02:54 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Saturday, August 31, 2013

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh is on a distinguished road

ALHAMDULILLAH I have also cleared the test...

Rocket is on a distinguished road

ALHAMDULILLAH I am also shortlisted

expert is on a distinguished road

congrtz to all who have been shortlisted........
anyone shortlisted for abbottabad region?????
The Following User Says Thank You to expert For This Useful Post:
Rocket (Saturday, August 31, 2013)

Rocket is on a distinguished road

Any shortlisted candidate from Bahawalpur district?

honeybushi is on a distinguished road
Default pliz reply

es mai Peshawar k candidates ki tho list he nhe hy.. ye tho serf krachi Lahore aur multan k candidates k list hy.. kya Peshawar waly candidates ki list lgy ge ya yahi final list hy pliz must reply if someone have any information..

memz is on a distinguished road
Default karachi

how many candidates selected from karachi???

Originally Posted by honeybushi View Post
es mai Peshawar k candidates ki tho list he nhe hy.. ye tho serf krachi Lahore aur multan k candidates k list hy.. kya Peshawar waly candidates ki list lgy ge ya yahi final list hy pliz must reply if someone have any information..
dear this is complete list of all pakistan,but there are only 3 centers for interviews...plz check the list again roll num from 600194 to 60004,these are from peshawer centre and cnic no starting with series 17301 are from peshawar.......i also gave test in peshawer and my interview is in lahore..........

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Need Guidance About Panel Interview

Anybody tell how to prepare for the panel interview of TBO MCB. What are the specifications that we need to follow for a better interview????
& plz any senior who appeared in the TBO Batch # 43 panel interview , may share the questions which were asked by the panel . Will they ask subject/specialization wise questions ???? Thankyou
Old Sunday, September 01, 2013

arooj11 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Fahad Shaikh View Post
Anybody tell how to prepare for the panel interview of TBO MCB. What are the specifications that we need to follow for a better interview????
& plz any senior who appeared in the TBO Batch # 43 panel interview , may share the questions which were asked by the panel . Will they ask subject/specialization wise questions ???? Thankyou
they will first say to introduce yourself some question about education last degree subject family background then abbreviation from me they ask unecef stands for and two other abbreviation not remember exactly then banking related two or three question that's it do better dressing be confident and maintain eye contact all the best to all

Originally Posted by anu khan View Post
can any one tell that is there only panel interview, or after panel interview there would be other as well?

I want to ask few things about this tbo program...!!
salary..??
career prospects..??
bond policy..??
prob period..??
Furthermore, I want to know that k is job k sath MS bhi kya jaskta hai ya yeh time hi nai chorte kuch aur krne k lye sath me..??
3 years bond
6 month training
MS time ni milta friend but I was enrolled in MS program when I was selected in batch 43
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to arooj11 For This Useful Post:
anu khan (Friday, September 06, 2013), expert (Sunday, September 01, 2013), Muhammad Fahad Shaikh (Sunday, September 01, 2013), Rocket (Sunday, September 01, 2013)
Old Sunday, September 01, 2013

guys is there any need to consult dogars interview books or just prepare generally....??????
senior guys plz share your interviews questions here,and your interview experience...