-   Bank AlFalah (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/)
-   -   BANK ALFALAH Trainee Officer(02/03/2014) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/90565-bank-alfalah-trainee-officer-02-03-2014-a.html)

irfan latif Tuesday, June 03, 2014 05:04 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;726772]How do you know dear???? Has anyone received call????[/QUOTE]

Both of us are still uncalled...it's very strange for me as being the qualifier of AD mod test,I had not been called for interview of bank alfalah,and how easy was the paper,,,what a cretaria!

umar nawaz nawaz Tuesday, June 03, 2014 05:24 PM

mashalkhan apky friend ko final selection call i hy aur kon s region mei aye hy

Mashalkhan69 Tuesday, June 03, 2014 06:16 PM

[QUOTE=HammadBaloch;726788]Yes my friend recieved call today. So try not to let your cells get off till tonight :)[/QUOTE]

I think your friend have received call for final selection not interview.
Please confirm it.

[QUOTE=irfan latif;726794]Both of us are still uncalled...it's very strange for me as being the qualifier of AD mod test,I had not been called for interview of bank alfalah,and how easy was the paper,,,what a cretaria![/QUOTE]

Yes dear we are uncalled ....but what to do......we can't do anything.....
really their criteria of shortlisting is very strange:blink

Zeeshan Haider Awan Tuesday, June 03, 2014 07:59 PM

Salary and Position offered . . .

I am working as OG-2 in Askari Bank . . Anyone knows the correct salary figure offered by Bank Alfalah to trainee officers? I also want to know the grade offered by Alfalah bank in trainee officer cater. . .

HammadBaloch Tuesday, June 03, 2014 08:02 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;726828]I think your friend have received call for final selection not interview.
Please confirm it.[/QUOTE]
No dear.. The call was for interview.. We took test togather and me too waiting for call, but ... :) best of luck to both of us for MCB :)

Mashalkhan69 Tuesday, June 03, 2014 08:39 PM

[QUOTE=HammadBaloch;726858]No dear.. The call was for interview.. We took test togather and me too waiting for call, but ... :) best of luck to both of us for MCB :)[/QUOTE]

Oh so strange dear.... so we can hope to get call as well:ohmy:
where and when is your MCB-TBO interview?

HammadBaloch Tuesday, June 03, 2014 08:45 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;726828]I think your friend have received call for final selection not interview.
Please confirm it.[/QUOTE]

In Multan, 9th june !

Asif Junejo Tuesday, June 03, 2014 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=surhio;726765]Im basically from Larkana but i applied for Karachi region and my interview also held on 20th may at Bank Alfalah Uni Tower Islamic Branch...... final selection call expected till 15th June....[/QUOTE]

ok I got it. Do you know about the salary of TO?

commercian Wednesday, June 04, 2014 01:35 AM

25k salary hai interview ka liya waiting room mai bithaya tha wahan pa package detail lagi howi thi... 26k for 18 year of education.

zaib jazzy Wednesday, June 04, 2014 07:32 AM

expected date for final selction?

kya kisi ny HR sy final selction k lye date confirm ki hai?:mellow:

02:47 AM (GMT +5)