-   National Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   Nbp-mto2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/100648-nbp-mto2015.html)

aliszabist Friday, September 11, 2015 12:39 AM

I am from Isb, and yes going for this, hopefully things will get better after joining it. my major concern was almost get removed by "THE ANALYST" salary after training, and now department is of utmost concern for me. lets see what happens I will I.A submit my letter on Monday via Tcs.

The Analyst Friday, September 11, 2015 09:28 AM

Raza
Bba from bahria 2012 and mba from szabist jan 2014...

Ajaz Lone Friday, September 11, 2015 04:13 PM

Assalam o alaikum,
I need help to findout the below mentioned syllabus for the post of “Civil supply Officer, BPS -16”. An early response in this regard shall be highly appreciated as only few days are remaining in paper:

Principles of Storage/Supply of Commodities

Procedures for Receipt and Issue of Stores

Procedure for transportation of Civil Supply

Commodities:
Record maintaining and reporting on Commodities

Stores handling procedures with relation to
following topics:-

a. Stock Taking
b. Care and Preservation of Civil Stores
c. Ware House Management

Muss Friday, September 11, 2015 04:16 PM

Hbfcl

i haven't receive any letter from hbfcl wats the matter?

MANOJ RAJ Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:58 AM

Received the letter, but not going to join.

MohsinAli2 Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:08 PM

[QUOTE=The Analyst;861077]Raza
Bba from bahria 2012 and mba from szabist jan 2014...[/QUOTE]
Hbfc federal men ata he?

jawad ahmed soomro Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:48 PM

Bond aur Contract abhe sign hoga ya training period ke bad.......>????

Mohammad Ayoob Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:48 PM

dear all friend , i am from karachi and selected for MTO, but they posted me @ khairpur mirs branch. so i might not join. if any one whose posted @ karachi but want to work @ khairpur or sukkur kindly contact with me as we do our mutual transfer.

tanveersaeed Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:50 PM

[QUOTE=MANOJ RAJ;861457]Received the letter, but not going to join.[/QUOTE]
manoj where are you from.sindh or punjab?

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

MohsinAli2 Saturday, September 12, 2015 03:19 PM

[QUOTE=jawad ahmed soomro;861481]Bond aur Contract abhe sign hoga ya training period ke bad.......>????[/QUOTE]
after training...

07:20 PM (GMT +5)