-   CSS Competitive Examination (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/)
-   -   CSS AGE Relaxation Petition to be filed in SC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/60746-css-age-relaxation-petition-filed-sc.html)

Wheeler Saturday, April 26, 2014 05:59 PM

I am willing to help

It is sad to see that nothing substantial has seen the light of the day so far in this case.

I can put you up to Barrister Waqqas Mir, Bar-at-Law Lincoln's Inn (UK) , LLM Harvard University. He is one of the most competent lawyers in Pakistan. If he takes up this case, relief for the affected aspirants is almost certain.

He can be reached at [email]wmir.rma@gmail.com[/email]. His phone number is 0300-8411928.

faiza shafi Sunday, May 04, 2014 08:46 PM

[QUOTE=faiza shafi;696651]please tell
im going to be 28 on 1st jan, 2015
do i have attempt?
as i heard one should not be 28 years old till 31st dec.

means on 31st i will be 27
do i have a chance?[/QUOTE]

my teacher told me that i do not have a chance :(

Tashfeen Alam Sunday, May 04, 2014 09:41 PM

You are eligible

Gul Khan Wednesday, May 07, 2014 06:43 PM

Status of age for CSS-2015.

Dear fellows AOA
Kindly update all of us what is going on regarding age relaxation issue as all the dedicated and sincere members have given up courage and determination for this noble cause.Dear Mushtaq Ali Marwat was the ray of hope for all of us as he has certainly done commendable efforts over this issue.I request all the members to update whether there is any hope of revival of 30-35 years of age for taking CSS exam or not for the upcoming CSS examination.

faiza shafi Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:15 PM

[QUOTE=Tashfeen Alam;717213]You are eligible[/QUOTE]

are you sure? as heard cut off date is 1st of Jan this time. and i will be 28 on that date :(.

Tashfeen Alam Saturday, May 10, 2014 01:35 PM

I am 100% sure.

But if still you aren't convinced then pay a visit to FPSC office.

I am 100% sure

mohsinali303 Saturday, May 10, 2014 04:28 PM

[QUOTE=faiza shafi;718405]are you sure? as heard cut off date is 1st of Jan this time. and i will be 28 on that date :(.[/QUOTE]

Faiza you can apply.who told you cutt off date would be 1 jan this year

Mandokhail Saturday, May 10, 2014 11:44 PM

age relaxation

My DOB is 2nd April 1986,I am belong to
Balochistan and I intend to appear in 2015
Inshaallah. After getting age relaxation am
I eligible for appearing in CE2015 ?? I will
be of 29 till 31 Dec 20014.

Billa Wednesday, May 14, 2014 01:10 PM

Yar ye PM jab baqi logoun ko itna favour kar rahn hn tho es age relaxation issue pay itna khamosh q hn ?

faisalminhas85 Wednesday, May 14, 2014 11:18 PM

Hi Guys , any good news in regards of age relaxation petition ???.

07:22 PM (GMT +5)