-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   MCB TSOs TEST Experience (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/80500-mcb-tsos-test-experience.html)

Anam Yaqoob Wednesday, June 12, 2013 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=uzma abbasi;610664]how did u came to knw abt todays test ??[/QUOTE]
because i also appeared in that test..

[QUOTE=barkatahmadani;611791]It was not good. i'm not sure about my test. and m feeling bad b.cazue i did not perform proper in test.:unsure:[/QUOTE]
hmm paper was difficult.. but we should keep hope for good... another thing is that paper was difficult for everyone... so marking bhi usi hisab se hogi..

Arain007 Wednesday, June 12, 2013 09:10 PM

[QUOTE=barkatahmadani;611791]It was not good. i'm not sure about my test. and [COLOR="Red"]m [/COLOR]feeling bad [COLOR="red"]b.cazue[/COLOR] i did not perform proper in test.:unsure:[/QUOTE]

[FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]
Avoid r[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). [/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT]Read and abide by the [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies. [/B][/URL]

Awaismunir Friday, June 14, 2013 09:42 AM

Kya is test ka resultout hoga k nahi???
and Interview calls kab start karty ha ya???
Please reply

fsdmud Friday, June 14, 2013 11:21 AM

test was easy except customer services portion.

usmankhan7 Monday, June 17, 2013 11:10 AM

today I received an sms from NTS that my interview is on 24th June in Lhr Staff college for TSo MCB... anyone from FSD received SMS??

fsdmud Monday, June 17, 2013 11:17 AM

interview calling start....
invite me on 24

Shahid Hasnain Monday, June 17, 2013 11:38 AM

Mcb TSo Test

muskil to tha but im sure 65 plus to any chaiye

usmankhan7 Monday, June 17, 2013 12:53 PM

I'm From Fsd received SMS...

chindu Monday, June 17, 2013 08:04 PM

sargodha se kisi ko sms aya interview ka?

fsdmud Wednesday, June 19, 2013 12:09 PM

any senior teller plz tell me what is the total pay pakeg including gross salary?
and my second question is what is the career groeth for MCB TELLER? after how many year they will promote the masters qualification teller.

i'm waiting. my decession is counting on you

06:36 AM (GMT +5)