-   United Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/)
-   -   RBO-UBL-Bank 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/94250-rbo-ubl-bank-2014-a.html)

Zaheer Qadri Sunday, August 17, 2014 03:48 PM

RBO-UBL-Bank 2014

[URL=http://s782.photobucket.com/user/Zaheer_Qadri/media/United-Bank-Limited-UBL-Pakistan-Jobs_zpsc571334c.jpg.html][IMG]http://i782.photobucket.com/albums/yy102/Zaheer_Qadri/United-Bank-Limited-UBL-Pakistan-Jobs_zpsc571334c.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

[SIZE="4"][URL="http://www.ubldirect.com/RetailbankofficersPrograme/User_Detail.aspx?JID=207"]Apply Here![/URL][/SIZE]

shahzadwaheed Sunday, August 17, 2014 04:51 PM

[B]Great UBL is hiring Twice A Year Like 2012. Guys Get This Opportunity. It has rapid growth if you have abilities. [/B]

Nskhan Sunday, August 17, 2014 05:08 PM

Good

[QUOTE=shahzadwaheed;747745][B]Great UBL is hiring Twice A Year Like 2012. Guys Get This Opportunity. It has rapid growth if you have abilities. [/B][/QUOTE]

nice job,senior my question is that b.com 2year degre holder can aply?.in ads no mention..and plz share the nature of job and salary package..

shahzadwaheed Sunday, August 17, 2014 05:17 PM

[QUOTE=Nskhan;747749]nice job,senior my question is that b.com 2year degre holder can aply?.in ads no mention..and plz share the nature of job and salary package..[/QUOTE]
Yes you can apply. Starting salary for bachelors would be 18000 and for masters would be 22000. Nature of job in first year is operations and then you have option to stick with operations or you can join sales if you are interested.

imrancss17 Sunday, August 17, 2014 05:18 PM

[QUOTE=Nskhan;747749]nice job,senior my question is that b.com 2year degre holder can aply?.in ads no mention..and plz share the nature of job and salary package..[/QUOTE]
if you have first division or minimum 55% marks you can apply for this job.UBL is best organization i got promotion from rbo og iii to og ii just in 1 and half year

Nskhan Sunday, August 17, 2014 05:47 PM

Thanx

[QUOTE=imrancss17;747754]if you have first division or minimum 55% marks you can apply for this job.UBL is best organization i got promotion from rbo og iii to og ii just in 1 and half year[/QUOTE]

thanx brother for important reply..i have 70% marks..acording to youre experience can u guide about test syallbous?and number of vacancies?

SparklingStar Sunday, August 17, 2014 06:29 PM

Seniors please suggest any good book for the preparation of RBO's test..

iFarazAhmed Sunday, August 17, 2014 06:29 PM

Am I eligible? - Confused!

Am I eligible?
I've passed B.A. (Pass/14yr Education) in upper second division (58.4%), with compulsory subjects (English, Islamiat and Pakistan Study) and three optional subjects (Economics, Political Science and Muslim History).
Though, I've already applied because it was mentioned in the Advertisement that Bachelor's degree (in upper second division) in Economics.
Thank You!

murtazaali Sunday, August 17, 2014 06:42 PM

ABL MTO or UBL RBO

which one has accelerated growth? seniors please guide

imrancss17 Sunday, August 17, 2014 06:56 PM

[QUOTE=Nskhan;747765]thanx brother for important reply..i have 70% marks..acording to youre experience can u guide about test syallbous?and number of vacancies?[/QUOTE]

approximately 200 vacancies are available selected RBO's will be posted in their respectve regional head quarter maximum vacancies are available to lahore and karachi regions according to their number of branches.

Syllabus

English

1.Sentence Correction
2.Synonyms
3.antonyms
4.prepositions

General Knowledge

Current Affairs

IQ/MATH

[QUOTE=SparklingStar;747771]Seniors please suggest any good book for the preparation of RBO's test..[/QUOTE]

You can buy any book from the market which covers following

Syllabus

English

1.Sentence Correction
2.Synonyms
3.antonyms
4.prepositions

General Knowledge

BANKING TERMS

Current Affairs

IQ/MATH

[QUOTE=murtazaali;747774]ABL MTO or UBL RBO

which one has accelerated growth? seniors please guide[/QUOTE]

ABL MTO is much better than UBL RBO. If you have to choose between to jobs must go for ABL MTO

raza786 Sunday, August 17, 2014 07:35 PM

[QUOTE=imrancss17;747777]approximately 200 vacancies are available selected RBO's will be posted in their respectve regional head quarter maximum vacancies are available to lahore and karachi regions according to their number of branches.

Syllabus

English

1.Sentence Correction
2.Synonyms
3.antonyms
4.prepositions

General Knowledge

Current Affairs

IQ/MATH[/QUOTE]

Brother kya ap bta sakty hain k gujrat region ki kitni seats hain?? aur kya nzdeki branch me posting ho sakti h?????

Zaheer Qadri Sunday, August 17, 2014 07:55 PM

[QUOTE=raza786;747786]Brother kya ap bta sakty hain k gujrat region ki kitni seats hain?? aur kya nzdeki branch me posting ho sakti h?????[/QUOTE]

O bhai jaan! Pehle ap shortlist hojao test do fr ye bate sochnaa, aam tor p wo near branches e me rkhte hain. dont worry. :)

and test will be of an average standard caravan aptitude book is enough.

imrancss17 Sunday, August 17, 2014 07:56 PM

[QUOTE=raza786;747786]Brother kya ap bta sakty hain k gujrat region ki kitni seats hain?? aur kya nzdeki branch me posting ho sakti h?????[/QUOTE]

Brother Gujrat is under the Jehlum Region and according to my knowledge RBO seats is minimum 5 for this region maximum 8 to 10

danishsa Sunday, August 17, 2014 09:03 PM

Information Check

Is there any way by which I can check the information I entered while applying, I have doubt that I did not entered the desired test city while applying.:

saad monga Monday, August 18, 2014 12:46 AM

Salam. Friends do they make us to enter into a solemn bond barring us from leaving the job before the lapse of 2 years?

SOHAILZAFAR Monday, August 18, 2014 12:18 PM

[QUOTE=imrancss17;747779]ABL MTO is much better than UBL RBO. If you have to choose between to jobs must go for ABL MTO[/QUOTE]
dear brother kindly would you like to guide me urgently wether i am eligible to apply for the post of RBO or not as i have done BSC DOUBLE MATH PHYSICS

owaisiba Monday, August 18, 2014 12:41 PM

[QUOTE=imrancss17;747779]ABL MTO is much better than UBL RBO. If you have to choose between to jobs must go for ABL MTO[/QUOTE]

dear friends I mistakenly entered Bba as education but i have master as well now what i should do? Iam so worried .;(:(

Sajjad Baraal Monday, August 18, 2014 08:51 PM

Ubl incentives and bounses ????????

Seniors please guide us about the united bank incentives and bounses

hamdanaslam Monday, August 18, 2014 09:21 PM

I did not receive any confirmation email. So i have applied successfully or not?

imrancss17 Monday, August 18, 2014 09:47 PM

[QUOTE=SOHAILZAFAR;747906]dear brother kindly would you like to guide me urgently wether i am eligible to apply for the post of RBO or not as i have done BSC DOUBLE MATH PHYSICS[/QUOTE]

as per advertisement gradutate or master in math and state require,but you can apply

[QUOTE=owaisiba;747911]dear friends I mistakenly entered Bba as education but i have master as well now what i should do? Iam so worried .;(:([/QUOTE]

dont worry BBA honor is also equal to 16 years education same salary 22000 you will be short listed Inshallah

[QUOTE=Sajjad Baraal;748098]Seniors please guide us about the united bank incentives and bounses[/QUOTE]

incentives
it includes sales incentives mostly for sales staff but now incentives also for operation staff based on branch sales targets

bounses

Performance Bonuses once in a year

festival twice in a year (both eids) equal to 60% of basic salary

Shadow Raider Monday, August 18, 2014 10:35 PM

And what if the person having masters gets promoted to OG ii, what will b the pay then?

irfan latif Tuesday, August 19, 2014 09:22 AM

[QUOTE=imrancss17;748113]as per advertisement gradutate or master in math and state require,but you can apply

dont worry BBA honor is also equal to 16 years education same salary 22000 you will be short listed Inshallah

incentives
it includes sales incentives mostly for sales staff but now incentives also for operation staff based on branch sales targets

bounses

Performance Bonuses once in a year

festival twice in a year (both eids) equal to 60% of basic salary[/QUOTE]

sir does abl select only fresh graduates or those who have two to three years completion period are also been shortlisted and selected?

irfan latif Tuesday, August 19, 2014 12:04 PM

Last time this program had been conducted by bankcareers and now Ubl is going to conduct this test.one thing noticed in this program is the short listing of fresh candidates while those who have 3to 4 years of degree completion are denied from being induction,,

bilal solangi Tuesday, August 19, 2014 01:41 PM

Has anyone recieved any reply after filling the application for this job?

Naureen A Tuesday, August 19, 2014 04:29 PM

Do we have to sign a bond when selected? And is it og-2 or og-3?

gulgul Tuesday, August 19, 2014 04:53 PM

Please guide me, am i eligible for RBO ? i have done BCS(hons).

hamdanaslam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 09:08 PM

[QUOTE=Naureen A;748306]Do we have to sign a bond when selected? And is it og-2 or og-3?[/QUOTE]

Yes there is a 2 years of bond and its OG-3 job with a salary of =22000/- for master degree holder and =18000/- for bachelor degree holder.

imrancss17 Wednesday, August 20, 2014 09:15 PM

[QUOTE=Naureen A;748306]Do we have to sign a bond when selected? And is it og-2 or og-3?[/QUOTE]

yes 2 years bond and it is OG III job

irfan latif Thursday, August 21, 2014 03:20 PM

fresh or earlier?

[QUOTE=imrancss17;748730]yes 2 years bond and it is OG III job[/QUOTE]

Sir is it true that they shortlist fresh graduates and graduates with 3 to 4 years of degree completion period are discouraged to be shortlisted for RBopost?

iFarazAhmed Thursday, August 21, 2014 03:31 PM

Answer?

[QUOTE=iFarazAhmed;747773]Am I eligible?
I've passed B.A. (Pass/14yr Education) in upper second division (58.4%), with compulsory subjects (English, Islamiat and Pakistan Study) and three optional subjects (Economics, Political Science and Muslim History).
Though, I've already applied because it was mentioned in the Advertisement that Bachelor's degree (in upper second division) in Economics.
Thank You![/QUOTE]

Please anybody answer?

Zaheer Qadri Thursday, August 21, 2014 09:36 PM

[QUOTE=iFarazAhmed;748949]Please anybody answer?[/QUOTE]

I would suggest you to apply.. there is no fees just fill online form.

iFarazAhmed Thursday, August 21, 2014 11:20 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;749019]I would suggest you to apply.. there is no fees just fill online form.[/QUOTE]

Thanks for your advice. I've already applied. But wanted to confirm my eligibility from you guys.

Abid Zaur Friday, August 22, 2014 10:21 AM

test

test kis type ki hogi aur konse subject se aur how to prepare for it plz share it

nazeerahmed Friday, August 22, 2014 12:17 PM

[QUOTE=Abid Zaur;749096]test kis type ki hogi aur konse subject se aur how to prepare for it plz share it[/QUOTE]

dear 40 questions will come, 10 from English, 10 from math, 10 from gk and 10 fro IQ.

hassssann Friday, August 22, 2014 12:57 PM

[QUOTE=irfan latif;748948]Sir is it true that they shortlist fresh graduates and graduates with 3 to 4 years of degree completion period are discouraged to be shortlisted for RBopost?[/QUOTE]

Its not true. I did my bachelors in 2010 and last time when these seats were announced in the starting of 2014, I applied and gave test and interview

so i dont think so timing matters that much

vina Friday, August 22, 2014 03:54 PM

what about those who are not eligible due to age difference of one month:d??Is there any age relaxation???secondly I have applied for MTO in UBL what qualification is required for it??For MTO what is the salary package and what is its test pattern??

khan achakzai Friday, August 22, 2014 09:54 PM

Ubl rbo 2014

guys avail this opportunity it is career building[/B][/B] job for every one i m selected in
october 2013. and my one year training near to end test is 50 no containing
10 marks from 5 section i.e math iq jk english current affiar and something related

to ubl like when it is founded etc. test is simple and easy no need to waste money
on purshasing books for test with in 3 or max 4 four month whole hiring process end. best of luck to all:blink::cool:

meenu khan Saturday, August 23, 2014 10:49 AM

[QUOTE=shahzadwaheed;747745][B]Great UBL is hiring Twice A Year Like 2012. Guys Get This Opportunity. It has rapid growth if you have abilities. [/B][/QUOTE]

R females elligible or not?

simple pakistani Saturday, August 23, 2014 11:51 AM

[QUOTE=meenu khan;749397]R females elligible or not?[/QUOTE]
Females are eligible

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk

aleeamjad Saturday, August 23, 2014 05:48 PM

Aoa, guys i am from hyderabad. So, can i have to apply according to the region or can i apply for any city ? Repy asap

10:22 PM (GMT +5)