-   National Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   National Bank of Pakistan - NBP (Recruitment Test of Trainee Officers - OG II) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/107589-national-bank-pakistan-nbp-recruitment-test-trainee-officers-og-ii.html)

sharp mind Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:33 PM

National Bank of Pakistan - NBP (Recruitment Test of Trainee Officers - OG II)

[IMG]http://i1317.photobucket.com/albums/t632/mansoor0739/NBP_Ad_zpscxexhsae.jpg[/IMG]

sharp mind Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:50 PM

[QUOTE=haseebbaloch;911701]salary n test pattern ?[/QUOTE]

44,720 :vic:vic

aneelbachwani Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:20 AM

Test Pattern?

Batool Ch Sunday, February 14, 2016 08:25 AM

in all pakistan?or specific cities?

and experience?

Tehseen Baber Sunday, February 14, 2016 11:00 AM

Point to remember!!!

NBP is offering the jobs without seeking any experience in the said field, but it has mentioned that these posts are on the contract basis and hasn't specified that whether they will expand the contract or will regularize it after the said time and performance.
So consider these things before applying.

shahidrandhawa Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:38 PM

16 year bachelor education can apply?

dears i did BS commerce and then MS business administration, but on application form there is no space after 16 years education... am i eligible or not? because on advertisement mentioned masters degree? please guide me, how i am mention my master degree there?

Rao Shahid Sunday, February 14, 2016 08:48 PM

rao

I am doing MBA (3.5 years). 6 semester have been completed and last semester is underway. can anyone tell me that am i eligible to apply for this post????

sincere khan Sunday, February 14, 2016 08:51 PM

[quote=rao shahid;911924]i am doing mba (3.5 years). 6 semester have been completed and last semester is underway. Can anyone tell me that am i eligible to apply for this post????[/quote]

no

Rao Shahid Sunday, February 14, 2016 08:59 PM

rao

sincer khan bro. allied bank ma tou mra aik frnd appoint ho gya hai since he is also in last semester. aur allied bank ki advertisement ma b likha tha k final result awaiting candidate are not eligible. kindly give me pure information.

sincere khan Sunday, February 14, 2016 09:01 PM

[QUOTE=Rao Shahid;911928]sincer khan bro. allied bank ma tou mra aik frnd appoint ho gya hai since he is also in last semester. aur allied bank ki advertisement ma b likha tha k final result awaiting candidate are not eligible. kindly give me pure information.[/QUOTE]

Maybe, it depend on NTS authority whether they accept your application or reject, but you must apply if you want

Amna I Sunday, February 14, 2016 09:25 PM

If a candidate is selected for NBP MTO post then do they need to sign a service bond? Anyone having authentic information on this?

sincere khan Sunday, February 14, 2016 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=Amna I;911934]If a candidate is selected for NBP MTO post then do they need to sign a service bond? Anyone having authentic information on this?[/QUOTE]

Yes, you will sign 5 years bond with NBP and then can't leave NBP job,

mani g Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:31 PM

I'm working in bank for the last 2 years. Should I mention that experience while applying?

JF thunder Sunday, February 14, 2016 10:56 PM

test pattern and book recommended for preparation

aoa all, kindly share test pattern of MTO OG-2 NBP test and which book is most better??????? kindly share the experiences plzzzz

Uzma Bano Monday, February 15, 2016 04:55 PM

Can 28 years old person can apply for this post?

sincere khan Monday, February 15, 2016 05:26 PM

[QUOTE=Uzma Bano;912122]Can 28 years old person can apply for this post?[/QUOTE]

NO, age limit is 28 years, if your age is above 28 years then you are not eligible,

sincere khan Monday, February 15, 2016 05:27 PM

[QUOTE=mani g;911950]I'm working in bank for the last 2 years. Should I mention that experience while applying?[/QUOTE]

Yes, Must mention your banking experience,

silvester Monday, February 15, 2016 06:37 PM

What about eligibilty of BBA(Hons) candidates?

Mubi7 Monday, February 15, 2016 06:44 PM

FORM Editing

Once submitted the data whether the data is editable as I have wrongly entered my MBA CGPA.

shehzadRay Monday, February 15, 2016 07:21 PM

No edit option is there.

Malikcss Tuesday, February 16, 2016 11:11 AM

[QUOTE=sincer khan;911936]Yes, you will sign 5 years bond with NBP and then can't leave NBP job,[/QUOTE]
Do you know what are perks / privileges / job security / future perspectives of this post? Please share..

aneelbachwani Tuesday, February 16, 2016 03:32 PM

I believe we should show some maturity by starting discussing about the test pattern. Candidates applying for such positions as OG-2 in NBP need to have the capacity to understand and resolve the I-am-eligible-or-not-alike queries her/himself.

shehzadRay Tuesday, February 16, 2016 03:47 PM

I am too agree with this point ,because many guys just waste their and even others time just asking meaningless queries like eligibilty or such kind .So i think someone has to resolve this issue by himself.

Aamirsheraz Tuesday, February 16, 2016 04:49 PM

BBA(hons) 16 years education is eligible to apply or not.

yasirisrar Tuesday, February 16, 2016 04:53 PM

Those individuals who have already given the controversial ypip sbp test on 13 dec,2015.They will have the basic idea what the test pattern might be
my guess
1) analytical and verbal reasoning
2) maths
3) questions from economics, current affairs, sbp, national bank etc
4) english

Vicki Khan Tuesday, February 16, 2016 10:47 PM

Government employee having age more than 28 years can apply for that job or not??? I am working in National Saving. But my age is over about 3 Months according to this age limit. Seniors kindly suggest me. Thanks.

Aamirsheraz Tuesday, February 16, 2016 10:56 PM

yes you can apply by age of 28 years and months but not 29.

irfanrashid76 Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:11 AM

My age is 29 years, and I have 5 years experience in accounts. May i Have apply for this post?

Respected Seniors! Please guide me. Can I apply for this post? Because my age is 29 years, but I have 5 years experience in Accounts Department.

Someone is saying that NBP is a Govt. Bank so age relaxation is applicable. Is this right?

Ryan Alex Thursday, February 18, 2016 04:18 PM

[QUOTE=Rao Shahid;911924]I am doing MBA (3.5 years). 6 semester have been completed and last semester is underway. can anyone tell me that am i eligible to apply for this post????[/QUOTE]
facing same situation ... any how i am going to apply

Vicki Khan Thursday, February 18, 2016 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=Aamirsheraz;912500]yes you can apply by age of 28 years and months but not 29.[/QUOTE]
Brother so what is applying procedure???? Kindly suggest me. How nts will accept my application form.

haseebbaloch Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:12 PM

master with economics are eligible ?

haseebbaloch Thursday, February 18, 2016 10:13 PM

[QUOTE=irfanrashid76;912516]My age is 29 years, and I have 5 years experience in accounts. May i Have apply for this post?

Respected Seniors! Please guide me. Can I apply for this post? Because my age is 29 years, but I have 5 years experience in Accounts Department.

Someone is saying that NBP is a Govt. Bank so age relaxation is applicable. Is this right?[/QUOTE]

yes but if u r a employee of SBP

Aamirsheraz Friday, February 19, 2016 09:54 AM

maximum age is 28 not 29 so u r eligible .

Faiza Rajput Sunday, February 21, 2016 03:15 PM

Is it true it is contract base job? How many chances are there to be permanent afterward?????

Smile khan shinwari Sunday, February 21, 2016 05:45 PM

Any one know that NBP will offer only salary to these contractual trainee officer or other benefits will also be offered like medical, loans, bonuses etc?

Ryan Alex Sunday, February 21, 2016 06:14 PM

No... no other perks for contractual employees :nono

sweat Sunday, February 21, 2016 07:09 PM

anyone can tell that CNIC, Photographs and domicile bhi attest krne hain ya nhai thanks in advance

Malikcss Sunday, February 21, 2016 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=sweat;913901]anyone can tell that CNIC, Photographs and domicile bhi attest krne hain ya nhai thanks in advance[/QUOTE]
No, only if you have experience certificates those need to be attested

hammad zia Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:40 PM

hmmmmmmmmmm i think it would be like this but i havea question is student of agriculture is eligible for the post of General banking and retail marketing officer OG 3 ...........and also plz what would be the pay of OG 3 and what type of job it is

hammad zia Sunday, February 21, 2016 10:42 PM

plz tell us the pattern of GBO post OG 3

07:21 PM (GMT +5)