-   Bank AlFalah (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/)
-   -   BANK ALFALAH Trainee Officer(02/03/2014) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/90565-bank-alfalah-trainee-officer-02-03-2014-a.html)

Amjad Somro Sunday, June 22, 2014 06:33 PM

Open on Saturday

[QUOTE=Mohammad Ayoob;732327]she called for 2nd batch or in first. on saturday Bank al falah is off so how she received call kindly conform from her.[/QUOTE]
I also received sms as well as call for documents submission on Saturday dear. I think they arein emergency situation that is why working on Saturday.

Mohammad Ayoob Sunday, June 22, 2014 07:53 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;732380]I also received sms as well as call for documents submission on Saturday dear. I think they arein emergency situation that is why working on Saturday.[/QUOTE]
dear on which date you received sms and when you required to submit documents. kindly share number. your place of interview is karachi or hyderabad. my cell number is 03312900573 kindly sms me as i call you. thanks

surhio Sunday, June 22, 2014 10:45 PM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;732380]I also received sms as well as call for documents submission on Saturday dear. I think they arein emergency situation that is why working on Saturday.[/QUOTE]

PLz share no from u received call and time?

Amjad Somro Monday, June 23, 2014 12:04 AM

[quote=surhio;732432]plz share no from u received call and time?[/quote]

031-527-82595

Amjad Somro Monday, June 23, 2014 12:10 AM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Ayoob;732391]dear on which date you received sms and when you required to submit documents. kindly share number. your place of interview is karachi or hyderabad. my cell number is 03312900573 kindly sms me as i call you. thanks[/QUOTE]
Hyderabad.. we were called for a session at BAF HO on friday and were given bond and other documents for joining.. after that we were told that HR will call after some verifications of academics degrees then you people are required to submit documents dear.

bilalrajput Monday, June 23, 2014 12:38 AM

bilal

Kisi Hyderabad ke candidate ko final call ai hai? Jinhe saturday aur friday ko karachi bulaya tha aur kuch documents diye thay i am still waiting for that agr kisi ko ai hai to plz just text me my num is 03332639192

bilalrajput Monday, June 23, 2014 01:09 AM

bilal

[QUOTE=engineerks;731577]Yes i also got the msg from same number ending at 777.... They asked to report at learning & development centre II chundrigarh road Karachi.....[/QUOTE]

Brother have u got any call after that? I am from Hyd they called me khi and gave me few docs and bond.. and said we will call u till monday. But still didnt got any call from them what about u?

surhio Monday, June 23, 2014 12:35 PM

Salam everyone....

any one who received final call today?

bilalrajput Monday, June 23, 2014 01:30 PM

ws

No dear if u get then do let me knw my num is 03332639192 thx.

Naureen A Monday, June 23, 2014 01:37 PM

Does anyone know what will be the increment on 22000 annually on pro rata basis; which we are entitled to since the cutoff for increment is July 15th as told by the person briefing us on friday, if we are to join before July? And the timings during the training will be from 9-5 or 9-8 PM? Because I think during training it will be 9-5, but I am not sure.. If anybody know, please let me know. Thanks

06:45 PM (GMT +5)