-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank of Pakistan OG-1 Officer (Batch 4th) 2015 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/103644-state-bank-pakistan-og-1-officer-batch-4th-2015-a.html)

hiraayman Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:13 AM

[QUOTE=Rameez G;891627]It is monetized salary of 49K including all allowances..
Special allowances will be admissible on the fulfillment of conditions.
Telephonce Allowance is admissible to all officer grade 1.
If you are posted at Karachi, then you will get Rs. 10000/- additional allowance and salary becomes alomost 60K.
It posted at Muzaffarabad or DI Khan, salary becomes almost 54000.
If posted elsewhere, salary remains 50000.
Clear,
Also share the revision of Compensation Package with me shared by Leon at [email]**********.[/QUOTE]
you said it's monetized salary INCLUDING all allowances, if so is the case then we have to subtract special allowance and dislocation allowance from 49k for a person allocated in his home station. then it will be 35k + telephone allowance. i think you meant to say 49k is whole salary OTHER THAN allowances? am i right or not ? i will surely email you

[QUOTE=leon22;890896]Duration for og1 is one month and for og2 is 12 weeks

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
in which month training is expected? actually my exams are commencing from 7 January and it will be difficult for me if training comes in the same month.

Rameez G Thursday, December 10, 2015 11:48 AM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;891633]you said it's monetized salary INCLUDING all allowances, if so is the case then we have to subtract special allowance and dislocation allowance from 49k for a person allocated in his home station. then it will be 35k + telephone allowance. i think you meant to say 49k is whole salary OTHER THAN allowances? am i right or not ? i will surely email you[/QUOTE]

No, I didn't mean this...
Monetized salary includes Medical Allowance, Conveyance Allowance, House Rent Allowance, Fuel Allowance, and all ad-hoc Allowances as drawn by other Public Sector employees........
Special Allowances are Station Specific Allowances admissible to those posted on that stations... These allowances are given additional to 49K...
These allowances are not admissible to all employees...

leon22 Thursday, December 10, 2015 02:34 PM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;891633]you said it's monetized salary INCLUDING all allowances, if so is the case then we have to subtract special allowance and dislocation allowance from 49k for a person allocated in his home station. then it will be 35k + telephone allowance. i think you meant to say 49k is whole salary OTHER THAN allowances? am i right or not ? i will surely email you

in which month training is expected? actually my exams are commencing from 7 January and it will be difficult for me if training comes in the same month.[/QUOTE]
Training starts appx a month after result declaration of interviews, so it might start in mid of january

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

Rao Shahid Thursday, December 10, 2015 03:51 PM

Rao

koi mjy b send krdo salary revised wala letter.

Rameez G Thursday, December 10, 2015 04:43 PM

[QUOTE=hiraayman;891633]you said it's monetized salary INCLUDING all allowances, if so is the case then we have to subtract special allowance and dislocation allowance from 49k for a person allocated in his home station. then it will be 35k + telephone allowance. i think you meant to say 49k is whole salary OTHER THAN allowances? am i right or not ? i will surely email you

in which month training is expected? actually my exams are commencing from 7 January and it will be difficult for me if training comes in the same month.[/QUOTE]

if exams are in January, then may be you have to sacrifice them..
are that mid term or final?

taimoor zulfiqar Friday, December 11, 2015 02:35 AM

[QUOTE=leon22;891672]Training starts appx a month after result declaration of interviews, so it might start in mid of january

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Aeee taaer e lahoti
salary ki chinta chor
Ye to hai bais e ashob
Just concentrate on job
Just rab say dua mango bhai log..day dreaming not allowed :) just chilllllll...q ji tusi ki kainday o pa ji :)

habibkhn Friday, December 11, 2015 05:38 PM

Does any body know how many candidates from Balochistan given the interview
I m from Balochistan my interview held in Islamabad

smzmaria Saturday, December 12, 2015 08:45 AM

will there be mobile or bag collection facility available at test center ? please reply urgently

leon22 Saturday, December 12, 2015 03:45 PM

[QUOTE=smzmaria;892110]will there be mobile or bag collection facility available at test center ? please reply urgently[/QUOTE]
In Karachi centre, bringing mobile phones and other gadgets were strictly prohibited and there was no collection facility by IBP. One will not be allowed to enter the test centre along with such gadgets... infact they will check your bags as well and you will have to pass through a scanner 😄
Which was not working i guess 😄

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

sibghatt Saturday, December 12, 2015 05:40 PM

[QUOTE=smzmaria;892110]will there be mobile or bag collection facility available at test center ? please reply urgently[/QUOTE]
I was having handbag at the time of test...
Faculty walun ne bags class k bahr tables PR rkhwae ..
Koi as such a collection faculty nh ti ..

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using Tapatalk

07:14 PM (GMT +5)