-   United Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/)
-   -   RBO-UBL-Bank 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/united-bank-limited/94250-rbo-ubl-bank-2014-a.html)

ImranSialkot Friday, November 14, 2014 05:54 PM

mani bhai ap ne interview lahore dia tha kya

hassssann Friday, November 14, 2014 06:43 PM

Still no news from LHR RHQ.

[QUOTE=ahmadranjha;780924]I Got a call to Collect my Letter from RHQ Multan[/QUOTE]

Saturday and sunday tou RHQ close hota hai aap monday ko jaoge collect karne ya aaj he collect karlia hai apne? if so tou kindly tell us when is training scheduled as Multan candidates also do training in LHR tou same date he hongi

ahmadranjha Friday, November 14, 2014 08:44 PM

Yes Friends Ma D.G Khan Sy hn mera interview,medical,test, multan hua tha.....
Mujhe aaj 3.30pm par call aai k apna call letter ly jao aaj he.ma nay bola D.G Khan sy 2 hr ma aasakta hn....Us nay Bola koi baat nai Monday Lazmi ly jana......
Ab Monday jaon ga............. Baki Details Multan RHQ ja kar he pata chalain ge....
To contact me Further *********** Do mention your name in text or call....

hassssann Saturday, November 15, 2014 10:41 AM

[QUOTE=ahmadranjha;781031]Yes Friends Ma D.G Khan Sy hn mera interview,medical,test, multan hua tha.....
Mujhe aaj 3.30pm par call aai k apna call letter ly jao aaj he.ma nay bola D.G Khan sy 2 hr ma aasakta hn....Us nay Bola koi baat nai Monday Lazmi ly jana......
Ab Monday jaon ga............. Baki Details Multan RHQ ja kar he pata chalain ge....
To contact me Further *********** Do mention your name in text or call....[/QUOTE]

Anyone else from multan region got the call? kindly let us know, thank you :)

ALI kashmiri Saturday, November 15, 2014 01:48 PM

last evening about 6 pm i reccieved a call from Rhq. he said to me to submit a provisional certificate for mba degree from the relevant univeristy for our satisfaction because you had attached only MBA dmc. so we just want to know in clear word that when did u complete your master degree. i replied him to provide him the required documents on monday and also asked for training. they told me that as soon as the documentation of rwp, islamabad ajk and jehlum region would be completed. you will be called up for training very soon.

hassssann Saturday, November 15, 2014 01:56 PM

[QUOTE=ALI kashmiri;781194]last evening about 6 pm i reccieved a call from Rhq. he said to me to submit a provisional certificate for mba degree from the relevant univeristy for our satisfaction because you had attached only MBA dmc. so we just want to know in clear word that when did u complete your master degree. i replied him to provide him the required documents on monday and also asked for training. they told me that as soon as the documentation of rwp, islamabad ajk and jehlum region would be completed. you will be called up for training very soon.[/QUOTE]

matlab abhi time lagega, since they asked for your documents and didnt tell you to pick up your appointment letter.

ALI kashmiri Saturday, November 15, 2014 02:14 PM

[QUOTE=hassssann;781198]matlab abhi time lagega, since they asked for your documents and didnt tell you to pick up your appointment letter.[/QUOTE]

yup they told me to sent the required documents not late than the coming Monday.

redalert Saturday, November 15, 2014 08:41 PM

Query

i have a query about the post
i received an sms that i have been short listed for permanent position in HBL & address is given for test.
can any one tell me for which post they are taking test????
my qualification is MBA (Finance)
:blink:

ImranSialkot Sunday, November 16, 2014 08:36 AM

Anyone got the call from RHQ Lahore? kindly lets us know? thank you

ALI kashmiri Sunday, November 16, 2014 09:45 AM

[QUOTE=iamaadi;781277]Hmmn means work is in process...,Ali kashmiri where r u from??

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatal[/QUOTE]

from islamabad

01:02 AM (GMT +5)