-   United Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/)
-   -   Need a suggestion regarding Job In UBL and Public Sector University (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/60186-need-suggestion-regarding-job-ubl-public-sector-university.html)

jameelhakro Friday, February 17, 2012 10:36 AM

@ Daniyal bhai yup, you are welcome you can call my number but as for interview; It is conducted by a selection board or a syndicate consisting distinguished people having different education background and so was my interview, initially I was asked general questions regarding

MY INTRO,
WHY I PREFER TO WORK THERE IN NAWABSHAH OVER KARACHI AND OTHER CITIES
SOME QUESTIONS REGARDING MY SPECIALIZATION ( Ratios, absorption costing, mergers, acquisitions, why liablities are at the left side of BS? etc
and some general questions

One thing for sure I can tell you is that your confidence gives you an edge over others, written assessment was conducted by NTS in september 2011, hundreds of students appeared, out of which only 5 candidates were called for interview and I was 5th one in merit, out of those 5 candidates only 2 including me were offered positions of Lecturers in BPS-18

Brighterpakistan Friday, February 17, 2012 11:49 PM

i have some confusion

as for as my knowledge is concered ubl mein RBO third party kbhi appoint nhi hoty....or salary bhi 22000 thousand hai/..han out source cash officer appoint hoty hain jn ki salary 13000 hai.....

kamranft Saturday, February 18, 2012 12:14 AM

O

dera plz join BS-18 , OK UR WELL WISHER

rabiamir1 Sunday, February 26, 2012 03:28 PM

need a suggestion

dear friends,
i need your suggestion about the job of banca insurance officer in UBL bank..
i don't have any idea about this job. plz any body have any idea about this job then plz share it:?

zahir 1987 Thursday, June 28, 2012 01:57 AM

at jameel hakro

Dear Jamil

Since U r lecturer in the university I want some guidance. I have applied in benazir university nawaabshah and i think that nts is going to conduct this test kindly tell me that what subjects should I focus. Looking forward for the guidance

Ali Arain Saturday, June 30, 2012 12:16 AM

Go for University faculty because it has wider prospects than a bank. you can avail scholorship for phd as well

sby Yousafzai Thursday, August 02, 2012 10:36 PM

banca

[QUOTE=rabiamir1;407353]dear friends,
i need your suggestion about the job of banca insurance officer in UBL bank..
i don't have any idea about this job. plz any body have any idea about this job then plz share it:?[/QUOTE]

it is in insurance job u well invite people for insurance..........

AamirQadri Friday, August 03, 2012 06:21 PM

Dear mr: Jamil ahmed i'll seggest you shoul join smbu instead of ubl

regards,
aamir qadri.

12:46 AM (GMT +5)