-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank YPIP 2013 result announced. Qualified ones report here. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/87586-state-bank-ypip-2013-result-announced-qualified-ones-report-here.html)

Xbr Q Wednesday, December 04, 2013 07:35 PM

got any info on Interview Tips ??

Tassawur Wednesday, December 04, 2013 10:15 PM

[B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Did any one receive the result card from NTS ? I sent the documents without the result card . But took its copy from NTS website and attached that with the documents and sent. [/COLOR][/I][/B]

wkwazir Wednesday, December 04, 2013 11:04 PM

[QUOTE=Crystal Doll;677023]CGPA k sath Percentage bhi dalna zaruri ha ??
ya nahi
please reply[/QUOTE]

ap sirf CGPA mention kar dein boht hai.

[QUOTE=Xbr Q;677459]got any info on Interview Tips ??[/QUOTE]

state bank and state bank BSC main difference. if possible names and one liner function definitions of various departments. they don't expect you to know them at all. a little bit of macro economics and current situation of country. a little bit of budget and all that. that's what one can imagine about.

KAMB Thursday, December 05, 2013 02:08 PM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;677483][B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Did any one receive the result card from NTS ? I sent the documents without the result card . But took its copy from NTS website and attached that with the documents and sent. [/COLOR][/I][/B][/QUOTE]

still,NTS result cards are not received by most of candidates.
So,option was only NTS printed page.

Sadia A Awan Monday, December 09, 2013 09:11 AM

Selection for interview

Shall all qualified candidates get their interview call letters? I mean if they fulfill the eligibility criteria. Or still there will be scrutinizing for the applications?:roll

Libra2 Monday, December 09, 2013 10:12 AM

[QUOTE=Sadia A Awan;678455]Shall all qualified candidates get their interview call letters? I mean if they fulfill the eligibility criteria. Or still there will be scrutinizing for the applications?:roll[/QUOTE]

yes, all qualified candidates who fulfills the eligibility criteria will be called for interview.

Any one knows job description of YPIP OG2?

Descendant of Saul Friday, December 13, 2013 05:24 PM

[QUOTE=Libra2;679302]Any one knows job description of YPIP OG2?[/QUOTE]

[url]http://www.sbp.org.pk/careers/2013/Jobad-YPIP-3-NTS.pdf[/url]

anakin Sunday, December 15, 2013 01:43 AM

Any news as to when interviews are going to start, do they call by phone or email

usmanuzi Tuesday, December 17, 2013 07:05 PM

ive cleared the NTS test with 65 marks in total
marks in each section were 25,19,21

my query is has anyone received NTS official result card?? ive applied for the said post with print of NTS result that was available on their site.
and as far as interview,I think those will commence in january.

KAMB Tuesday, December 17, 2013 09:36 PM

kindly share stuff regarding interview.

best regards
usman

05:33 AM (GMT +5)