07:22 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Thursday, July 28, 2011

juweria is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wild Child View Post
Can anybody tell me the last date for Interview in Moon Market Lahore??? Is there anybody who is going for interview on 29th July, in Moon Market Lahore... Please Friends, Let me know this.... Thanks...
I have my interview on 29th July at 4pm in Lahore.
The Following User Says Thank You to juweria For This Useful Post:
Wild Child (Thursday, July 28, 2011)

dua a is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arsl View Post
is it not final interview?
i mean at time of appointment

Wild Child is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Neelam Mahmood View Post
Npe, 29 is the last date for interviews..... 1 ov my friend is called for interview on 29.
Neelum.... are you sure that last date for interview is 29th July... IN MOON MARKET LAHORE>>>????? Please tell me if confirmed... Great thanks...

Originally Posted by dua a View Post
yes my interview is on 29 at 12 pm in moon market lhr
Ohhh... Great thanks Dua... I was worried about my Interview... coz I was supposed to appear on 27th for interview... But I had submitted my documents in University for M.Phil and there was some issue with them... so hope, now i will get ready for interview on 29th coz Madam said that you may appear till last day of interview but ONLY with your original docoments... Thanks a lot Dua...

Originally Posted by juweria View Post
I have my interview on 29th July at 4pm in Lahore.
THanks Jaweria... I will get ready for interview on 29th Insha Allah... Thnx for ur time... keep rocking..

interview kab tak chaltay rehtay hain Moon Market Lahore mien?? I think, till 110 PM.... Is it so friends??

Last edited by Rixwan; Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 11:56 AM. Reason: Merged

MuhammadAhmerSheikh is on a distinguished road

Guyz any Idea ke Result kub tak aye ga....I forgot to ask this Simple Question

juweria is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Wild Child View Post
Neelum.... are you sure that last date for interview is 29th July... IN MOON MARKET LAHORE>>>????? Please tell me if confirmed... Great thanks...

Ohhh... Great thanks Dua... I was worried about my Interview... coz I was supposed to appear on 27th for interview... But I had submitted my documents in University for M.Phil and there was some issue with them... so hope, now i will get ready for interview on 29th coz Madam said that you may appear till last day of interview but ONLY with your original docoments... Thanks a lot Dua...

THanks Jaweria... I will get ready for interview on 29th Insha Allah... Thnx for ur time... keep rocking..

interview kab tak chaltay rehtay hain Moon Market Lahore mien?? I think, till 110 PM.... Is it so friends??
i think my time is 4 p.m so i ll have to wait and hope to be free till 11 p.m.

MuhammadAhmerSheikh is on a distinguished road

Aur woh hamey kis tarha inform karein ge...Through Offer letter ya Cell per call karkey????

Asad kk89 is on a distinguished road

I had my Intervw yesterday at Rawalpindi Staff College,
It was fantastic they asked me abt....
Retained earninG ..
financial Statmenmets..
Cash Flow..
Which ratios are used to interpret financical Statement..
Current Ratio?
Market Ratio..?
Authorized Capital ?
How company mentioned their Authorized capital?
Through SECP..
Article Of Memorandum and Article of Association?
What u know abt MCb?
With my Answers they were lukinG satisfied jis tarah panel members ne last mai aik dusre ko dekha They were LukinG impressed ab agey ALLAH ki marzi

and the GuyZ at reception who were checking documents,,they were discusing bond and ur priorities

Last edited by Rixwan; Thursday, July 28, 2011 at 12:52 PM. Reason: Merged

Magichugs is on a distinguished road

@Fozia.....No problem yar dont worry.....though mine was more bad interview this time and i was in damn tention all day till now......but today i watched some indian films to forget the interview or i wud get crazy.....Mujhay to jatay sath unhoon nay pressurized kar diya and i forgot very easy things......
Asked me Why to join banking if u have agriculture background.
Hobbies k baray mein pocha
Family back ground
Peshawar k IG ka name
Senior wazeeron k nam
Psf mehraan k baray mein
cash crops.....
Economics defination
tabble tennis k table ki lambai

Usi din mera FPSC ka test b tha for BS 16 Inspector....which i given and came for interview then.....

Ayesha Asif is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by skhan86 View Post
Yes, today the interviews are scheduled at Moon Market and also the last date of interviews. Aj sab interviews khatam ho jaen gay.....and then the waiting time starts for the results
aj ni khtm hn gy interviews.aj kaisy o skty en?kafi logo ka kal a interview.mera khud ka kal a

skhan86 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ayesha Asif View Post
aj ni khtm hn gy interviews.aj kaisy o skty en?kafi logo ka kal a interview.mera khud ka kal a
Yea kal khatam hongay, actually i was thinking k aaj 29th hai :PP
The Following User Says Thank You to skhan86 For This Useful Post:
Ayesha Asif (Thursday, July 28, 2011)