-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   CSS AGE Relaxation Petition to be filed in SC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/60746-css-age-relaxation-petition-filed-sc.html)

scorpion king Friday, July 12, 2013 10:06 PM

[B]@Qaisar Jamshed
[/B]
Thank you for your contact. Your email has not been received so far.
If possible, kindly send your details via your cell number. My cell number is in my profile.

Stay Blessed

Qaisar Jamshed Saturday, July 13, 2013 09:30 AM

@ Scorpion King: brother i have also sent u SMS.

@evey1: guys!! lets energize our efforts by contributing to the max.. fund raising is the only remedy to our problem.. we remained discussing without raising funds so i think now since the marathon has been started so in my opinion, we can file suit in S.C .. we have to be quick enough because sand is running out of feet. may ALLAH be with us for this noble and collective cause, amin....

Arain007 Saturday, July 13, 2013 11:35 AM

[QUOTE=Qaisar Jamshed;624299]@smiling engineer.. [COLOR="Red"]Sory[/COLOR] bro i had some issues at [COLOR="red"]hom[/COLOR] so [COLOR="red"]cudn't[/COLOR] use net .. let me give [COLOR="red"]u[/COLOR] my details.. I [COLOR="red"]m[/COLOR] auditor by profession so don't worry bout audit.. I am dead sure, here all are gathered for a common cause, we have faith in each other and this is the minimum consideration for our unity..
stay blessed all

@scorpionking: i have emailed you [COLOR="red"]rite[/COLOR] now about my [COLOR="red"]deatails[/COLOR].. should i send my [COLOR="red"]deatils[/COLOR] to smiling engineer or not?[/QUOTE]

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL]

All rounder Wednesday, July 17, 2013 08:33 AM

Screening test has been cancelled officially,source Dawn,so now we have got some time for our struggle but we shoundnt waste any more time

tajmeer Wednesday, July 17, 2013 09:52 AM

Age relaxation

Hi friends i am going to take part in the CSS examination 2015 Inshallah. I have just one chance to appear in the exam because of my upper age limit after availing the first chance i will be over age for the 2nd chance. So i want to join you people for this cause for age relaxation.

scorpion king Wednesday, July 17, 2013 12:34 PM

[QUOTE=tajmeer;626326]Hi friends i am going to take part in the CSS examination 2015 Inshallah. I have just one chance to appear in the exam because of my upper age limit after availing the first chance i will be over age for the 2nd chance. So i want to join you people for this cause for age relaxation.[/QUOTE]

Kindly send us your details. My number is in my profile.

Stay Blessed

All rounder Wednesday, July 17, 2013 03:12 PM

@tajmeer contact Scorpion king,if you know the people who have left one or two chances due to age factor also inform them,it is better and safer to have more chances than one,so the people who have left one or two chances due to age factor also contact us,in this way we can increase our support base

All rounder Wednesday, July 17, 2013 04:04 PM

Age relaxation will be blessing for all aspirants ,even for the people who have availed all three CSS chances and have crossed 28 years age limit,they can get oppertunity of PMS also,because age relaxation in CSS automatically increase age in PMS .Another point is that in 2011 PMS was relaxed by 3 years by High court so if people can get age relaxation in PMS so why we cant get age relaxation in CSS especially in circumstances where our case is strong

Noman Wednesday, July 17, 2013 04:13 PM

CSS screeing Test Waived off for 2014

dear fellows,
CSS screening test is waived off for CE-2014. Notice can be seen on FPSC website on the following link.
regards,
Noman

[URL="http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/CE-2014%20-%20Public%20notice.pdf"]http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/CE-2014%20-%20Public%20notice.pdf[/URL]

tajmeer Friday, July 19, 2013 08:19 AM

Please see my details in my profile.

bathoor Friday, July 19, 2013 12:21 PM

@ Omer @ Qaiser Jamshed @ smilingengineer @Tonypark

Kindly share your skype ids, email addresses and contact numbers on your profiles. Thank you.

scorpion king Saturday, July 20, 2013 01:58 PM

Going to Islamabad to meet Ali Noor.

Stay Blessed

All rounder Saturday, July 20, 2013 08:43 PM

@Scorpion king ,sorry who is Ali noor?

aneela insha Saturday, July 20, 2013 09:24 PM

css age relaxation

salam to all,

Can anybody tell that age relaxation is possible ? Is there any ray of light to start preparation for css exam 2014 ? Or we quit it forever ?

thanks.

scorpion king Sunday, July 21, 2013 06:23 PM

[QUOTE=aneela insha;628137]salam to all,

Can anybody tell that age relaxation is possible ? Is there any ray of light to start preparation for css exam 2014 ? Or we quit it forever ?

thanks.[/QUOTE]

Chances are high if we could be united for the cause and could pay fee of the lawyers timely. Rest depends on Allah Almighty. But as many aspirants are either spectators or are passing through the worst financial crisis of their life so chances are meager. Yesterday, I received a call and he said if you could hire services of lawyer like Aitazaz ahsan , he is ready to contribute. He said that he would transfer one thousand rupees provided the lawyer is of that caliber. So this is the situation. If we go with this pace & spirit then at least one decade is required to bring 1000 such people on board.

Stay Blessed

[QUOTE=All rounder;628126]@Scorpion king ,sorry who is Ali noor?[/QUOTE]

He is the petitioner of case filed in the Islamabad High Court. His lawyer was Mr. Naeem Bukhari. In this petition Musharaf's order of reducing upper age limit to 28years as well as the discrimination regarding general age relaxation was challenged.

Stay Blessed

All rounder Sunday, July 21, 2013 10:19 PM

Agreed with Scorpion king ,we should be united and generous,we should contribute money timely and according to our assets if we want to materialise our dreams,every one should contribute financially as much as he can.I wish i have a car ,i would have contribute it for this cause and use public transport,but now I have started a new part time job to earn and to contribute for the cause.the aspirents who are rich should give more sacrifices and should contribute more.Another option is that the rich aspirents who contributes in lacs will be a loan on others and we all pay him later on ,on long term basis.Another option for fund raising is that we as an orginazation or group take interest free loans from islamic or commercial bank(student loans) or trusts in pakistan or through aspirents abroad.In shortly we should use all of our resources

sapna Monday, July 22, 2013 04:31 AM

i am also waiting for the age relaxation , i have availed 2 chances but for the 3rd i was over age .lets hope for the best.:)

tajmeer Monday, July 22, 2013 12:18 PM

chances will be high if we are unite for this cause and put our efforts whole heatedly.

scorpion king Tuesday, July 23, 2013 01:39 PM

[QUOTE=sapna;628637]i am also waiting for the age relaxation , i have availed 2 chances but for the 3rd i was over age .lets hope for the best.:)[/QUOTE]

Thank you for your interest. Kindly send me your contact details via text message or email for our record purposes.

My details are in my profile

Stay Blessed

Syeda Tehreem Rizvi Tuesday, July 30, 2013 11:22 PM

any updates?

Ghazanfar Ali Wednesday, July 31, 2013 05:57 AM

Visited the page after a long time & noticed that most of aspirants are waiting for others to do something for them.
Dear all, DO SOMETHING instead of waiting for someone to give you any favor.

tajmeer Wednesday, July 31, 2013 08:30 AM

We as a nation always wait for others that they will solve our problems so its natural. All will wait until time will end or we will reach the end. As if we see we do all things in the end submission of fee,bills,challan, all the things we do in last when their is huge line of others also waiting for the same purpose.

All rounder Thursday, August 01, 2013 08:37 PM

News,Sindh Public Service Commission approved overall Three years relaxation in the upper age limit.so what u people think ,is it not possible to get CSS age relaxation from supreme court?

EXCLUSIVE Thursday, August 01, 2013 09:51 PM

A ray of hope..

Abdul Naveed Shaikh Thursday, August 01, 2013 11:13 PM

[QUOTE=scorpion king;629102]Thank you for your interest. Kindly send me your contact details via text message or email for our record purposes.

My details are in my profile

Stay Blessed[/QUOTE]

Dear Senior, can you tell me that i am crossing only 15 days to be appeared in my third attempt of CSS so is there any relaxation regarding this matter to give my final attempt. Please, guide me briefely.

UsmanCh Friday, August 02, 2013 11:52 AM

RESPECTED SENIORS

I hope you will be fine. Bro. I am Usman, CSS aspirant, and serving with Chief Minister of Punjab from last 7 years and now with Prime Minister of Pakistan. I am also interested in Age relaxation for CSS. Due to close interaction with Mian Nawaz Sharif (Prime Minister Of Pakistan) i want to give him a presentation on Age relaxation for CSS. For this i need your help. Please provide me soft copy of Age relaxation petition / application with complete supporting documents as soon as possible. I shall be grateful for your kind favor.

My e.mail address is
[email]*********@yahoo.com[/email]

radia Friday, August 02, 2013 03:26 PM

kia aisa possible hay k koi banda 30 years ka ho aur wo age kam kerwa k css ma appear ho sakay?

maqsood1981 Friday, August 02, 2013 04:00 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Naveed Shaikh;633340]Dear Senior, can you tell me that i am crossing only 15 days to be appeared in my third attempt of CSS so is there any relaxation regarding this matter to give my final attempt. Please, guide me briefely.

Thanks[/QUOTE]

Mr abdul naveed,
I have seen people denied exam due to being only one day overage!
so you people must come forward to demand across the board age relaxation.
Thats more feasible; than expecting relaxation of few days!
Regards!

All rounder Friday, August 02, 2013 04:11 PM

@Usmanch,thats good ,u will prove very helpful for our mission IA,contact Scorpion king

xzzlingsidd Saturday, August 03, 2013 01:48 PM

[QUOTE=radia;633569]kia aisa possible hay k koi banda 30 years ka ho aur wo age kam kerwa k css ma appear ho sakay?[/QUOTE]

thats illegal.....although many people do this...if you have not passed wriiten exam before only then you can possibly do that otherwise your all particulars must be with FPSC...and there can be a case against you...

[QUOTE=UsmanCh;633501]RESPECTED SENIORS

I hope you will be fine. Bro. I am Usman, CSS aspirant, and serving with Chief Minister of Punjab from last 7 years and now with Prime Minister of Pakistan. I am also interested in Age relaxation for CSS. Due to close interaction with Mian Nawaz Sharif (Prime Minister Of Pakistan) i want to give him a presentation on Age relaxation for CSS. For this i need your help. Please provide me soft copy of Age relaxation petition / application with complete supporting documents as soon as possible. I shall be grateful for your kind favor.

My e.mail address is
*********[/QUOTE]
Mr.Usman...please you shoud contact scorpion king as soon as possible....and thanks for taking interest in this matter...you can definitely be very helpful for this cause....may ALLAH(SWT) give you success in this cause..ameen

Maha Khan Saturday, August 03, 2013 03:23 PM

[QUOTE=radia;633569]kia aisa possible hay k koi banda 30 years ka ho aur wo age kam kerwa k css ma appear ho sakay?[/QUOTE]

Two boys came to my academy,they were over aged,when I told them about age limit,they replied"ma'am ye koi masla hi nahi hai..hum 40,000 de kar age relaxe krwa lain ge,,,,:blink.."...don't know they were right or wrong..but certainly,its illegal,you will have to bring changes in your entire academic record..its better for you not to indulge yourself in this fruitless activity...You have to run the administration of the country without doing"Corruption"..so,set an example and not to think about "Corruption",before the starting of your career....:angle

kingfalcon Sunday, August 04, 2013 06:01 PM

[QUOTE=UsmanCh;633501]RESPECTED SENIORS

My e.mail address is
*********[/QUOTE]

WS bro.. If you really are what you are saying and if you really are going to give a presentation to the PM about age relaxation, then all I can say is Yahooooo.. Please do this favour for us and we will remember you always. Kindly include these key points in your presentation:

-It is Ability that matters instead of Age.
-Musharraf government reduced the upper age limit from 30 to 28 years.
-At least 3 summaries were sent to PM Yousaf Raza Gillani for age relaxation which he rejected.
-There are petitions filed in Peshawar High Court and Lahore High Court and probably the Supreme Court as well about age relaxation for css candidates.
-Last government increased age for Federal jobs from 30 to 35 years except CSS related jobs.
-Article 25 of the Constitution declares that all citizens are equal before the law and this implies that age limit for Federal jobs should be the same for everyone.
-Recently Sindh Public Service Commission has relaxed the age limit by 3 years for its candidates.
-Other Provinces have relaxed rules about age limits.
-Many developed countries like the UK have No Upper Age Limit and they encourage graduates and highly educated people to join their service which can be seen on this link ([url]http://faststream.civilservice.gov.uk/What-is-the-Fast-Stream/Is-the-Fast-Stream-for-you/[/url])
-Many candidates pursue a 4 year Bachelors or want to finish their tertiary education with a Masters degree and may want to gain some work experience and financial stability. This increases their age by many years and stops highly educated people from entering the service.
-People who are doing a 4 years Bachelors or a 5 years MBBS should not be encouraged to halt their studies in the middle of their course so that they prepare for CSS examinations or even get distracted from their studies by preparing for CSS simultaneously. Such people should definitely be given at least 3 years age relaxation (if we consider MBBS students).
-And last but not the least, the whole process itself takes about 2 years on average from preparation to allocation. Considering this factor, age relaxation should be given to encourage people to try again if they could not make it or if they wanted to improve their scores.

There might be many other reasons as well but if I have missed any, then I request the other members interested in this cause to remind us about them. I hope that this will help. Good Luck !

maqsood1981 Monday, August 05, 2013 03:20 AM

Excellent work kingfalcon!
People like you would certainly win your case.
Regards!

rabail Aqurian Monday, August 05, 2013 08:29 AM

age limit

Aslamu Alaikum to all.
i am new member of this forrum but regular visitor.I appriciate the efforts of members for demand of increase in age limit.I also need a chance.As belong to underdeveloped area i become very late about CSS.I hv attempted in CSS 2013 but that was experiment and i am nt sure whether i pass or not..Now i want to avail another chance.There are many aspirants who want to appear in CSS 2014 but waiting for FPSC policy changes.Remember ,God help those who help themselves.We should do collective as well as individual effort for this cause.As i v write letter to some newspaper.We should all write individual letters to FPSc,newspapers,human rights commissions and concerning Govt department,famous programmes anchor persons who can raise this issue.

tajmeer Monday, August 05, 2013 11:57 AM

Here every one is eager to avail age relaxation but no one is coming forward to contribute their efforts to this cause. We should use our sources like friends,relatives, and other sources to circulate this message to all those aspirants who is not going to take part in CSS exams due to problem of age. There are many people who are not going to take part due to age relaxation but they are not aware so we should use all channels to convey our messages to those people. Also we should use our sources to departments organizations who can support our cause.

zaratareq Saturday, August 10, 2013 12:47 AM

is there any development Usman?

All rounder Saturday, August 10, 2013 11:57 PM

We should blame ourselves not others,except few guys most of us are showing spectator like behaviour and are hoping for a miracle ,as someone rightly said that everyone wants to go to heaven but no one wants to die

aqurian bwp Monday, August 12, 2013 05:01 AM

Dawn newspaper letter

FPSC versus SPSC

THIS is in response to the letter `Well done, SPSC` The writer has praised the action of Sindh Public Service Commission (SPSC) of setting the age limit to 28 years for general candidates of Combined Competitive Examinations (CCE).

Moreover, he unsuccessfully tried to resemble this move with the Federal Public Service Commission`s (FPSC) CCS examinations and deliberately not mentioned the fact that FPSC conducts this examinations every year butthe CCEhasbeen announced bySPSC after a long gap of five years.

There is no justification of setting the age limit for such examinations which are not conducted yearly. Apart from that, he praised the SPSC by writing that the experienced federal government employees will get the age relaxation of seven years and after and that setting age limit to 28 years will enable unemployed candidates to benefit from this.

These both points contradict each other. It seems that the writer is confused and scared of a toughcompetition.

There has been a huge number of protests witnessed in Sindh over this unfair decision and I, on behalf of all the aspirants who are ineligible due to this rule, request Sindh chief minister and chairman of the SPSC to increase the general age limit to 35 years so that several good and competent candidates may get the chance to appear in this prestigious and longawaited examinations.

IRTAZA ADIL Hyderabad

UsmanCh Monday, August 12, 2013 10:10 PM

Nobody is interested in Age Relaxation. ScorpianKing contact with me and promised to provide the supporting document but still awaited.

All rounder Monday, August 12, 2013 10:21 PM

Scorpionking will provide it to you IA,may be he is late due to eid

Brother thanks for concern ,the original documents(esp summeries)of a federal govt institution cant be produced quickly,it takes time

06:51 PM (GMT +5)