phone.

·No extra person is allowed inside the venue along with the male candidates.

· Only one attendant may be allowed in case of female candidates.

Your eligibility for the panel interview will depend on your result of the written assessment. Selected candidates will be called for a panel interview in due course of time.

Learning & Development Division

HR & Learning Group

Bank Alfalah Limited

Wali Marwat Saturday, April 05, 2014 11:25 AM

Received Email

:bow but not call yet

Humanist khan Saturday, April 05, 2014 12:40 PM

who are call up

I have received call, have test centre at Blue area, any one have idea about Banking test!

HammadBaloch Saturday, April 05, 2014 12:52 PM

Change in Test Venue

Dear Folks.... I want change in my test venue. I had requested to the official also and he assured meto change as well. but today I have recieved the mail and my test centre is in Lahore. I want to take my test in Islamabad. Can anyone help???

Mashalkhan69 Saturday, April 05, 2014 01:28 PM

Received Call as well as Mail.......test at Usmania Restaurant Islamabad.

MTar Saturday, April 05, 2014 01:46 PM

Assalam o Alaikum / Greetings:

This is with reference to your application for the post of Trainee Officer at Bank Alfalah Limited.

Congratulations! After initial screening you have been short-listed to appear for a written assessment. Duration of which will be Seventy five minutes approximately & comprises of following sections;
· Business Math

· Business English

· IQ

· General/Banking knowledge

· English Comprehension

Please report at Beach Luxury Hotel, M.T. Khan Road, Karachi on April 08, 2014 at 12:00 PM.

Your Test ID will be allotted on phone. You will be required to inform your Test ID at our reception desk for registration.

1. Original CNIC along with a photocopy.

2. Clip Board & Pen (only blue and black pens)

3. One pager profile / CV

4. Copy of last educational document

Note:

· Calculator and mobile phones are not allowed inside the hall. Test will be immediately canceled in case a candidate is found in possession of a calculator / Mobile Phone.

· No extra person is allowed inside the venue along with the male candidates.

Your eligibility for the panel interview will depend on your result of the written assessment. Selected candidates will be called for a panel interview in due course of time.

HR & Learning Group
Bank Alfalah Limited

MURAD KHAN28 Saturday, April 05, 2014 03:49 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;711183]Received Call as well as Mail.......test at Usmania Restaurant Islamabad.[/QUOTE]

my test is also at usmania resturent on 8 april......receive a call and email today

MURAD KHAN28 Saturday, April 05, 2014 04:06 PM

[QUOTE=sh arslan;710605]dear Zaheer brother last time i appeared trainee cash officer in bank alfalah my test was so brilliant and i am in full of confidence they call me for interview but nothing from there i so disappointed.[/QUOTE]

same is the case of me but i had also appeared in the interview for TCO but not recieved any call for the selection.............i m also disheart even my acadmic is also gd.

MURAD KHAN28 Saturday, April 05, 2014 04:19 PM

[QUOTE=shahbazzz;710313]is there is anyone recieved call in kpk???[/QUOTE]

yes i got a call today i m frm peshawar

irfan latif Saturday, April 05, 2014 05:23 PM

called for test,,,

Received call and mail both,centre at usmania restaurant,blue area Islamabad ,,,

ahmad2 Saturday, April 05, 2014 06:00 PM

someone have stuff regarding test preparation kindly share here.

[url]http://www.indiabix.com/aptitude/profit-and-loss/[/url]

ahmad2 Saturday, April 05, 2014 06:15 PM

[url]http://www.vuzs.net/mcqs/455-eng201-business-and-technical-english-writing-mcqs-and-quizzes.html[/url]

hamdanaslam Saturday, April 05, 2014 09:13 PM

Received call for test but not email yet..anyone who received call for multan region so share the test venue ?

shah saab Saturday, April 05, 2014 09:37 PM

received email but no call belongs to peshawar

kashifbhatti Saturday, April 05, 2014 09:46 PM

Test Center.

what is the test center of Multan & Faisalabad candidates.??

Mashalkhan69 Saturday, April 05, 2014 10:02 PM

[QUOTE=MURAD KHAN28;711208]my test is also at usmania resturent on 8 april......receive a call and email today[/QUOTE]

where are you from???

umair iqbal khan Saturday, April 05, 2014 10:23 PM

This is with reference to your application for the post of Trainee Officer at Bank Alfalah Limited.

After initial screening you have been short-listed to appear for a written assessment. Duration of which will be Seventy five minutes approximately & comprises of following sections;
· Business Math
· Business English
· IQ
· General/Banking knowledge
· English Comprehension

Please report at SBP Auditorium, Nawan Shehr, Multan on April 08, 2014 at 12:00 PM.

1. Original CNIC along with a photocopy.
2. Clip Board & Pen (only blue and black pens)
3. One pager profile / CV
4. Copy of last educational document

Note:
· Calculator and mobile phones are not allowed inside the hall. Test will be immediately canceled in case a candidate is found in possession of a calculator / Mobile Phone.
· No extra person is allowed inside the venue along with the male candidates.

HR & Learning Group
Bank Alfalah Limited

ayaan ali Saturday, April 05, 2014 10:27 PM

kindly members tell me that is it the cash officer post or a trainee officer like mto's or tmo's??

umair iqbal khan Saturday, April 05, 2014 10:27 PM

garde & salary of training officer

can any one tell the grade & salary package for the trainee officer??????????/

MURAD KHAN28 Saturday, April 05, 2014 10:55 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;711293]where are you from???[/QUOTE]

from peshawar

MURAD KHAN28 Saturday, April 05, 2014 10:57 PM

[QUOTE=umair iqbal khan;711299]can any one tell the grade & salary package for the trainee officer??????????/[/QUOTE]

OG1 and salery is 15000 to 16000.

bond2k8cse Saturday, April 05, 2014 11:21 PM

Any one recived call from karachi and if recieved tell me the phone number

irfan latif Sunday, April 06, 2014 12:38 AM

query regarding business English?

Can any one pls share some information regarding business English;what sort of questions are asked?any examples or material for business English?

HammadBaloch Sunday, April 06, 2014 02:00 AM

Bank Alfalah Trainee Officer

What Is the expected salary of Trainee officer in Bank Alfalah ?? I Read somewhere in threads that it would be around 15000. but i dont think so they have asked masters for this post and they should pay accordingly. what dou you think Fellas ??? Share your thoughts !!

ahmad2 Sunday, April 06, 2014 09:27 AM

[QUOTE=irfan latif;711335]Can any one pls share some information regarding business English;what sort of questions are asked?any examples or material for business English?[/QUOTE]

i guess it would be BC (business communication) .

shah saab Sunday, April 06, 2014 10:27 AM

[QUOTE=MURAD KHAN28;711313]from peshawar[/QUOTE]

kindly let me know the number from which you received call for the said post, i received email but no call.

Meezan Daku Sunday, April 06, 2014 12:24 PM

mene suna tha 22000 hai salary TO ki

Meezan Daku Sunday, April 06, 2014 12:31 PM

[QUOTE=bond2k8cse;711321]Any one recived call from karachi and if recieved tell me the phone number[/QUOTE]
JANU LAGTA HAI YAHAN PE "KARACHI" KA KOI NHI...YA KHI ME HIRING OPEN NHI HUI.....RED AREA ISLAMBAD ki hi post hai sari ki sari :happy:

asghararain Sunday, April 06, 2014 12:39 PM

[QUOTE=Meezan Daku;711385]JANU LAGTA HAI YAHAN PE "KARACHI" KA KOI NHI...YA KHI ME HIRING OPEN NHI HUI.....RED AREA ISLAMBAD ki hi post hai sari ki sari :happy:[/QUOTE]
yes i did receive the call for test the No. is 03242193666

bush786 Sunday, April 06, 2014 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=asghararain;711387]yes i did receive the call for test the No. is 03242193666[/QUOTE]

mwra test b khi me hoga but i will not go

asghararain Sunday, April 06, 2014 12:51 PM

[QUOTE=bush786;711388]mwra test b khi me hoga but i will not go[/QUOTE]
Why? where are you from? i have passed the test of TCO and UBL BSO but i did not go for interview

MURAD KHAN28 Sunday, April 06, 2014 01:11 PM

[quote=shah saab;711371]kindly let me know the number from which you received call for the said post, i received email but no call.[/quote]

02:23 AM (GMT +5)