-   National Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   NBP-Cash Officers OG-3 Result Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/113961-nbp-cash-officers-og-3-result-announced.html)

Aamir Bakhtiar Friday, January 27, 2017 07:46 PM

NBP-Cash Officers OG-3 Result Announced

you can check it here

[url]http://www.ibp.org.pk/NBP-Cash-Officers-(OG-3)-Result.aspx[/url]

aleeamjad Friday, January 27, 2017 08:55 PM

Is the candidate ID a role number??

Tasleem Gulzar Sunday, January 29, 2017 08:10 PM

interview call

kiya kisi ko call ai hy interview ki agr ay to plz shere kry

hunain raza Sunday, January 29, 2017 08:20 PM

not yet... how many seats by the way?

leon22 Monday, January 30, 2017 12:05 AM

[QUOTE=hunain raza;999942]not yet... how many seats by the way?[/QUOTE]

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

aleeamjad Monday, January 30, 2017 01:59 PM

Cleared Alhumdulliah,
Any idea about the interview guys??
like what would be the prospect of questions??
and when it will be conducted possibly??

leon22 Monday, January 30, 2017 05:41 PM

[QUOTE=aleeamjad;1000034]Cleared Alhumdulliah,
Any idea about the interview guys??
like what would be the prospect of questions??
and when it will be conducted possibly??[/QUOTE]
Banking operations
Cash handling
Your degree related questions

faiza maqbool Monday, January 30, 2017 08:38 PM

interview call

Aslamualaikum!
anyone can tell me about the questions that can b asked in interview??
and about expected interview date??

hunain raza Monday, January 30, 2017 08:50 PM

Wsalam!
General questions like educational background.. cash handling experience etc

Sent from my SM-E700F using Tapatalk

leon22 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 01:23 AM

This time passing marks in og3 nbp test are 55

faiza maqbool Tuesday, January 31, 2017 07:20 AM

marks checking

How we can chek our marks in og3 test?? .

leon22 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 11:47 AM

[QUOTE=faiza maqbool;1000156]How we can chek our marks in og3 test?? .[/QUOTE]
Via internal sources

faiza maqbool Tuesday, January 31, 2017 01:25 PM

can u give me this favour please.??i wana know my marks..my rollno is 12111

leon22 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 03:39 PM

[QUOTE=faiza maqbool;1000199]can u give me this favour please.??i wana know my marks..my rollno is 12111[/QUOTE]
How many marks are you expecting? Btw if I tell you then how will you verify them?

faiza maqbool Tuesday, January 31, 2017 05:01 PM

I think 60+....and i hope u will tell the truth..

ArsalanHaiderNagi Tuesday, January 31, 2017 07:39 PM

salary kitni hai OG3 ki NBP main????

It is equal to which grade?

leon22 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 07:53 PM

[QUOTE=faiza maqbool;1000231]I think 60+....and i hope u will tell the truth..[/QUOTE]
Will tell you tomorrow

faiza maqbool Tuesday, January 31, 2017 08:12 PM

Thanks...waiting...

ArsalanHaiderNagi Tuesday, January 31, 2017 08:20 PM

mere b marks pata kara do koi bhai :p

leon22 Wednesday, February 01, 2017 09:45 AM

[QUOTE=faiza maqbool;1000267]Thanks...waiting...[/QUOTE]
Father's name M. Maqbool khan
Marks 55

faiza maqbool Wednesday, February 01, 2017 03:39 PM

:-)
mushkil sy pass..

faiza maqbool Wednesday, February 01, 2017 03:40 PM

:-)
mushkil sy pass..

faiza maqbool Wednesday, February 01, 2017 06:05 PM

Mushkil sy pass

ShakirNBP Wednesday, February 01, 2017 08:39 PM

Shaki

NBp interview kab tak expected hai? Can anyone find my marks in NBp cash officer test?

leon22 Wednesday, February 01, 2017 08:55 PM

[QUOTE=ShakirNBP;1000433]NBp interview kab tak expected hai? Can anyone find my marks in NBp cash officer test?[/QUOTE]
I think test marks do not matter that's why ibp just declared the list of passed candidates. You are pass whether you get 55 or 95

ShakirNBP Wednesday, February 01, 2017 11:16 PM

Nbp cashier oh 3 RENEWABLE contracts job hai? Difference kia ha permanent or RENEWABLE contracts employee ma

young Pakistani Wednesday, February 01, 2017 11:27 PM

nbp cash officer experience

can any senior tell me please which kind of experience is required banking or non banking.

young Pakistani Wednesday, February 01, 2017 11:36 PM

leon22 please guide​ me if you have any idea regarding nbp cash officer experience.

young Pakistani Thursday, February 02, 2017 12:22 AM

when interview is expected to be done.

zaheeraijaz Thursday, February 02, 2017 11:26 AM

Bahi meray bhi number maloom krway my roll no is 17079

leon22 Thursday, February 02, 2017 11:29 AM

[QUOTE=young Pakistani;1000457]leon22 please guide​ me if you have any idea regarding nbp cash officer experience.[/QUOTE]
Banking experience specifically cash handling

young Pakistani Thursday, February 02, 2017 12:54 PM

when interview is expected. Do you have any information.

zaheeraijaz Thursday, February 02, 2017 01:14 PM

They will call you for required documents and then verify all the documents Note:
Interview calls will be made subject to strictly clearance of other eligibility criteria as defined in the
advertisement i.e age / qualification / experience

Ramizjcb Friday, February 03, 2017 07:39 PM

[QUOTE=leon22;1000504]Banking experience specifically cash handling

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Roll Number : 3175
Can you tell how many marks this student got and Do you have any idea of salary and nature of job?
Please Leon22 can tell us do they discriminate contract employees in NBP how do you see this Cash officer as post your reply will be appreciated

ShakirNBP Friday, February 03, 2017 08:14 PM

Interview kab tak expected ha . Pass candidates marks choro interview ke tyari karo.
What kind of questions they asked in interview ?

leon22 Friday, February 03, 2017 08:37 PM

[QUOTE=Ramizjcb;1000725]Roll Number : 3175
Can you tell how many marks this student got and Do you have any idea of salary and nature of job?
Please Leon22 can tell us do they discriminate contract employees in NBP how do you see this Cash officer as post your reply will be appreciated[/QUOTE]
Cash officer is mainly teller (cashier) job and no they do not discriminate contractual employees because they also get same benefits as permanent employees do. Moreover its trend of NBP that employees remain contractual for more than 10 and 20 years or even till retirement. And sharik is right that you should prepare for interview because test marks doesn't matter now. Their salary is 35k to 37k max and job nature is counter job

Ramizjcb Friday, February 03, 2017 09:36 PM

[QUOTE=leon22;1000732]Cash officer is mainly teller (cashier) job and no they do not discriminate contractual employees because they also get same benefits as permanent employees do. Moreover its trend of NBP that employees remain contractual for more than 10 and 20 years or even till retirement. And sharik is right that you should prepare for interview because test marks doesn't matter now. Their salary is 35k to 37k max and job nature is counter job

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
I am preparing for interview I asked because I am already serving in government job with experience of one year but as UDC so with salary of 21k around so I need suggestion as well whether I should leave govt job and join NBP in case

leon22 Saturday, February 04, 2017 01:33 AM

[QUOTE=Ramizjcb;1000736]I am preparing for interview I asked because I am already serving in government job with experience of one year but as UDC so with salary of 21k around so I need suggestion as well whether I should leave govt job and join NBP in case[/QUOTE]
One year experience of cash handling in a bank will be valid only

Shahbazshoukat Saturday, February 04, 2017 09:38 AM

Dear any one tell me about obtained marks.
Roll num is 15452.

achanik Saturday, February 04, 2017 10:20 AM

Ramiz bro don't resign from your previous job beccause your experience not related to bank cashier's try if possible I think you will be on cash whole life because as per advertisement only banking or Nbp sorter experience is valid for interview it's my opinion your job already doing good because cash is very very difficult you can do it when you energetic after three years man's become feel boring so much

02:57 PM (GMT +5)