Sunday, May 05, 2024
04:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > State Bank of Pakistan

Old Friday, February 07, 2014

philanthrop is on a distinguished road

its better that before you accuse someone you ask that person. If you have read my post then you should know that i have already said that sbp is real culprit here and gk portion during our test was worse. I am not here to please my superiors by acting like oh dont say anything about sbp i am here with anonymous name so noone knows who i am plus i was just saying that wait till result comes i will give u my example when i had given my test i thought i will not even check my result because i knew there was no chance. what i failed to recognize was that i had attempted english and maths portion very well and luckily got selected then i myself asked them during training about the gk portion the reply i got was that it was nts fault but this has happened again so it clearly means that sbp deliberately ask nts to prepare tough gk.i hope u get selected and raise your issue while training

and no where i have stated that you cannot criticize sbp or its policies of course you can but its better if you use anonymous name instead of your real name here that was my point but if you don't agree you can do anything you like not my problem

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, February 09, 2014 at 03:10 AM. Reason: merged/chain posts
Old Saturday, February 08, 2014

shanking12 is on a distinguished road

Read the whole thread .. sorry to hear about the complaints regarding test difficulty ... but its HR practice to include in test few questions to judje a specific caliber. . Its not necessary that GK related to economy is limited to Master students.. and also the same could happen in interview too after u pass the test ... so I believe you all can do better and have a bright future ... keep up the hard work ...

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
Ardiss (Saturday, February 08, 2014), Arsl (Saturday, February 08, 2014)
Old Saturday, February 08, 2014

xahid is on a distinguished road

NTS Test Candidates List Roll No SBP of Junior Officer
FindPakistanJobs 0 Comment

NTS Test List of Candidate Roll No for SBP Banking Services Corporation Recruitment of Junior Officer (on contract), 23rd December 2012. List Of Candidate Roll no slips is also available on: www.nts.org.pk. Test Date: Sunday, 23rd December 2012. WWW.NTS.ORG.PK Has Announced the List of candidates for SBP Banking Services Corporation Recruitment of Junior Officer (on contract). Candidates List Test Date: Sunday, 23rd December 2012. If you have not received the roll no slip of test Please Enter yours CNIC or Name in the Form given Below and Get a print of your information along with CNIC and contact NTS Help Desk You will be issued provisional Roll No. Slip at the Test Center.The ground purpose of organizing NTS is to judge the caliber of the candidates either they are eligible for applying in or studying in any Particular subject or not- In other words NTS is basically the assessment of the mental approach of any student.
The Following User Says Thank You to xahid For This Useful Post:
Mashalkhan69 (Saturday, February 08, 2014)
Old Sunday, February 09, 2014

abid08sayurj is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by xahid View Post
Kindly just read the highlighted lines.
Got your point brother
The results for Post of SST E&SE Dept KPK were announced today, the test of which were conducted on 1st & 2nd of Feb14. So we can also smell the results coming and somehow I hate that smell; it stinks. (Just kidding )
BEST OF LUCK EVERYONE. May ALLAH ALMIGHTY succeed us all (amen)
REGARDS
FI AMANILLAH

murtazaali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by abid08sayurj View Post
Got your point brother
The results for Post of SST E&SE Dept KPK were announced today, the test of which were conducted on 1st & 2nd of Feb14. So we can also smell the results coming and somehow I hate that smell; it stinks. (Just kidding )
BEST OF LUCK EVERYONE. May ALLAH ALMIGHTY succeed us all (amen)
REGARDS
FI AMANILLAH
Originally Posted by frankincense View Post
two weeks after sbp test.
I think SBP test result takes more time.....

abid08sayurj is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by murtazaali View Post
I think SBP test result takes more time.....
Can't say anything for sure brother but NTS usually gives individual results first and filters them a week later. Going by that if result comes in the next 2 days, shortlisting a week later, then approximately 4 weeks time for shortlisted candidtes to submit all relevent documents to SBP (i.e. Before 14th March 2014). So we can expect result anytime within these 2 days. Saying all that It is a postulate that I have conjured brother. You dont have to believe it
Only Allah & NTS people know when results will be announced.
Enjoy your weekend
FI AMANILLAH
Old Tuesday, February 11, 2014

xahid is on a distinguished road

Coming SUNDAY ko yah us sy pehly NTS ki website par upload kr dia jaega. NTS ny result ko conerned department me FINAL APPROVAL k liyae send kr dia ha. jcy he approval ho jaegi result website par upload kr dia jaega.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xahid For This Useful Post:
jaza (Tuesday, February 11, 2014), souri (Tuesday, February 11, 2014)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom
Default SBP-BCS Junior Officer (OG-I) - 2nd Batch

Originally Posted by xahid View Post
Coming SUNDAY ko yah us sy pehly NTS ki website par upload kr dia jaega. NTS ny result ko conerned department me FINAL APPROVAL k liyae send kr dia ha. jcy he approval ho jaegi result website par upload kr dia jaega.

It may go beyond that even.
For YPIP the test was held on 3rd of November 2013 and the result was declared on 20th of November. Therefore , it may take more time.
NTS prepares and sends the result to recruiting Organisation quite well in time. Now it is up to State Bank as when it decides the criteria for qualification keeping in view the number of seats and test results. Then they would send that back to nts which will upload the result.
NTS does not do late then.
YPIP result was declared at round 8 O clock in evening.
Keep the fingers crossed.
Best of Luck to all.

jaza (Tuesday, February 11, 2014), Mashalkhan69 (Tuesday, February 11, 2014), souri (Tuesday, February 11, 2014), xahid (Tuesday, February 11, 2014)
Perfectionist!!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,345 Times in 584 Posts
marwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to beholdmarwatone is a splendid one to behold

They can delay the result for as long as they want but we should be given a date, so we don't wait for the result every day and check their website every other minute.The NTS may be an excellent organization but it still operates within Pakistan. This saying befits the situation well: 'Oont re oont, teri konsi kal seedhi.'
jaza (Tuesday, February 11, 2014), Mashalkhan69 (Tuesday, February 11, 2014), xahid (Tuesday, February 11, 2014)
Old Wednesday, February 12, 2014

M Asghar is on a distinguished road

Dear Friends isko bhi yaad rakho "SBP-BSC reserves the right to suitably adjust the minimum qualifying marks to enhance the representation of candidates belonging to under developed areas and in order to observe the provincial/ regional quotas as prescribed by the Government of Pakistan" selection is par hoga isliye result late horaha hai.....
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to M Asghar For This Useful Post:
Mashalkhan69 (Wednesday, February 12, 2014), Mastani Zoni (Wednesday, February 12, 2014), souri (Wednesday, February 12, 2014)