-   Habib Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/)
-   -   Retail Banking Officer HBL (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/75945-retail-banking-officer-hbl.html)

isha saeed Monday, February 25, 2013 04:59 PM

Retail Banking Officer HBL

Asalam O Alaikum,
I submitted my curriculum vitae for RBO in regional head quarter HBL.
can anyone tell me next procedure of this recruitment?
i'll be very thankful.

hamdanaslam Monday, February 25, 2013 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=isha saeed;563333]Asalam O Alaikum,
i'll be very thankful.[/QUOTE]

People company will contact with you for the test. After test if you clear it then they will call you for the interview.

isha saeed Monday, February 25, 2013 05:12 PM

[QUOTE=hamdanaslam;563335]w/s if u r eligible for the post of RBO in HBL then you will be shortlist for test.[/QUOTE]
where will be test conduct?
at regional bank or HBL Islamabad?
stay happy:)

isha saeed Monday, February 25, 2013 05:14 PM

[QUOTE=hamdanaslam;563336]People company will contact with you for the test. After test if you clear it then they will call you for the interview.[/QUOTE]
people company?
i could not get?

tazz Monday, February 25, 2013 07:26 PM

[QUOTE=hamdanaslam;563345]a company like nts which conduct test on the behalf of HBL.[/QUOTE]

some HR Consultant take test on behalf of HBL. Prime HR i guess

Taaruf Bhatti Monday, February 25, 2013 09:27 PM

when these posts were announced and in which newspaper or any source ????

Rizwan Anwar Monday, February 25, 2013 10:45 PM

kia yeh posts anounce hoti hn yaa aisy hi ja k cv jaama krwai jaa skti hai????

usami Tuesday, February 26, 2013 12:22 AM

[QUOTE=isha saeed;563333]Asalam O Alaikum,
i'll be very thankful.[/QUOTE]

i am presently working rbo at hbl in multan.. they will call u from third source hiring agency professional employes ... pass the normal \average test then they call for interview and a group head final interview on Skype..... this is a procedure to e followed by the regional head quarters.

all the best and good luck.!!!!!:)

Adnan Jameel Tuesday, February 26, 2013 07:52 AM

@usami.....where should i submit my cv in multan....plz guide me??

isha saeed Tuesday, February 26, 2013 09:36 AM

[QUOTE=Rizwan Anwar;563539]kia yeh posts anounce hoti hn yaa aisy hi ja k cv jaama krwai jaa skti hai????[/QUOTE]
ji announce ni hoti bus apni CV ko apni city ki regional branch main submit krana hota hai feb main.
stay happy.

isha saeed Tuesday, February 26, 2013 09:39 AM

[QUOTE=Adnan Jameel;563638]@usami.....where should i submit my cv in multan....plz guide me??[/QUOTE]
submit your curriculum vitae in regional branch Multan.

usami Tuesday, February 26, 2013 10:34 PM

[QUOTE=isha saeed;563661]will test be conduct at regional branch?[/QUOTE]

if u from Punjab they it will held in Lahore at professional employers office in zahoor ilahi churangi gulburg 2 near pace and hafeez centre.....

saqibshahzad Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:14 AM

wait a min friends yesterday i submitted to rhq hbl in lahore at reception to a girl sitting there and she told me that there will be no test for the post just an interview will be done when your cv is forwarded....!:thinking

usmankhan7 Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:57 AM

does anyone knows where to sumbit cv in Faisalabad region for cash officer???

saqibshahzad Wednesday, February 27, 2013 11:38 AM

only C.v has to b submitted and to find where is rhq of any bank u can simply go to any branch of that bank and ask about Thier RHQ addrss. thats pretty simple. isn't it??

usmankhan7 Wednesday, February 27, 2013 02:11 PM

Thanx Saqib... btw r u currently employed at HBL??

Shahidhailian Wednesday, February 27, 2013 02:37 PM

excuse me

Can I apply now for rbo post ???

If yes ?
then some please tell me how??? what to do ????

saqibshahzad Wednesday, February 27, 2013 05:13 PM

[QUOTE=Shahidhailian;564299]saqib brother please tell me where did you submit your cv ?[/QUOTE]

go to RHQ hbl and submit your cv If u have completed atleast 16 years of education u may apply for RBO otherwise Cash officer (for 14 years of education)
RhQ of hbl in lahore is located on Mall Road near Bahria Complex / Pc Hotel:cool:

submit ur cv as soon as possible i think last date is very near...:)

kashafff Wednesday, February 27, 2013 05:41 PM

i complete my BSIT(HONS.) can i apply for rbo???and plllllllllzzzzzzzzz tell me hyderabad main branch or regional office address. also mension last date for apply

Shahidhailian Wednesday, February 27, 2013 06:57 PM

can i submit tomorrow?

isha saeed Wednesday, February 27, 2013 06:58 PM

[QUOTE=kashafff;564372]i complete my BSIT(HONS.) can i apply for rbo???and plllllllllzzzzzzzzz tell me hyderabad main branch or regional office address. also mension last date for apply[/QUOTE]
yeah, you can apply because you holds degree of 16 years education.

isha saeed Wednesday, February 27, 2013 07:31 PM

[QUOTE=Shahidhailian;564411]can i submit tomorrow?[/QUOTE]
yeah kal 28 hai app submit kra ly.

Furqan Yousaf Khattak Wednesday, February 27, 2013 08:31 PM

[QUOTE=isha saeed;564445]yeah kal 28 hai app submit kra ly.[/QUOTE]

i m 33. m i eligible? please confirm

isha saeed Wednesday, February 27, 2013 09:04 PM

[QUOTE=Furqan Yousaf Khattak;564501]i m 33. m i eligible? please confirm[/QUOTE]
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/banking-finance/71103-jobs-hbl-rbo.html[/url]
check it i think all answers help you out.

kashafff Wednesday, February 27, 2013 10:51 PM

only cv submitted or aplication along all documents???

isha saeed Thursday, February 28, 2013 11:15 AM

[QUOTE=kashafff;564610]isha can you tell me how to apply dear???and last date to apply??[/QUOTE]
aoa,
i submitted my cv along with application for RBO.
application is necessary because without application who recognize post for which you applied.
i don't know the last date but you should applied as soon as possible.

kashafff Thursday, February 28, 2013 02:24 PM

where i submit my cv isha???at hyd or tandojam???????

Shahidhailian Thursday, February 28, 2013 02:26 PM

Assalmu Alaikum
Today i have sumitted my cv at lahore rhq of Hbl
pahlay mein sirf cv hi jama karwa aya tha
wapis aa kar daikha you should submit it along with application then again submitted with application too

Now if any 1 of you get response please reply here :tata

kashafff Thursday, February 28, 2013 02:29 PM

aplication submited to branch manager????

Shahidhailian Thursday, February 28, 2013 02:32 PM

Not The branch manager i just enterd in the building there was a lady she asked me han g kidar ? :D i said mujhay Rbo k liye cv submit karana hai she said ok Mujhay dain dain she see my cv and said 16 year education is required i said yes i have Hons degree then us nay kaha ok thankew you may leave !

sahir qadri Thursday, February 28, 2013 03:59 PM

I am from karachi and submitted my c.v at hbl headoffice , mentioning the position applied for rbo on the back of c.v envelop, didn't submit application.
Would that be okay??

Looking forward to your kind reply

isha saeed Thursday, February 28, 2013 04:46 PM

[QUOTE=kashafff;564809]aplication submited to branch manager????[/QUOTE]
submit your cv in regional head quarter in your city my dear.
and per my knowledge applications are invited in feb every year.

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Thursday, February 28, 2013 08:48 PM

I am gonna visit HBL RHQ Hyderabad tomorrow for the same R.B.O purpose. Hope My Application may get submitted or I could get any usefull information about last date

hafeez tunio Friday, March 01, 2013 11:22 AM

I submitted cv in hbl head office karachi. test will b conducted by Pakistan professionals. they also hire phone banking officers for hbl nd their office is near PME or sheraton hotel.

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Friday, March 01, 2013 12:47 PM

I have submitted my C.V today at HBL Regional Office Hyderabad, But iam not satisfied with the response. I met directly with H.R.M Incharge and he said to me:
"yahan phele hi lakhoun ki taadad mai C.Vs pari hui hain, mai apki apllication Head Office KHI bhej dunga dekte hen kya hota hai"

kashafff Friday, March 01, 2013 01:30 PM

can any one tell me hyderabad or karachi hbl main branch adress??here in tandojam they cant take cv.what can i do now???cann i tcs to hyd or karachi main branch?????????

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Friday, March 01, 2013 03:35 PM

[QUOTE=kashafff;565390]can any one tell me hyderabad or karachi hbl main branch adress??here in tandojam they cant take cv.what can i do now???cann i tcs to hyd or karachi main branch?????????[/QUOTE]
[url]http://www.hbl.com/about-us-locations.php[/url]

Saba Akhtar Saturday, March 02, 2013 03:31 PM

can girls apply?? can I submit my cv the day after tommorrow??? and In application what should i have to write??

isha saeed Saturday, March 02, 2013 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=Saba Akhtar;565986]can girls apply?? can I submit my cv the day after tommorrow??? an In application what should i have to write??[/QUOTE]
yeah girls can apply for RBO if they hold degree of 16 years education.

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Saturday, March 02, 2013 05:25 PM

[QUOTE=aliya 222;565826]fahad you are right...........the responce is not good, i dont think they will ttransfer the cv at head office.[/QUOTE]
yes I also think that they may not bother to send it to the head office. Therefore yesrterday I also called to the karachi Head ofice and asked about the posts RBO and cash Officer, the HRM incharge on the phone was laughing on me and He furtherly said we only announce job post on rozee.pk ,and you have heard a rumour of feb recruiting policy.
Now GOD knows better !

01:36 PM (GMT +5)