-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   State Bank YPIP 2013 result announced. Qualified ones report here. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/87586-state-bank-ypip-2013-result-announced-qualified-ones-report-here.html)

shiza shakeel Sunday, December 01, 2013 11:42 AM

Is it necessary to attest photographs?

Sent from my LT28h using Tapatalk

ambitious786 Sunday, December 01, 2013 11:48 AM

[QUOTE=shiza shakeel;676440]Is it necessary to attest photographs?

Sent from my LT28h using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Obviously...Yes

Tassawur Sunday, December 01, 2013 11:58 AM

[QUOTE=shiza shakeel;676440]Is it necessary to attest photographs?

Sent from my LT28h using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Photographs are not needed to be attested. The rest of the documents other then NTS result card have to be attested.

Sikandar87 Sunday, December 01, 2013 12:54 PM

Qualified with 66 marks, but havnt received GET-FS yet,

anakin Monday, December 02, 2013 01:21 PM

In qualification what do we have to give only degree results or also intermediate result. please reply asap

ZAIGHUM ALI Monday, December 02, 2013 06:53 PM

thank GOD

I have qualified n got 73 score
my roll#241087

shiza shakeel Monday, December 02, 2013 07:01 PM

From where to prepare for interview? I am so confused:-/

Sent from my LT28h using Tapatalk

umairshahzad Monday, December 02, 2013 07:14 PM

Senior please guide

Where we will send our documents?

In NTS website when you open your result the following address shown for send documents:
Director, Personnel Management Department, State Bank of Pakistan, SBP Banking Services Corporation, 1st Floor-Subsidiary House, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi

But

In the application form of YPIP following address mentioned:
Director, Personnel Management Department, SBP Banking Service Corporation, Head Office, I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi

Seniors please guide......:snor:snor

KAMB Monday, December 02, 2013 08:27 PM

[QUOTE=umairshahzad;676826]Where we will send our documents?

In NTS website when you open your result the following address shown for send documents:
Director, Personnel Management Department, State Bank of Pakistan, SBP Banking Services Corporation, 1st Floor-Subsidiary House, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi

But

In the application form of YPIP following address mentioned:
Director, Personnel Management Department, SBP Banking Service Corporation, Head Office, I.I Chundrigar Road, Karachi

Seniors please guide......:snor:snor[/QUOTE]
I think,both are same.

Crystal Doll Tuesday, December 03, 2013 10:36 AM

CGPA k sath Percentage bhi dalna zaruri ha ??
ya nahi
please reply

03:44 AM (GMT +5)