-   Bank of Khyber (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/)
-   -   The Bank Of Khyber MTO Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/73406-bank-khyber-mto-jobs.html)

alamrameez Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:31 AM

[QUOTE=expert;590577]this is not possible brother almost 3 thousands candidates appeared and 1800 securing 80 above..?????i went through 600 rollnumbers of rawalpindi center and found about 16 students securing more than 70 and all others are between 50 and 70...and i think majority of students failed to score 50...so this is not possible in any case[/QUOTE]

i think only 10-12 percent got 70 above marks. And further p.rocess would be after elections

Sumaira Malick Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:30 PM

I also think that they will call and select the candidates on the basis of their residence or near by city where posts will be vacant.

Sumaira Malick Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:32 PM

How do u know that further process will be continued after elections??

Alindu Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:41 PM

Yes you are right.they will shortlist the candidates according to the region wise.

alamrameez Wednesday, April 24, 2013 01:39 PM

[QUOTE=Sumaira Malick;590682]How do u know that further process will be continued after elections??[/QUOTE]

Everybody dishing the dirt so am I. :D

Sarah25 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 03:07 PM

BOK Selection criteria

I have confirmed from BOK by calling and they are saying they will call top most candidates region wise. People with 80 marks will be given preference first. 50 seats are available, 300 will be called for GD and then from them 50 will be selected.

expert Wednesday, April 24, 2013 06:40 PM

[QUOTE=Sarah25;590748]I have confirmed from BOK by calling and they are saying they will call top most candidates region wise. People with 80 marks will be given preference first. 50 seats are available, 300 will be called for GD and then from them 50 will be selected.[/QUOTE]

region wise mean?????

Aamirsheraz Wednesday, April 24, 2013 07:10 PM

Region wise means candidates will be selected District wise, if 100 candidates get 70 plus marks and selected how they will be adjusted in KPK region like Malakand Swat Chitral abbotabad.So they will select local candidates who get good marks.

they cannot select all candidates from same region.they will distribute seats region wise.

murtazaali Wednesday, April 24, 2013 09:04 PM

which city would be the toughest one resultwise??? karachi??

any idea k karachi k candidates ka score average kia hai?

expert Wednesday, April 24, 2013 09:09 PM

Any candidate from Mansehra/Abbottabad scoring more than 70?????:cr:glare:

Aamirsheraz Wednesday, April 24, 2013 09:31 PM

More branches in cities can divide more candidates in that city. Peshawar having more branches means at least 30 candidates from peshawar Region.

Abdul Rab Qureshi Wednesday, April 24, 2013 09:40 PM

[QUOTE=murtazaali;590858]which city would be the toughest one resultwise??? karachi??

any idea k karachi k candidates ka score average kia hai?[/QUOTE]

i went through karachi series of results. there are only 13 students securing more than 70 marks. rest are belew that

Aamirsheraz Wednesday, April 24, 2013 09:48 PM

Any one from Malakand Region securing good marks.

Sumaira Malick Wednesday, April 24, 2013 10:25 PM

Anyone from Jhelum?? I guess there will be no vacant post in Jhelum and Jhelum candidates will be allocated to near by cities, i.e., isb/rwp.

zeekaay Thursday, April 25, 2013 12:39 AM

anyone having info regarding roll number series of kpk ??

zahir 1987 Thursday, April 25, 2013 01:09 AM

Guidance Required

69 score from karachi center any chance of getting shortlisted

Sumaira Malick Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:34 AM

Is it Rawalpindi's series??

Aamirsheraz Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:48 AM

which one series?

expert Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:52 AM

I think nts will upload "LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR G.D" in next few days or a week....:wait

aimybutt Thursday, April 25, 2013 12:57 PM

[QUOTE=Aamirsheraz;590986]which one series?[/QUOTE]

Aamir sheraz. I am currently working in HBL and need to talk to you. I am not good at this Css forum thing and do not know how can i get your cell number

New Comer Ali Thursday, April 25, 2013 07:04 PM

Khyber bank mto result announced

Salams to all. . . i scored 55 marks in NTS test for Khyber bank MTO Recruitment. Does any one know what is the passing Marks to stay alive in the competition. please reply

murtazaali Thursday, April 25, 2013 07:26 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rab Qureshi;590870]i went through karachi series of results. there are only 13 students securing more than 70 marks. rest are belew that[/QUOTE]

ahan, i ve scored 70, means there is some hope then

Abdul Rab Qureshi Thursday, April 25, 2013 07:41 PM

[QUOTE=murtazaali;591187]ahan, i ve scored 70, means there is some hope then[/QUOTE]

Definitely, you are the one among top 15. as far as my analyses is concerned. Best of Luck

falconumar Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:09 PM

got 77. any1 above it?

me2faisal Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:25 PM

[QUOTE=falconumar;591250]got 77. any1 above it?[/QUOTE]

87 but not joining bcoz i have signed 3 years bond with ABL as an mto

Abdul Rab Qureshi Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:59 PM

[QUOTE=falconumar;591250]got 77. any1 above it?[/QUOTE]

Your region please?

Osama Saeed Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:17 PM

[QUOTE=me2faisal;591258]87 but not joining bcoz i have signed 3 years bond with ABL as an mto[/QUOTE]

I scored 75 from lahore. How long is your training at ABL. How much is bond if you don't mind disclosing..

me2faisal Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:24 PM

[QUOTE=Osama Saeed;591279]I scored 75 from lahore. How long is your training at ABL. How much is bond if you don't mind disclosing..[/QUOTE]

3 years bond worth 1lac
training will be starting from 6 may as i m in group B

training duration 3.5 months

asifbucha Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:37 PM

[QUOTE=;][/QUOTE]
yar salary kiya ha ap ki?

bluebir Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:40 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rab Qureshi;591278]Your region please?[/QUOTE]
Islamabad

me2faisal Thursday, April 25, 2013 11:43 PM

[QUOTE=asifbucha;591291]yar salary kiya ha ap ki?[/QUOTE]

during training 22500
after training it would be 26500 with an increment of 7.5% semi annulay for 3 years and at the end of training 30000 will be offer to top 5% persons who secure good marks in the evaluation test

Farhannn Friday, April 26, 2013 01:31 AM

Scored only 62 marks, kya koi chance banta hai????:sleeping

expert Friday, April 26, 2013 09:24 AM

[QUOTE=me2faisal;591258]87 but not joining bcoz i have signed 3 years bond with ABL as an mto[/QUOTE]

plz share your roll number....

expert Friday, April 26, 2013 12:26 PM

well friends in advertisement given by bok,it is clearly mentioned that the selection process will be shortlisting on eligibility criteria,test and panel interview....my question is what will be next step, group discussion or panel interview???:thinking

alamrameez Friday, April 26, 2013 12:54 PM

[QUOTE=expert;591437]well friends in advertisement given by bok,it is clearly mentioned that the selection process will be shortlisting on eligibility criteria,test and panel interview....my question is what will be next step, group discussion or panel interview???:thinking[/QUOTE]

According to members selected in previous batch group discussion will be held first and then interview.

Rana Talha khan Friday, April 26, 2013 04:25 PM

Asslam-u-Alaikum......Any one have information......passing marks kitne hai...and privious batch mai kitne selectd huy thy...for G.D.....and passing marks kitne thy?

falconumar Friday, April 26, 2013 05:28 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rab Qureshi;591278]Your region please?[/QUOTE] peshawar

mehdizaman Friday, April 26, 2013 08:03 PM

I am also from peshawar and I secured 75!

zeekaay Friday, April 26, 2013 08:52 PM

[QUOTE=falconumar;591544]peshawar[/QUOTE]

what will be the cut off for peshawar ?? any idea

falconumar Saturday, April 27, 2013 04:14 AM

[QUOTE=zeekaay;591619]what will be the cut off for peshawar ?? any idea[/QUOTE]

how can i upload a pdf file to this forum. i've got a list of candidates arranged score wise

05:07 PM (GMT +5)