-   United Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/)
-   -   RBO-UBL-Bank 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/94250-rbo-ubl-bank-2014-a.html)

Mohammed Kashif Thursday, September 18, 2014 09:24 PM

ubl rbo

bilal bhai apko sms kab aya ubl se? kitny baje?

bush786 Thursday, September 18, 2014 09:33 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Raza PTI;758272]well , congrats.. if u say so , but none of the ppl from circle has received any call yet.[/QUOTE]

are you from hyderabad did you receive medical call?

bilal solangi Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:00 PM

[QUOTE=Mohammed Kashif;758362]Congratzˇˇˇˇ Bilal solangi bhai?? When you received msg at ubl??? Or how much marks u were expecting brother in the test??[/QUOTE]

I did not receive any msg. I received email from them around 6pm.

I was expecting around 35+ marks

aazaadi Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:24 PM

[QUOTE=bush786;758365]salams did you recieve any mail or just call. i also got medical call from hyderabad[/QUOTE]

w.sallam dear received call only

talhaidrees Thursday, September 18, 2014 11:05 PM

I have interview on Tuesday, help me out Karachi guys. What they would be asking? I have no idea about panel interview.

Mohammed Kashif Friday, September 19, 2014 12:23 AM

ubl rbo

talha bhai interview ka venue kahan hai? or kab hai??karachi me

bilal solangi Friday, September 19, 2014 12:40 AM

Those who've been interviewed kindly share the questions asked.

aazaadi Friday, September 19, 2014 12:42 AM

[QUOTE=talhaidrees;758411]I have interview on Tuesday, help me out Karachi guys. What they would be asking? I have no idea about panel interview.[/QUOTE]

It will be general and panel will be very friendly just don't lose your confident !

talhaidrees Friday, September 19, 2014 01:49 AM

[QUOTE=aazaadi;758433]It will be general and panel will be very friendly just don't lose your confident ![/QUOTE]

They have asked to bring 4 copies of resume. So there will be 4 people in the panel interviewing?

aazaadi Friday, September 19, 2014 09:19 AM

[QUOTE=talhaidrees;758438]They have asked to bring 4 copies of resume. So there will be 4 people in the panel interviewing?[/QUOTE]

yeah they will be four in panel, in my interview one lady and 3 males were there

12:59 AM (GMT +5)