-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   SBP-BSC announced 2nd Batch Of YPIP (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/68736-sbp-bsc-announced-2nd-batch-ypip.html)

Sheeraz Muneer Saturday, September 29, 2012 09:11 PM

[QUOTE=jameelhakro;485472]but d link is not yet displayed on [url]www.nts.org.pk[/url][/QUOTE]

it wil be there after 1st test as both are GET test may be on 15 or after displaying list of candidates.

TheWaqas Saturday, September 29, 2012 09:35 PM

[QUOTE=jameelhakro;485465]so dont we need to re reply for ds scheme?[/QUOTE]

dear ye Young Professional Induction Program (YPIP) hai jo state bank every ya every two years kay baad leta hai OG-2 ki posts kay liae is ka test bhi 11-Nov-2012 ko NTS alag se lega please don't mix it with SBOT check it out [url]http://www.sbp.org.pk/careers/2012/Ad-YPIP-2nd%20batch.pdf[/url]

[QUOTE=Jetpack2;485469]We definitely need to reapply for this scheme , it is separate than sbots , new procedure , payment of fees again. :0

:vic of luck.[/QUOTE]

definitely dear we must .....:))

[QUOTE=maimoona ch;485518]You mean to say that we can appear in both tests.But, if someone is lucky enough to clear SBOT batch 18 test then he can't apply in both schemes?[/QUOTE]

Kyun nahi ker sakte ker saktay hain dear same as CSP officers give CSS papers again and again to change their allocated departments apnay man pasand departments kay liae.

jafar483 Sunday, September 30, 2012 02:09 PM

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/SBP_11Nov2012/SBP.htm[/url]

for those who haven't got the link on NTS web..

Zulqarnain shaikh Sunday, September 30, 2012 03:30 PM

Sbots

can any one tell about GET-FS test to be conducted by NTS for selection under SBOTS-SBP?:)

Saqib Riaz Sunday, September 30, 2012 03:33 PM

i have applied for SBOT test...can i apply for YPI too?

Ammasiub Sunday, September 30, 2012 04:17 PM

Each and every person who fullfills the elegibility crieteria of SBP_BSc can apply for said post.Ist batch of YPIP was inducted in 2010 follwed by written test conducted by IBP,group discussion and panel interview.Selected candidates subject to their appointments are offered to work in Karachi (head office) or 16 field offices Of SBP_BSC across the country.......In last it is a tremendous job oppertunity having brightning and shining career.:)

TheWaqas Sunday, September 30, 2012 04:37 PM

[QUOTE=Saqib Riaz;485747]i have applied for SBOT test...can i apply for YPI too?[/QUOTE]

why not dear you can apply who stops :huh

LAQI Sunday, September 30, 2012 04:44 PM

one thing is confusing while filling form on nts in academic information portion no column for 14 year education why???????????

Nadia Abbas Sunday, September 30, 2012 04:51 PM

test pattern?

plz seniors confirm the paper pattern of SBOT , as there is ambiguity about 3rd section of papr, is it general knowledge or subject or analystical?????

LAQI Sunday, September 30, 2012 04:57 PM

application form

one thing is confusing while filling form on nts in academic information portion no column for 14 year education why???????????
Like i have Metric Fsc B.com & MBA...................For B.com no column available:unsure:

01:30 PM (GMT +5)