-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   SBP-BSC announced 2nd Batch Of YPIP (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/68736-sbp-bsc-announced-2nd-batch-ypip.html)

mano khan Saturday, October 06, 2012 03:59 PM

Do you know about pattern of the test.

Sheeraz Muneer Saturday, October 06, 2012 07:08 PM

[QUOTE=mano khan;488795]Do you know about pattern of the test.[/QUOTE]

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/NTSWEB/SBP_14Oct2012/SBP.htm[/url]
download it

human resource Saturday, October 06, 2012 07:11 PM

[QUOTE=TheWaqas;488683]agreed dear and those who are appearing in the test of SBOTS definitely it will help them in SBO-YPIP Insha Allah that's why I giving both the tests :king[/QUOTE]

is it possible to appear for both SBOT and SBO-YPIP?will state bank consider us for it or their is any issue regarding to appear for both?

Najam Vighio Sunday, October 07, 2012 06:58 AM

[QUOTE=human resource;488888]is it possible to appear for both SBOT and SBO-YPIP?will state bank consider us for it or their is any issue regarding to appear for both?[/QUOTE]

nothing matter bro,the difference is YIPP require 16 years edu related to banking ans SBOT require mention degree, so U must apply to avail another chance.

Taaruf Bhatti Sunday, October 07, 2012 10:11 AM

and those who qualify GET-FS of SBOTS they can apply for SBP-BSC without appearing in written recruitment test of SBP-BSC test

we have dual advantage if we qualify SBOTS then we can directly apply in SBP-BSC program without appearing in test, details has been given in advertizement

Application Procedure:

After announcement of GET-FS result by NTS, the eligible candidates who qualify GET-FS may apply for the position of OG-2 at SBP-BSC. The application form will be available at the Bank’s website [URL="http://www.sbp.org.pk"]www.sbp.org.pk[/URL] or can be obtained free of cost from SBP-BSC Field Offices across the country after announcement of result of GET-FS. Duly filled in application form along with GET-FS result sheet issued by NTS, attested copies of all educational documents, CNIC, domicile and 3 passport size photographs MUST reach the following address latest by December 10, 2012.

Director
Personnel Management Department
State Bank of Pakistan
SBP Banking Services Corporation, Head Office
I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi

Please mark the envelope with the position applied for. Female candidates are encouraged to apply. Only short listed candidates will be contacted. Incomplete/ delayed applications will not be entertained.

Misinformation and any attempt to influence the selection process will be considered a definite disqualification for current as well as for all future recruitments in the Bank, even if the candidate is otherwise qualified.

rimza Sunday, October 07, 2012 04:22 PM

[QUOTE=Taaruf Bhatti;489182]and those who qualify GET-FS of SBOTS they can apply for SBP-BSC without appearing in written recruitment test of SBP-BSC test[/QUOTE]

one would have to apply again and take nts test again for YPIP even he cleared SBOT

Taaruf Bhatti Sunday, October 07, 2012 06:12 PM

@ rimza
no, u have misunderstod, please read ad again itz mentioned there that if one qualify SBOTS with good marks then he or she can apply for SBP-BSC YPIP program without appearing in test.

And it depends upon applicant whether he appears again or not but itz mentiond that application with GET-FS score card can be sent to given address for SBP-BSC YPIP program,

maimoona ch Sunday, October 07, 2012 06:36 PM

Are you sure that One who qualifies SBOTS GET-FS test can apply for the post of SBP-BSC without registering and giving test again for YPIP?

rimza Sunday, October 07, 2012 06:44 PM

[QUOTE=Taaruf Bhatti;489348]And it depends upon applicant whether he appears again or not but itz mentiond that application with GET-FS score card can be sent to given address for SBP-BSC YPIP program,[/QUOTE]

not at all...........one have to qualify YPIP wala test to apply for YPIP wali post

Sheeraz Muneer Sunday, October 07, 2012 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=rimza;489356]not at all...........one have to qualify YPIP wala test to apply for YPIP wali post[/QUOTE]

asolan to to one should be able to apply for anny pos he want if he has cleared the GET FS test....... now not sure abt SBP pakistan hai kuch bhi ho sakta hai......

10:02 AM (GMT +5)