03:23 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > United Bank Limited

Old Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Hamidullah Gul will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by adnan quaidian View Post
021990332518 HR UBL Karachi. Please guide us after conforming from HR.
good, will share here tomorrow for sure.
Old Friday, April 20, 2012

siddiqishah is on a distinguished road

Good Luck to everybody but enriching your knowledge i would say that these MTO's be required n placed only in karachi head office in their specialized department such as treasury, credit and trade department etc....so salary is attractive but out of Karachi candidates keep it into mind....:-)

seher saher is on a distinguished road

@ siddiqishah when test is expected ?

Lodhi Bhai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by siddiqishah View Post
Good Luck to everybody but enriching your knowledge i would say that these MTO's be required n placed only in karachi head office in their specialized department such as treasury, credit and trade department etc....so salary is attractive but out of Karachi candidates keep it into mind....:-)
Are you sure young gentleman?

And one more question that why didnt they mention the last date for apply?
Old Saturday, April 21, 2012

aleeshah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Lodhi Bhai View Post
Are you sure young gentleman?
dear ubl walay bond sign karwatay hein ya nahein agar yes tau kitna aur kitnay arsay tak ka plzzzzzzzzz . i am already in HBL as credit officer

shahzadwaheed is on a distinguished road

UBL Is Hiring Management Trainees. Its Confirmed, But Seats Are Very Very Limited And They Prefer LUMS, IBA And Foreign Qualified Students For This Program Plus They Need Management Trainees In Corporate Banking So Criteria Would Be Very Tough.

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Dear Colleagues,
Is ther any difference b/w MTO and RBO (Retail Banking Officer)...?
If any one knows please share .........................

@ seher sorry i cannot state the time after which they will conduct the test. but sure that the MTO will be placed in karachi only as i am employee of ubl.

Best of Luck!!!

@ Qacc the difference between MTO and RBO is that the Management trainee is placed in the specialized departments of the bank such as credit department, treasury department and Trade department etc. while the RBO is placed in the branch operations. so RBO is direct public dealing and MTO works in the back offices....i believe u would have understood the difference.

Best of Luck!!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to siddiqishah For This Useful Post:
Syed Rehmat ullah shah (Wednesday, November 21, 2012)
Old Monday, April 23, 2012

Qacc is on a distinguished road

siddiqishah.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank you very much...Please also explain that MTO is higher in ranking or RBO.........???????