-   Meezan Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/meezan-bank/)
-   -   Meezan Bank - Trainee Officer Jobs - Hurry Up (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/meezan-bank/54399-meezan-bank-trainee-officer-jobs-hurry-up.html)

sahhab Tuesday, September 20, 2011 09:54 PM

why test is not being conducting in lahore????

fkzm Tuesday, September 20, 2011 09:56 PM

???

Actually, even I don't know why.... I'll ask the HR dept tomorrow and let u know if i get anything...

saira nazir Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:05 PM

[B]i also came to know about this but i heard this is only for karachi i mean saets are in karachi?is it true?[/B]

fkzm Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:13 PM

Anyone can apply regardless of location

Any one from any city can apply at the stated four test venues. The seats are NOT only limited to Karachi..

agnes Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:13 PM

can economics students can apply ???????????// and from sargodha can i apply?????????//

ravian156 Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:17 PM

upload form pls

kindly upload the form which is to be attached with cv so dat everyone could download without bothering u

ahsanmuneeb Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:15 PM

Bhai Application form is id se mil jayega then fill kr k kahan jama krana hai???

usmanamjad87 Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:16 PM

Can anyone tell whats approximate salary of TO?

saira nazir Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:18 PM

[B]can any one tell which seat is this cashier i heard and only for karachi will any one please tell this?[/B]

shah24 Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:23 PM

please share something about the test pattren and also abt. the vacancies. is the recruitment on qouta basis or open merit?

06:15 PM (GMT +5)