-   Institute of Bankers Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/institute-bankers-pakistan/)
-   -   IBP stage-1 & 2 Scanned Books (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/institute-bankers-pakistan/73290-ibp-stage-1-2-scanned-books.html)

Asad kk89 Sunday, January 06, 2013 02:26 PM

IBP stage-1 & 2 Scanned Books

Dear All
I have scanned books of IBP stage 1 and Stage 2, if anyone need it,i will mail it to him,you can take my ID from my profile.

Warraich Sunday, January 06, 2013 07:47 PM

Thank you very much. I have got all the books of first and second stage other than Business Communication and Accounting. Kindly email me those too.

Asad kk89 Sunday, January 06, 2013 10:35 PM

Shared with everyone.
I have all the scanned books of stage 1 & 2 except Accounting (Stage-2) and Business Comm ( stage-1), soon i will get these books and share with u guys

Warraich Monday, January 07, 2013 03:23 PM

When are you going to upload books of stage 3. :P

Shooting Star Tuesday, January 08, 2013 09:33 PM

[B]@All[/B]

Share your email id through profile only. Any post containing any contact information will be deleted. Read [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules[/B][/URL] and abide by them.

marina khan Sunday, January 13, 2013 04:58 PM

i wana detail information about ibp i hve done mba finance

imransagar Sunday, February 03, 2013 07:32 PM

please vist [url]http://www.ibp.org.pk/[/url]

arslanahmed002 Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:16 PM

[QUOTE=Asad kk89;537764]Dear All
I have scanned books of IBP stage 1 and Stage 2, if anyone need it,i will mail it to him,you can take my ID from my profile.[/QUOTE]
Dear plz send books to my ID......
Thanks.....

tamxhah Sunday, July 14, 2013 06:07 PM

Kindly send me IBP stage 1 scanned books. Send me only teo of them, branch banking and business communication in financial services. If anyone need the remaining two kindly contact me. You can have my email from my profile.

rimza Saturday, July 27, 2013 04:28 PM

islamic banks also need from their emokoyees to do IBP?

arooj11 Sunday, August 11, 2013 01:17 AM

I have scanned books of IBP stage 1 and Stage 2, if anyone need it,i will mail it to him,you can take my ID from my profile.[/QUOTE]

asad kindly send on my yahoo id which is in my profile

bankerseye Wednesday, August 14, 2013 12:11 PM

kindly,share contact info.through profile only.

Sir Plz Send me an email of such fruitful material cz now i m also applying IBP.
Send me Books of Stage I & II on my this ID [EMAIL="mnhassan87@yahoo.com"]********@yahoo.com[/EMAIL]

MNH

arslanahmed002 Wednesday, August 14, 2013 03:22 PM

Sir kindly send me the books IBP Stage-I and II. Please send this material to my ID [email]*******@hotmail.com[/email].

Regards.....

Skyfall Wednesday, August 14, 2013 04:04 PM

[QUOTE=arslanahmed002;636889]Sir kindly send me the books IBP Stage-I and II. Please send this material to my ID [email]********@hotmail.com[/email].

Regards.....[/QUOTE]

check mail and kindly email when you get the books ..

bliss Thursday, August 15, 2013 12:42 PM

Please send the books to my email.

boi786 Thursday, August 15, 2013 08:45 PM

dear all i need guidance

1st i need guidance about ibp examinations,registration and course and secondly where can i buy cheap second books or free forJunior Associateship of IBP (JAIBP) and how much time i have to complete it.

your guidance in this matter will be highly appreciated

thank you

Aasma Noureen Friday, August 16, 2013 11:15 AM

I want the book of specialization in any subject for stage 3.if u have please tell me

heaven house Sunday, August 18, 2013 04:06 PM

kindly send me the scanned books of stage I on [email]********@hotmail.com[/email]

musmanhussain Tuesday, August 27, 2013 08:07 PM

kindly mail me these books,my mail id in my profile.regards

adnan quaidian Saturday, September 21, 2013 11:05 AM

[email]*******@yahoo.com[/email]
kindly send me all the books.

Skyfall Saturday, September 21, 2013 07:57 PM

any one who want books email me

tamxhah Sunday, September 22, 2013 07:42 AM

[QUOTE=rimza;631055]islamic banks also need from their emokoyees to do IBP?[/QUOTE]

It isn't mandatory but one can go for it in order to enhance his/her knowledge. Secondly some banks are also offering cash prizes, reimbursement and promotion upon completion of JAIBP.

[QUOTE=boi786;637407]1st i need guidance about ibp examinations,registration and course and secondly where can i buy cheap second books or free forJunior Associateship of IBP (JAIBP) and how much time i have to complete it.

your guidance in this matter will be highly appreciated

thank you[/QUOTE]

You can find the details regarding registration and syllabus on the following link:

[URL]http://www.ibp.org.pk/isqregis_fee.aspx[/URL]

Moreover, I can send you soft copies of BB, IT & FS (in .pdf or .doc format). Email me if you want. Visit my profile for email ID.

waqas muzaffar Sunday, September 22, 2013 03:34 PM

@skyfall AOA ..Can you send me ibp scanned books on my yahoo id

***** @ yahoo . com

tamxhah Sunday, September 22, 2013 04:10 PM

[QUOTE=waqas muzaffar;651024]@skyfall AOA ..Can you send me ibp scanned books on my yahoo id

*********** @ yahoo . com[/QUOTE]

Sent. Check your inbox Waqas.

Bushrasiddiqui Saturday, October 19, 2013 11:43 PM

please any one guide me from where can I purchase IBP books ?

tamxhah Sunday, October 20, 2013 05:45 PM

[QUOTE=Bushrasiddiqui;660421]please any one guide me from where can I purchase IBP books ?[/QUOTE]

You can purchase it from IBP's Section in SBP regional office or you can send a P.O in the name IBP to IBP Karachi they will dispatch them to you.

For details kindly visit IBP's website.

Need Business Communication in soft copy. Anyone ? For an email kindly visit my profile.

sam79 Saturday, October 26, 2013 08:24 PM

I need business communication stage 1.

OBM8 Friday, November 08, 2013 08:07 PM

[QUOTE=Warraich;537888]Thank you very much. I have got all the books of first and second stage other than Business Communication and Accounting. Kindly email me those too.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=heaven house;638418]kindly send me the scanned books of stage I on [email]********@hotmail.com[/email][/QUOTE]

Brother, Stage 1 and 2 books required. Would be of great help.

fellow89 Friday, November 29, 2013 08:50 PM

Dear Bro please email me books of All 3 stages at [email]ghumro.fateh@gmail.com[/email]. Thanks in advance and best of luck for your future.

tamxhah Saturday, November 30, 2013 12:36 PM

[QUOTE=sam79;662415]I need business communication stage 1.[/QUOTE]

I need it too. Those who have it, please send me as well.

aliszabist Saturday, November 30, 2013 02:33 PM

sky fall kindlyemail me bookson my id *********

of 2nd stage

majidamin Sunday, January 26, 2014 12:55 AM

brother will you please send me @ ******

Skyfall Sunday, January 26, 2014 02:08 PM

kindly email me from your id

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Saturday, February 01, 2014 06:55 PM

kindly send me at my E-mail address which is mentioned in my profile

xahid Monday, February 03, 2014 12:19 PM

kindly send copies of all books om sage-I to III on the following mail addresses;
[email]********@hotmail.com[/email]
[email]*********@outlook.com[/email].
Thank you so much for such needful help.

alwaysgr8 Monday, February 03, 2014 10:33 PM

Kindly send me stage 1 books on e mail Id mentioned in my profile....

hizohaib3 Wednesday, February 05, 2014 11:31 PM

Asad bhai kindly send me scanned stage 1 books at my id in my profile Best Regards Khuram Shehzad

hizohaib3 Thursday, February 06, 2014 12:21 AM

[QUOTE=Skyfall;689813]kindly email me from your id[/QUOTE]
Kindly send me stage 1 books on e mail Id mentioned in my profile

DXB UAE Tuesday, July 08, 2014 10:51 PM

I want to enroll for JAIBP Stage I and want to appear for only 2 papers because less time for preparation due to office work load. .......

Is it is possible?
:sad

osamauaf Wednesday, July 09, 2014 12:19 AM

i also need IBP scanned books of stage 1 & 2

[QUOTE=hamdanaslam;729329]Email Id Batao[/QUOTE]

dear hamdan i have send you message on skype but could't receive any response please if you can send the books on email in my profile

09:45 AM (GMT +5)