08:04 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited

Old Monday, October 20, 2014

farooqrahim89 is on a distinguished road
Default location

Originally Posted by mubasher7 View Post
Anyone can guide me the route from Pirwadhai to ZTBL staff college.
on i.j.p road go straight to faizabad interchange then it is on 2mins distance near margala tower

farooqrahim89 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ch Magnum View Post
Just given my interview

Place : ZTBL staff college margalla town islamabad
Time : 9:30 am (reached at 100)
I was interviewed at : 1:15 pm
Duration of interview : Mine was 5 min. but was different for other candidates
Timing of interview : from 90 am to 6 pm
Number of candidates interviewed today : about 150
Total candidates selected for interview : about 2000
Number of seats all over country : about 400
Interviews will continue for about 2 weeks
Candidates were from all over the pakistan

Reached half an hour late. candidates mostly boys and few girls. interview questions:
1. Describe urself briefly
2. Are u doing any job / Are u fresh / have done any intrnship ?
3. What do u knw about ZTBL (functioning etc)?
4. Basic terminologies of ur field (acrdng to ur degree)
5. Will u b willing to join ztbl if v post u to a far flung area like (Muzaffargarh)

Be there before time. else u will have to wait for long.

Best ov luck 2 all
bro mine is on 27 oct and on the same day i am having my paper on the same time plz guide if i reached late about 15mins after my paper, then is there any fear of loosing the oppurtuinity of interview or i can be interviewed at any time during interview hours??? plz reply
PHILOSOPHER

Stunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really nice

->The panel consisted of 5 people. but only 3 asked me questions
->They were asking questions in urdu. So its up to u whether u answer in english or urdu
->No strict attitude. Just relax
->They checked only original documents. No photocopies
->Take all documents with u. means (Degrees and transcripts/marksheets)
->Dont forget to take ur id card with u. First thing they gonna ask during attendence is ur id card
->In case of some provisional transcript/marksheet. It should clearly b showing ur total marks/CGPA of the degree.
->if u cant understand the map given on call letter then plan ur root using googlemap.

Best of luck 2 all
Originally Posted by farooqrahim89 View Post
bro mine is on 27 oct and on the same day i am having my paper on the same time plz guide if i reached late about 15mins after my paper, then is there any fear of loosing the oppurtuinity of interview or i can be interviewed at any time during interview hours??? plz reply
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
Old Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Ch Magnum is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by farooqrahim89 View Post
if you reach late then you will be interviewed in the end . It can be 5 or 6 pm in the evening.

umar nawaz nawaz is on a distinguished road

Can any one tell how many time they take for a normal interview

Furqan Sanaullah is on a distinguished road

yar please koi aur banda b apna experience share kare kindly

mubasher7 is on a distinguished road

Its Margla Tower or Margla Town?

malik danish is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by HunainaMalik View Post
mera hai, 9:30
mera bhi 9 30 pe hi hia.

shaikh sahab is on a distinguished road

if you reach late then you will be interviewed in the end . It can be 5 or 6 pm in the evening.
Is it necessary to be in formal dressing or casual is also okay??

Ch Magnum is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shaikh sahab View Post
Is it necessary to be in formal dressing or casual is also okay??
well , what i have seen yesterday all the candidates were wearing formal

if the address is ztbl staff college then it is margalla town.

depends. but usually 5 to 7 minutes

Last edited by Stunner; Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 01:36 PM. Reason: Merged ..