Monday, May 06, 2024
08:09 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Sunday, April 22, 2012

widi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qasim Farooqi View Post
Thanks for feedback, not received yet
what was your interview date? and test marks plz?

kashifj is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sana44 View Post
jn jn ko letters ae hai unko MCB HR ki trf sa confirmation sms b aia kia????
jaisa k last time interview letters receive hnay k bad aia tha?????? plz tell me

Nop no sms this time, just the letter

Qasim Farooqi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by widi View Post
what was your interview date? and test marks plz?
26 MARCH and marks 71

adii is on a distinguished road

I am selected in MCB too as TBo, i am from karachi region. Apart from MCB, i am also selected As MTO in HMB which is OG-II position. I have to make decision of these two, can any one please highlight which one is better of these two.

frankincense is on a distinguished road

people stop complaining for a delay in receipt of offer letters, by now it is very obvious MCB is proceeding region-wise. So, sooner or later, those selected will get an offer in writing.

We are missing out on real issues here like

accommodation for out of station trainees,

whether applicants have been allotted their preferred posting venues,

will MCB be retaining with it the original documents for the 3 years as candidates have been asked to bring them along on the reporting day

Now these are the points which are potential determinants of grabbing or letting go the opportunity in question.
Kindly comment on above or add related issues so that it can be helpful in a true sense for the readers!

billisheikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by frankincense View Post
people stop complaining for a delay in receipt of offer letters, by now it is very obvious MCB is proceeding region-wise. So, sooner or later, those selected will get an offer in writing.

We are missing out on real issues here like

accommodation for out of station trainees,

whether applicants have been allotted their preferred posting venues,

will MCB be retaining with it the original documents for the 3 years as candidates have been asked to bring them along on the reporting day

Now these are the points which are potential determinants of grabbing or letting go the opportunity in question.
Kindly comment on above or add related issues so that it can be helpful in a true sense for the readers!
1-no accomodation, as one tbo told me
2- check your letter, first paragraph 2nd line me likha he"tentatively for xyz region"
3- can't say anything, i think they will retain our documents as it looks
frankincense (Monday, April 23, 2012)

Usman Opal is on a distinguished road

your doc copies will retain by the MCB not original at the time of joining & after training 90% Trainee posted at their home city.
No accommodation given to the outsider... .
The Following User Says Thank You to Usman Opal For This Useful Post:
frankincense (Monday, April 23, 2012)

Baila Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sana44 View Post
jn ko letters ny melay kia unko abi b koi umeed rakhni chahiay.......???

@baila
wats ur cgp in BBA?
In BBA my cgpa is 3.21, nd 3.7 in MBA....

arslan syed is on a distinguished road

if no accomodation is to be given.. then friends plz search n make an arrangmnt for accomodation. as it is easy for us to stay togethr near the staff college.
my training is in lahore. so the intrested candidates may contact me in this regard....

billisheikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by arslan syed View Post
if no accomodation is to be given.. then friends plz search n make an arrangmnt for accomodation. as it is easy for us to stay togethr near the staff college.
my training is in lahore. so the intrested candidates may contact me in this regard....
mine is also in lahore, will decide on 28 april...