-   National Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   National bank of pakistan test 12th -14th of july 2012 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/65407-national-bank-pakistan-test-12th-14th-july-2012-a.html)

thussain89 Friday, July 13, 2012 12:02 AM

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Friends i also apply for this ad but not received test letter? i have the domicile of sindh

Shahbaz Anwar Friday, July 13, 2012 08:02 AM

@ salah .
yar wo no to test centre ka hai

salah13 Friday, July 13, 2012 01:15 PM

But thats the Only Number Given

Thats the only no. given, i have no idea of any other number.

salah13 Friday, July 13, 2012 01:21 PM

there are so many typing mistakes in call letters, many addresses, names and even contact no. are wrongly typed. Even my contact no. was incorrect. TCS guys were trying on wrong number. Fortunately i have got my call letter somehow. Check your Post office or Tcs near you. Or call 051-9207142, 051-9204016. these are test center ph. numbers. if they can help

Somy_Ch Sunday, July 15, 2012 12:01 PM

Dear candidates,

NBP has also hired a Batch of General Banking Officers in March 2012 who are undergoing one year training in branches and getting a fixed stipend of Rs. 12,000. However, their package will be revised on completion of their training to Rs.20000.

The hiring process will take some time so everyone should be patient. If someone qualifies the test he will receive call letter for interview.

Wish you all the best.

Deemi86 Sunday, July 15, 2012 09:20 PM

test was done. it was normal types of test consists of 50 mcq, letter and an essay ..

Aroosh Monday, July 16, 2012 03:17 PM

[QUOTE=Deemi86;454066]test was done. it was normal types of test consists of 50 mcq, letter and an essay ..[/QUOTE]

kindly tell the topic of essay and letter?:huh:

Deemi86 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 12:06 AM

essay topic were like banking growth, agriculture and two more dont remember

sadagr8 Friday, July 20, 2012 11:45 AM

When the result comes

human resource Monday, July 23, 2012 02:41 PM

nbp

any idead how many seats?and rsult kahan se pata chaly ga?:confused::confused:

12:43 AM (GMT +5)