-   Bank of Khyber (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/)
-   -   The Bank Of Khyber MTO Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/73406-bank-khyber-mto-jobs.html)

Aamirsheraz Tuesday, April 30, 2013 02:26 PM

kindly upload list of Malakand Region.

HiraKiran89 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 03:06 PM

In Lahore center 45 candidates got 70+ marks from roll no 390001-390701.......I checked myself all these 700 roll no's......

HiraKiran89 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 03:06 PM

Highest marks 81 in lahore center....

me2faisal Tuesday, April 30, 2013 04:51 PM

[QUOTE=falconumar;592820]thats called cyber intel[/QUOTE]

then please rawapindi ka bhi upload kardo starting from 300001

Sumaira Malick Tuesday, April 30, 2013 05:13 PM

Does anyone have any idea that will the Jhelum region be merged with Rawalpindi region or they will separately call qualifying candidates from Jhelum??
There is only one branch of BOK in Jhelum so I guess if there is any seat vacant then they will call separately otherwise they will merge it with Rawalpindi.

HiraKiran89 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 05:29 PM

Summera I think merit overall bnay ga.....Because they hav'nt ask on the application form abt the applied region....Like a boy who got 81 marks may be willing to go to KPK for that job....i don't think so that k merit region wise bny ga.....

Aamirsheraz Tuesday, April 30, 2013 05:57 PM

[QUOTE=HiraKiran89;593105]Summera I think merit overall bnay ga.....Because they hav'nt ask on the application form abt the applied region....Like a boy who got 81 marks may be willing to go to KPK for that job....i don't think so that k merit region wise bny ga.....[/QUOTE]

Merit region wise hi banay ga because karachi walay candidates KPK nahi askhte aur na hi KPK walaay karachi they will select region wise.

Farhannn Tuesday, April 30, 2013 06:03 PM

[QUOTE=HiraKiran89;593041]In Lahore center 45 candidates got 70+ marks from roll no 390001-390701.......I checked myself all these 700 roll no's......[/QUOTE]
Good work:wacko:, I got 62 marks any possibility, i mean where i stand
in other words how many candidates lies in between 60 to 70 range :waiting

HiraKiran89 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 06:06 PM

[QUOTE=Farhannn;593121]Good work:wacko:, I got 62 marks any possibility, i mean where i stand
in other words how many candidates lies in between 60 to 70 range :waiting[/QUOTE]

Almost 150 candiddates got marks b/w 60-<70

expert Tuesday, April 30, 2013 06:14 PM

all of you on the forum....plz share your marks and region

Sumaira Malick Tuesday, April 30, 2013 09:57 PM

Hira merit region wise hi banta hai bkz they prefer to allocate candidates in their own areas or areas nearer to them. agar jis region sey aap belong kartay ho and wahan ki kissi branch main position vacant ho to woh surely region wise hi merit banatay hain.

Farhannn Wednesday, May 01, 2013 01:10 AM

Total 50 candidates select hone hain, aur hum aese wait kar rahe hain ya hamain wait karwaya ja raha hai jaise her city se 50 candidates select hone hoon.:huh:

Farhannn Wednesday, May 01, 2013 01:18 AM

[QUOTE=HiraKiran89;593123]Almost 150 candiddates got marks b/w 60-<70[/QUOTE]
Oo OOooOO
phir to mere buhat kam hue, to phir duaoon ke beghair guzara nahin
to plssss mere liye 1 dafa roo ker dua ker dain. I shall be very thankful to you!!!

alamrameez Wednesday, May 01, 2013 03:24 AM

Lahore region got more 70 + then any other region. So the co:angry::angry::angry:mpetition will be tough here.

Asif zia Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:49 AM

what will be the futher procedure after the reult has been announced

Please click one of the Quick Reply icons in the posts above to activate Quick Reply.

Asif zia Wednesday, May 01, 2013 10:50 AM

result of MTO at bank of khyber has been anncouned last week now when will they call for interview and how?

amjad imtiaz Wednesday, May 01, 2013 12:00 PM

[QUOTE=HiraKiran89;593041]In Lahore center 45 candidates got 70+ marks from roll no 390001-390701.......I checked myself all these 700 roll no's......[/QUOTE]
and what about 60 to 70 marks. do you have any idea

me2faisal Wednesday, May 01, 2013 02:41 PM

falcon bhai rwp ka complete list bhi upload kro na yaaaaaaaaaaaaar

Mohammad Asghar Friday, May 03, 2013 03:05 AM

[QUOTE=expert;593126]all of you on the forum....plz share your marks and region[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Sumaira Malick;593176]Hira merit region wise hi banta hai bkz they prefer to allocate candidates in their own areas or areas nearer to them. agar jis region sey aap belong kartay ho and wahan ki kissi branch main position vacant ho to woh surely region wise hi merit banatay hain.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Farhannn;593247]Total 50 candidates select hone hain, aur hum aese wait kar rahe hain ya hamain wait karwaya ja raha hai jaise her city se 50 candidates select hone hoon.:huh:[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=farha nawaaz;593020]plz upload the list ov D.I.Khan region plzzzzzzzzzzz[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=me2faisal;593087]then please rawapindi ka bhi upload kardo starting from 300001[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=me2faisal;593405]falcon bhai rwp ka complete list bhi upload kro na yaaaaaaaaaaaaar[/QUOTE]

Friends..

The guy named above as Mr. falcon is Faizan Umar in real, who also got highest marks from peshawar. now this thing raised questions against the credibility of this TEST. Obviuosly some one from NTS or BOK helped him.

now this is not a co-incidence..

you got highest marks and you have a complete result too, not possible..

bluebir Friday, May 03, 2013 10:17 AM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Asghar;593983]Friends..

The guy named above as Mr. falcon is Faizan Umar in real, who also got highest marks from peshawar. now this thing raised questions against the credibility of this TEST. Obviuosly some one from NTS or BOK helped him.

you got highest marks and you have a complete result too, not possible..[/QUOTE]

Dear it is not like that which you are thinking i also got 77 from Rawalpindi center with roll no 300017 with real name umer farooq. i don't have any approach neither i have anyone who is either working in BOK or NTS. so please stop spreading rumors if you don't able to get a good score.

zeekaay Friday, May 03, 2013 03:19 PM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Asghar;593983]Friends..

you got highest marks and you have a complete result too, not possible..[/QUOTE]

brother. everyone can get the complete list,there is no rocket science involved in it...if you have time and and the series of roll number of any region start checking the result one by one and copy paste it on excel sheet, after you are done with this you will get the final list of that region. that's all

Mohammad Asghar Friday, May 03, 2013 10:02 PM

[QUOTE=bluebir;594027]Dear it is not like that which you are thinking i also got 77 from Rawalpindi center with roll no 300017 with real name umer farooq. i don't have any approach neither i have anyone who is either working in BOK or NTS. so please stop spreading rumors if you don't able to get a good score.[/QUOTE]

hahaha, the funny thing is that you get offended as your name is same, Brother dont be offended. i was only presenting a thought which comes in my mind..

and ok, i got it your name is Umar farooq and you got the highest from rwalpindi ?? now plz upload the complete result too, so you cant do it ?? Right ?? thats the thing i was saying, it has nothing to do with the name "Umar Farooq" or the highest marks..

and for your information i got 74 which is very near to your score.

[QUOTE=zeekaay;594109]brother. everyone can get the complete list,there is no rocket science involved in it...if you have time and and the series of roll number of any region start checking the result one by one and copy paste it on excel sheet, after you are done with this you will get the final list of that region. that's all[/QUOTE]

Now that requires a plenty of time. Only a dumb will do this.

arooj11 Friday, May 03, 2013 11:43 PM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Asghar;594256]Now that requires a plenty of time. Only a dumb will do this.[/QUOTE]

how to know karachi region candidate result

bluebir Saturday, May 04, 2013 06:45 AM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Asghar;594254]hahaha, the funny thing is that you get offended as your name is same, Brother dont be offended. i was only presenting a thought which comes in my mind..

and ok, i got it your name is Umar farooq and you got the highest from rwalpindi ?? now plz upload the complete result too, so you cant do it ?? Right ?? thats the thing i was saying, it has nothing to do with the name "Umar Farooq" or the highest marks..

and for your information i got 74 which is very near to your score.[/QUOTE]

not at all dear....by the way previously you mentioned that you got 63 now you are saying 74 don't know what is correct..anyhow i have no concern with a name UMer .I am just telling you about NTS and BOK credibility
if they are not credible then i am not on the top

Mohammad Asghar Saturday, May 04, 2013 12:53 PM

[QUOTE=bluebir;594318]not at all dear....by the way previously you mentioned that you got 63 now you are saying 74 don't know what is correct..anyhow i have no concern with a name UMer .I am just telling you about NTS and BOK credibility
if they are not credible then i am not on the top[/QUOTE]

oh yes,, that was my sister, we both use a same id to access css forums. anyways, when she told me about this complete list thing, then i came here and inquire

zeekaay Saturday, May 04, 2013 03:38 PM

[QUOTE=Now that requires a plenty of time. Only a dumb will do this.[/QUOTE]

in my previous post i told you,the one having plenty of time can do it. now being dumb or jack is some thing else but this is how it is done,so before falsely blaming some one you need to look at the possibility of that work.

mohammad shafiq Sunday, May 05, 2013 02:11 AM

interview date

hay guys do you know about the interview date, or when expecting.... :waiting

mohammad shafiq Sunday, May 05, 2013 01:57 PM

when it will get start.....?

AAMIRKHAN091 Monday, May 06, 2013 10:43 AM

aoa

[QUOTE=expert;593126]all of you on the forum....plz share your marks and region[/QUOTE]

got 46 marks region pakpattan..........

arooj11 Monday, May 06, 2013 07:43 PM

can anybody tell what is passing marks ? and interviews have been done or not ? i got 69 plz reply

Twinkel Monday, May 06, 2013 07:49 PM

passing marks will be more than 55 to qualify for interview.i hope within few days candidates will receive their call letters.

Rana Talha khan Monday, May 06, 2013 08:16 PM

[QUOTE=Twinkel;595420]passing marks will be more than 55 to qualify for interview.i hope within few days candidates will receive their call letters.[/QUOTE]
oh..........i got 54 marks.........so it means i am not selected for interview........thatz bad...........!!!!!:oo

murtazaali Tuesday, May 07, 2013 02:59 AM

[QUOTE=arooj11;595414]can anybody tell what is passing marks ? and interviews have been done or not ? i got 69 plz reply[/QUOTE]

well few days back I had a chat at linkedin with one of the OG2 MTO at BOK, below is what he replied
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Ali,

It is very good score and i guess cut off should be around on 70 score.
don't worry they will call all candidates who have qualified for the interview very soon.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lets hope for the best

mohammad shafiq Tuesday, May 07, 2013 12:51 PM

salam to all, dears if thy invite all who have qualified the test( 55 or more) then it become thousand of candidates so how thy will interview all..... ?

Rana Talha khan Tuesday, May 07, 2013 02:52 PM

[QUOTE=mohammad shafiq;595651]salam to all, dears if thy invite all who have qualified the test( 55 or more) then it become thousand of candidates so how thy will interview all..... ?[/QUOTE]

I Agree.........but if the merit city wise than may be...........like a Mcb...!!!!

zawarhussain75 Tuesday, May 07, 2013 03:39 PM

i got 60 from Mardan is there any chance for me ?

[QUOTE=Twinkel;595420]passing marks will be more than 55 to qualify for interview.i hope within few days candidates will receive their call letters.[/QUOTE]

dear how you know that passing ll be more than 55

Twinkel Tuesday, May 07, 2013 05:27 PM

this was intimated by a high rank officer of Bok, i have told you nothing by myself!

mohammad shafiq Wednesday, May 08, 2013 08:03 AM

plz tell me is there any wight of GPA.... or the selection will be only on NTS bases ......

Aamirsheraz Wednesday, May 08, 2013 10:00 AM

yes will prefer CGPA and Degrees from high Rank University too like Lums IBA.

Adil1596 Wednesday, May 08, 2013 07:02 PM

[QUOTE=Aamirsheraz;595941]yes will prefer CGPA and Degrees from high Rank University too like Lums IBA.[/QUOTE]

Bro I don't agree with you that they only prefer students of LUMS/IBA. Because if that so then they should have mention it in advertisement. But they did'nt. So it means students from other universities who got good CGPA and relatively good marks in written test have equal chance to be considered for GD/Interview.

[QUOTE=mohammad shafiq;595919]plz tell me is there any wight of GPA.... or the selection will be only on NTS bases ......[/QUOTE]

Bro CGPA will only be consideredif you got good marks in NTS test. If some one having high CGPA but got relatively low marks, there is very little chance of him/her.

10:42 PM (GMT +5)