-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   SBP-BSC announced 2nd Batch Of YPIP (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/68736-sbp-bsc-announced-2nd-batch-ypip.html)

arooj11 Friday, November 23, 2012 01:56 PM

[QUOTE=Warraich;515947]I got 80.
Math 29. English 30. GK 21
Test was very tough. Economic questions hit me. I am also engineer.
God bless Gaza.[/QUOTE]

warraich please share best book for the preparation of nts test.I heard that there is a book which has some mcqs same which included in nts paper.So kindly tell how we should prepare and from which book.I shall be highly thankfull for that.

Peregrine Friday, November 23, 2012 01:56 PM

please share the link for result of SBP-YPIP result

Descendant of Saul Friday, November 23, 2012 02:07 PM

[QUOTE=Peregrine;515967]please share the link for result of SBP-YPIP result[/QUOTE]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/banking-finance/71291-ypip-result-announced.html[/url]

Engr Raz Friday, November 23, 2012 02:15 PM

forgot my role no, please help :(

hussam Friday, November 23, 2012 02:20 PM

[QUOTE=pabani;515946]hussam

what is your domicile...[/QUOTE]

AJK...hope they cnsider quota properly...
:-)

sairasheikh86 Friday, November 23, 2012 02:25 PM

Thanks for Allah Almighty i am not disqualified but atleast "reserved" phir bhi keep good hopes !
i secured 60 :P border pe thi..well i did mannny blunders in this test ! otherwise cud hav secured more than that..i hav seen person who have secured 70s,60s marks in sbots are not qualified in this test :s khair nodoubt test mushkil tha yaar !
khair i am from sindh urban..any chances ?

saba sd Friday, November 23, 2012 02:59 PM

I got 73 and qualified Alhamdullilah... i am worried k further GD k lye shortlisting ka kia criteria ho.. :(

Peregrine Friday, November 23, 2012 03:41 PM

Alhamdulillah Qualified :pipe
31+22+21=74

Roofi Friday, November 23, 2012 05:30 PM

[QUOTE=Warraich;515947]I got 80.
Math 29. English 30. GK 21
Test was very tough. Economic questions hit me. I am also engineer.
God bless Gaza.[/QUOTE]

Hey Warriach..I also got 80..should we be content with this score?
By the way also Warriach :)

HumayunM Friday, November 23, 2012 05:38 PM

30 English

22 Quantitative

15 G.K.

[B]67 Total[/B]

ON WAITING LIST

[B]again g.K SUCKS...[/B]

02:04 PM (GMT +5)