Thursday, May 09, 2024
11:05 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions Please read the posts before posting the queries.

Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

Thanked 1,049 Times in 524 Posts
Waqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by shan_css View Post
@Aariz Memon Thanks for your quick reply. My optional subjects are 1. IndoPak History 2. Geography 3. Journalism 4. Public Administration

I need help for Geography from my optional and Eng essay, CA from my comp. subjects.
Can you guide me to the best teachers for above subjects?
For Essay , Razi abidi krishna nagar lahore.

C A can be covered from dawn and contemporary affairs book.
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

shan_css is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Waqar Abro View Post

@Waqar Abro, Brother do you have his contact number.
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

Thanked 1,049 Times in 524 Posts
Waqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by shan_css View Post
@Waqar Abro, Brother do you have his contact number.
Yes Razi Abidi : 0300-4270915

6000 fee hay,,3 days in a week.
The Following User Says Thank You to Waqar Abro For This Useful Post:
shan_css (Sunday, May 08, 2011)
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

Shafique Malik is on a distinguished road
Default According to my Opinion

Academies are important but only for giving right direction to the candidate. But it depend upon your mind and abilities. When you join academy you have to spent lot of time in a day as to go there for study and return at home and you tired if you have distance. and if you want to prepare yourself at your own it is better and time saving. A complete silent environment and internet is enough. I'm from Mozang Lahore. My CSS subjects are Public Admin, IR, Journalism, Sociology, and Islamic History. If anyone have combination of these selective subjects can contact me for group study. Group study is very helpful for preparing CSS exam. my cell no. is *************

Last edited by Shooting Star; Wednesday, March 21, 2012 at 06:28 PM. Reason: share contact info through your profile.
Old Tuesday, May 10, 2011

nudret sultan baloch is on a distinguished road

shan i suggest u officers academy..perna to khud he hota hey.vahanse apko auche books and study guidence mil jaye.nd sir hammad k notes aur sir tahir k english k notes aur sir zeka k islamiat k notes bht helpful hotey hein.ap 3 months k leay join kero ye academy
Old Wednesday, March 21, 2012

m ilyas shah is on a distinguished road

assalam o alaikum to all,friends i am new here and wanna prepare for css,can any buddy give me notes for copy?i shall be very thankfull to him or her,thanks,or have any material about css please send me on my e mail address
************@yahoo.com
thanx
m ilyas shah

Last edited by Shooting Star; Wednesday, March 21, 2012 at 06:29 PM. Reason: share contact info through your profile.

notoriouseagle is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Waqar Abro View Post

What about Sir Bukhari? I heard that he's the best teacher in Lahore for English prep.
42nd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 28

shoaib khan12 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by hadia Khan View Post
hello frends..... i m stuck in a big problem, which is should i have to join any CSS academy???? i believe in myself and i know i can qualify it... CSS is obviously not a rocket science.bt many advised me to join an Academy,it will help u alot.... i m totally confused... actually i personally dnt want to join.....
academies are the hell for the CSS aspirants . One should not go for these academies , as these academies extend the books for the months which is a huge disaster for the css aspirants. Subjects are not more than the 10 days .
The Following User Says Thank You to shoaib khan12 For This Useful Post:
azure (Thursday, March 29, 2012)

Hassan Razzaq will become famous soon enough

cssforum is the best academy and academy is not important
azure (Thursday, March 29, 2012)
Old Thursday, March 22, 2012

sair khan is on a distinguished road

can any one tell me about sir bukhari info, and its contact number ?

css academy or self study