-   Habib Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/)
-   -   Hbl rbo 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/98936-hbl-rbo-2015-a.html)

bilal saab Friday, April 03, 2015 05:49 PM

Agr koi HBL me as a RBO job kr rhai ha to kindly wo apna job experience share kary... me bohat confuse hoo.. koi keh rha ha k ye field ki job hai aur koi keh rha ha k branch k ander reh kr kam krna hai... kindly help me... mujy offer letter lay layna chahiye ya nahi?

Sara Sarfraz Saturday, April 04, 2015 07:34 PM

Did anybody get response after final interview other than LHR region???

Will there be any medical for the post of RBO?? Bilal Bro have they asked for medical ?

Ch Khudadad Monday, April 06, 2015 10:58 PM

i am from islamabad, I was selected for RBO position, Now waiting for the offer letter.

sweety 555 Tuesday, April 07, 2015 01:05 AM

[QUOTE=Ch Khudadad;818353]i am from islamabad, I was selected for RBO position, Now waiting for the offer letter.[/QUOTE]

how do you know about the final selection of RBO? have you been informed by the bank?

Ch Khudadad Tuesday, April 07, 2015 11:07 AM

[QUOTE=sweety 555;818386]how do you know about the final selection of RBO? have you been informed by the bank?[/QUOTE]

Was being told in the final interview that you will be informed to collect your offer letters within two weeks.
Were you there in the final interview..?

Sara Sarfraz Tuesday, April 07, 2015 01:10 PM

I asked abt results . They said still in process. This week they will call the selected candidates. What's the pay Pkg ? For RBO is this 27000 or 23000? Will there be any further test? Like medical ?

sweety 555 Tuesday, April 07, 2015 01:48 PM

[QUOTE=Ch Khudadad;818414]Was being told in the final interview that you will be informed to collect your offer letters within two weeks.
Were you there in the final interview..?[/QUOTE]

Yes i was there in final interview...how was your final interview?

Ch Khudadad Tuesday, April 07, 2015 03:22 PM

[QUOTE=Sara Sarfraz;818433]I asked abt results . They said still in process. This week they will call the selected candidates. What's the pay Pkg ? For RBO is this 27000 or 23000? Will there be any further test? Like medical ?[/QUOTE]

Well the pay for the candidates with banking experience was 35k+ , now as i am a fresh graduate, have no banking experience they agreed to hire me on a cut around 30k. I said Ok.

[QUOTE=sweety 555;818438]Yes i was there in final interview...how was your final interview?[/QUOTE]

The Final interview as bit of a drama, There were only two girls and 5 boys called for the final interview and i believe they all were being told about the collection of offer letters after two weeks.
Your The final interview was on Friday evening?

sweety 555 Tuesday, April 07, 2015 03:33 PM

[QUOTE=Ch Khudadad;818457]The Final interview as bit of a drama, There were only two girls and 5 boys called for the final interview and i believe they all were being told about the collection of offer letters after two weeks.
Your The final interview was on Friday evening?[/QUOTE]

Mine was on friday morning, but there were lots and lots of candidates in morning for final interview...

Ch Khudadad Tuesday, April 07, 2015 03:45 PM

[QUOTE=sweety 555;818458]Mine was on friday morning, but there were lots and lots of candidates in morning for final interview...[/QUOTE]

Ohh...Now they actually filtered the candidates who were there in the morning, As i left after giving the interview in the morning, i received a call from HBL that you have to come again after juma around 3pm for the penal interview. So in the evening there were only 7 candidates and all of them were selected i believe.

11:35 PM (GMT +5)