-   Books Suggestions (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/books-suggestions/)
-   -   E-Books Provider (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/books-suggestions/109678-e-books-provider.html)

Abdul Bari Buriro Saturday, June 18, 2016 01:48 AM

[QUOTE=pearlian06;945377]Dear Bro, please if you can send me the book, " The Globalization of world politics" written by John Baylis and other co authors, 4th & 5th edition....[/QUOTE]

These Are The Links But I Dont Know Whether It Is 4 or 5th Edition But the book is same

The Globalization of World Politics

[url]https://books.google.com.pk/books?id=kH0oAgAAQBAJ&printsec=frontcover&source=gbs_ge_summary_r&cad=0#v=onepage&q&f=false[/url]

2nd Link

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/5mxket66wtjx65r/The+Globalization+of+World+Politics.pdf[/url]

This is Also Important Book On World Politics:

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/tpj5d22b66em2d9/World+Politics+And+Transformation.pdf[/url]

MadeForSuccess Sunday, June 19, 2016 11:01 AM

Please provide books for Essay

Sent from my QMobile X700i using Tapatalk

Sufian Rasool Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:18 PM

I need a book "murder of history by kk Aziz and East Pakistani the end game

Sent from my LG-F200K using Tapatalk

Abdul Bari Buriro Monday, June 20, 2016 05:24 AM

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;945875]I need a book "murder of history by kk Aziz and East Pakistani the end game

Sent from my LG-F200K using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

So Far These e-books are not available but i am trying to reaching the books inshallah will be posted soon

Sufian Rasool Monday, June 20, 2016 07:03 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Bari Buriro;946071]So Far These e-books are not available but i am trying to reaching the books inshallah will be posted soon[/QUOTE]
Waiting anxiously for links

Nazish Hina Tuesday, June 21, 2016 12:40 PM

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;946295]Waiting anxiously for links[/QUOTE]
Here you go.
[URL="http://goo.gl/UubqRB"]Murder of History by K.K.Aziz [/URL]
let me know if this works.

mmansoor Wednesday, July 20, 2016 01:47 AM

Salam,

Is there any useful links for English Essay please ?

shahirah Wednesday, July 20, 2016 02:23 AM

kindly provide books on indo pak and islamiat

Abdul Bari Buriro Wednesday, July 20, 2016 08:58 AM

Here Are The Links:

Indo-Pak History:

1-[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/dvp3bd95oyij5bw/A+Short+History+of+Muslim+Rule+By+Ishwari.pdf[/url]

2-[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/blx2ylxfy59gev4/An+Unmatched+History+of+Islamic+Republic+of+Pakistan.pdf[/url]

3-
[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/431fvf86uo5u8q6/Jinnah+of+Pakistan+Oxford.pdf[/url]

imrozia naeem Wednesday, July 20, 2016 03:16 PM

aoa,
i am new in css plz send me 1,6 all books link or e books .

04:12 PM (GMT +5)